Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Richmond Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Richmond Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Charles, 42 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Richmond, VA
    My sister told me I should try the internet dating sites and I figured this one was the best match for me since it reflects my values and beliefs. I'm from the Midwest. I went to school there and continued on for law school there. I enjoy being outside hiking, playing in the snow, picnics in the park, and taking pictures (so I hope you like being photographed!). I love to travel, eat new foods, experience new things and I want to find someone who is like me. I cook, but I'm a better baker. I love trying new recipes because like life, what you put into it determines if it is good or great. I have a strong faith in God. I talk to Him every day when I get up, throughout the day at work, and every night before I go to sleep. I try to live my life accordingly and would love to find someone similar. She doesn't have to be a saint, but she has to try everyday to be a good person. We all stumble. I'm not perfect. I'm a simple man with complex tastes. I enjoy the simple things in life. Watching the sun rise or set with someone I love is more than enough to make me happy. I appreciate the beauty that God has created around us. I'm comfortable I'm in the city, but sometimes I wish I could move to the country to keep away from city lights and problems. I enjoy my career and I love my life. I just want someone I can share it with. The hardest part of love is taking the risk to fall. I've been loved, I've been left, I've been used, and I've been emotionally abused, but I've learned from my past and I've gotten stronger. I've never let my past experiences jade my look on life and dampen my optimism because God has a plan. I'm leaving this in God's hands so taking a risk isn't much of one if you believe. I'm an optimist at heart. If you want to know anything more or you're looking for a new friend, message me. =) And one more thing, I'm usually logged on on my iPad so sometimes it looks like I'm on, but I'm not. So please don't get angry with me if I don't respond right away.
  • Mary, 27 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Virginia Beach, VA
    I'm a Filipino young adult. I was born and raised catholic, but I didn't fall in love with my faith until college. I may not be the perfect catholic, but I try to strive for holiness even if it's hard to do that in this world. Never give up right? Other than the love of my faith, I am an introverted extrovert if that makes any sense. I love going on spontaneous adventures and travel, but at the same time, I enjoy "me" time or quiet time in between.
  • Tae, 41 from Newport News, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Newport News, VA
  • Tae, 41 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Norfolk, VA
    I am just a simple man, I am humble and respect every individual I meet. I enjoy spending time with family and good friends and love outdoor activities.
  • Yamima, 26 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springfield, VA
    I am friendly i am from pakistan when i was only 13 i came to united states. I hope to get citizenship this year.i am working at mcdonald. I could be seen on the facebook. I live in springfield as well
  • Low, 26 from Newport News, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Newport News, VA
    Hello, trying out this site in hopes of finding someone who has similar values and interests. I'm originally from Texas but I moved to this area for a job opportunity and some new experiences. I've been here for about 3 years now. I have a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science and now I'm working as a software engineer.
  • Michael, 32 from Roanoke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Roanoke, VA
    Hi, I'm Michael. I currently live in southwest VA and work in a couple of healthcare fields. Something I could do everyday without fatigue: converse with people about the beautiful relationships and experiences in their life; and talking about the ways that culture accentuates or hides these. An event that had a big impact on me: I left my navy scholarship at 20 years old as a conscientious objector. It wasn't a dislike of the military, but an intuited compulsion that I was being led to do work that cultivated people. Fast-forward: now I work in healthcare. Important daily activities: reading from my favorite theologians and saints; silent prayer.
  • Hung, 27 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Richmond, VA
    currently, im studying at VCU to become a dentist. my long life passion is to make people happy about their smile and possibly promote oral health care in our community. During the week, i spent most of my time interacting with patients;however, if i have some leisure time, i love to take night walk and take photos of city at night. i love outside activities and occasionally do some thrilling activities such as skydiving, rock climbing.
  • Janelle, 29 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Norfolk, VA
    I am shy in a big crowd, but have a good sense of humor, silly sometimes. I am a true believer of laughter is the best medicine. I enjoy intellectual conversations. I like roadtrips on my off days, hanging out with friends and family, checking new places to eat, karaoke, watching a movie, going to local festivals, concerts or simply staying at home and relax. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is fun, spontaneous, likes to travel, doesn't mind my flexible schedule, honest, and open to different cultures.
  • Cecilia, 62 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Virginia Beach, VA
    Im a very simple woman.im looking for god fearing.honest.loving.caring.the most influential people in my life who are family oriented.exercise at home.change environmrnt occasionally.doing daily rosary on youtubr.walk in d mall or beach as an exercise.
  • Annaliz, 52 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Art, 30 from Manassas, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Manassas, VA
    I like snow, pizza, cheesecake, soda, chips, and other foods. I don't like to draw. If you are similar in any way feel free to contact me. Oh and I don't really like pets.