Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Arlington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Arlington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 55 from Manassas, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Manassas, VA
    The phrase that would best describe me is a man of passion, strength and conviction. A man's man who strives for excellence in faith ,family ,profession and community life. I am very self-assured, and confident yet I am humble enough to recognize where my blessings come from and my many failings as well. My disposition is down-to earth, optimistic, fun, carefree, a big city personality with a great zest for living. Yet there are also times where I am quiet, reflective and just lay back. I believe you must make the most of each day and make it count because life is a gift. My faith is strong, biblically based and has brought great blessing to every aspect of my life so far. I strive to be a man after God's heart which is essential to my character and the essence of who I am. My values are traditional in the sense that a man must be a strong leader with a servant's mentality. I have a terrific family and set of friends who have passed values and attitudes to me which have given me a healthy attitude about life. But being a man isn't always about work, being tough and responsible. You must always make room for fun, quality time, letting off steam and smelling the roses. I have a quick wit and healthy wise cracking sense of humor which brings lots of joy and laughter to those around me.
  • Ivan, 49 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Alexandria, VA
    On my free time, you'll find me outdoors exposed to the elements; boating, riding motorcycles & bicycles or just walking outside. I don't mind living in city or urban areas as long as I have a rural get-away place. Eating healthy (most of the time) and exercise (mild to moderate) are important to me. I believe myself to be very open minded and really don't care if you are a traditional "Girly" lady or an emancipated equal opportunity for WOMEN advocate. I chose this venue because I hope that you value the church's teachings and are committed to a life in Christ.
  • Georgette, 35 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Alexandria, VA
    result and goal oriented person; strong willed but admit when she is at fault; enjoy mostly all kinds of movie genre except thriller; outdoor activities include but not limited to walking on trails and museum visits; her grandmother and her mom are very special to her and who she is today is because of them.
  • Tammy, 57 from Centreville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Centreville, VA
    Hello! Ready for winter? Thank you for visiting my profile. I do enjoy walks, sight-seeing, flowers, museums and an occasional book to read. I have also enjoyed sailing. My favorites - Mt. Vernon, places of ornate woodwork, different churches, flowers, plants, the ocean. I appreciate original carvings and woodworking.... Creating something from nothing is such a gift! I believe my mother and grandmother influenced me most. Strong women, yet very compassionate and caring, honest, kind.
  • Chinelo, 32 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Alexandria, VA
    I'm quite enthusiastic about life. I consider myself a hard worker and always strive to give a 100% at all times. I enjoy cooking ; love to try out new recipes. I have a passion for travelling and exploring new places - basically for "adventure within reason". I like taking walks, listening to music, and always enjoy a good chat with friends. My parents have been quite influential in my life. And as I've gotten older and been more in tune with my faith, I let my life be influenced by the teachings of the church as well.
  • Kate, 27 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Alexandria, VA
    Hi! I'm an environmentally conscious teacher who loves the Nats, a good comedy, and anything with peanut butter and chocolate (preferably together!). If we were to bump into each other in real life, it would most likely be at a baseball game, on a river/lake/ocean or a hiking trail, or in a library. And we wouldn't talk about the questions I've answered below, so feel free to read through them, but also feel free to stop reading right here and send me a message. :)
  • Bernadette, 46 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Arlington, VA
    I am outgoing with a blend of traditional and modern values. I enjoy spontaneous road trips, historical sites and the arts. If you have the same interests then chances are we will get along well. I am not always serious, some of my guilty pleasures are watching Game of Thrones, Walking Dead and Archer.
  • Ian, 20 from McLean, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, McLean, VA
    Hi, I'm Ian. I'm 20 and have one younger brother. After taking a post-high school gap year to earn some money and show I can hold a job (check!), I'm currently in full time college planning to major in government. I'm doing this because I want to find a way to serve my country and community after I graduate. So who am I? I am someone who thinks that the most important things in life are my faith, my family (the one I was born into and the one I hope to have someday), and love for others. I try to keep things in that order, but nobody's perfect, right? I'm a lifelong New Englander, but I was born in the Bavarian Alps when my parents were stationed there, and I love that part of the world. I'm a proud Eagle Scout and love doing things in the outdoors in any season. I also love movies and live performances, especially musicals and operas. My favorite restaurants are Asian. I love sushi and the hibachi show never gets old. Perhaps my favorite thing to do is to share my interests, and explore new ones, with people I care about. I enjoy talking about current events, history, and books, and I also like to learn about what other people care about. I also savor a good joke or riddle. The cornier the better! Oh yeah, I also love to dance, so it would be great if you want to close down the dance floor with me.
  • Nancy, 35 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fairfax, VA
    Hello - My name is Nancy. I am from Peru, I like to attend mass once a week. I like to draw, I like domestic animals like dogs and cats. I am 34 years old, and looking to meet a person with a good heart, and strong faith in God.
  • Tracy, 24 from Manassas Park, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Manassas Park, VA
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to read my profile! I suppose I will just jump into the whole 'introduction'. I am quite passionate about books. I could spend hours in bookstores and continue to add more to my collection at home on a weekly basis. I also love writing; it is my outlet. I have always written in journals or typed up short stories on my computer, but just recently decided to start blogging. I think it is a great way to share your thoughts and opinions! My favorite weekends are the ones I spend with family and/or friends at a park, museum or even just playing board games in someone's basement. I would describe myself as an introvert, but I battle that on a daily basis. I don't think it is a bad thing, but I push myself to talk to people and see new places. Every time I do, I pleasantly surprise myself! Concerts at the Jiffy Lube and Redskins games are probably two of my favorite things to do! Continuing to grow in my faith is the most important thing to me. I am very vocal about my journey back to the Church and am trying to continue to surround myself with people who share the same love and passion for our faith.
  • Judith, 46 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Woodbridge, VA
    Down to earth, open minded. looking forward to meet a charming, God fearing man. I enjoy watching TV, walking, talking, mingling, cooking and reading.
  • Lisa, 27 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, VA
    Hello, I was a little iffy about doing this Catholic Match website but after a while it seemed to make sense. I am a graduate student at Catholic University studying architecture. I am very passionate about architecture and will finish my schooling around 2019. I am most passionate about many things including reading, writing, traveling, going to museums, makeup,sketching and learning new things. On my leisure time I enjoy volutenteering, painting (haven't painted in a while) or going to the gym. I love to go to church on Sundays and be around my family when I can. My part time jobs are (concierge on the weekends, substitute teacher during the week and I sell Mary Kay makeup!)