Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Richmond Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Richmond Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 63 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Richmond, VA
    Every picture tells a story, and the photographs in my profile tell you much about me. Stop in and have a look. Above all, I tend to be fun, spontaneous, and unpredictable. I pursue a number of eclectic hobbies and interests from bicycling to literature to shortwave radio. Thanks for reading my profile.
  • Theresa, 27 from Dillwyn, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Dillwyn, VA
    My Faith, family & friends are some of the most important things in my life. My family has a dairy about an hour and a half from Richmond, VA. Both my folks come from farming backgrounds & always wanted one of their own. I enjoy and love this life and it is something I want to teach my children to love, or at least respect and understand a farmer's life. (No farms, no food, y'all!) I attend the Latin Mass every Sunday and Holy Day and yes, do I wear a l (lace) Mantilla. I was home schooled by my mother, who has taught all of my siblings, from K-12th grade, minus a few years in private school. I thoroughly enjoyed being home schooled & I would love to be able to teach my own children. With God's grace, I pray that will be possible someday. I love life - love to travel & have done a good deal of it in my life. - I hope to do more, but for now, that's not something I can do. I have traveled through most of the continental US & I have spent time in France - mainly in the Vendee region & it is some of the most beautiful countryside I've ever seen! Unfortunately I haven't yet been able to make it to any of the other countries in Europe, but perhaps someday, my dreams for that will come true! Henry David Thoreau said - "Do not lose hold of your dreams. For if you do, you may still exist but you have ceased to live." So I'm going to hold onto my dreams, in case someday they become a reality. Among other things my travels have taught me that even though the world is a large place, in Traditional Catholic circles it is actually quite small. Some of the things I love - Latin Mass, photography, coffee, warm weather, mountains, laughter, babies/children, soft rain on the windows, sushi, the ocean, long walks and the color blue. If you have any questions, please drop me a line! I'd love to hear from you! God Bless! For those of you interested, my personality type is INFJ. :)
  • Michael, 46 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Virginia Beach, VA
    I am deeply devoted to The One True Catholic Faith, the Blessed Virgin Mary and strive daily to focus my life’s actions towards the ultimate goal of achieving sainthood when my time in this world is done. To that end, I try daily to surrender to Divine Providence and offer myself to God to use as He sees fit. But hey, I realize that I’m a sinner just like you and struggle daily against the influences of the secular world. I’m an easygoing and likeable guy – I think. I have two left feet and couldn’t carry a tune if you put a handle on it – but I try anyway. That being said, there are a few things upon which, God willing, I will never compromise. First of all, my Catholic Faith. This may sound like a no-brainer; however, given current events, I feel the need to state that I believe ALL teachings of the Catholic Church. If you’re less than 7/7, you’re a Protestant in denial. Secondly, my personal integrity – this is the tough one. In order to obtain the grace necessary to succeed in this battle, I receive the Sacraments as frequently as possible. Lastly, although I recognize the Novus Ordo as a licit and legitimate liturgical form, I feel it is objectively inferior to the Traditional Latin Mass, which I attend exclusively.
  • Heidi, 35 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Richmond, VA
    Hi My name is Heidi . I'm 33 years old, I have a good job. I work at walmart, I do the sales floor some time fitting room. I have one older sister who is married live in CO, I don't see her that much. My parents are very big help to me, they take me shopping for food. I don't have a car because I can't aford one, I'm planing on learning how to drive a car once I can afored one. I have austim, I have trouble with Math, Money, Understanding people. I'm out going person, I go to Mass every week.
  • Mariah, 28 from Lynchburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lynchburg, VA
    Hi, My name is Mariah. I have been a Catholic all my life. I am a coffee loving, wine drinking, travel fanatic type girl ;). My Catholic faith is very important to me. I love spending time with my family and friends, hiking,reading,boating/sailing, traveling (I have not done much,but would like to do more one day),fishing, politics, etc I have a good sense of humor, outgoing, am outspoken,optimistic, really interested in history, I love animals. I love warm/hot weather. I am not a cold weather person at all. lol.
  • Christine, 65 from Midlothian, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Midlothian, VA
    I am a little shy at first when meeting someone new, but once I know you better, I open up. I am a kind, loyal, loving, caring, affectionate, and faithful woman who I wants honesty, loyalty, and sincerity in a relationship. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I try to follow a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy going out and doing fun things with my soul mate and best friend. I grew up in a large Catholic family. Presently, I have 6 siblings who all live in my city. My parents were true to their Catholic faith and taught us their beliefs. My interests are: beaches, mountains, taking walks, watching football or soccer on TV, dining out, local festivals, movies on TV with someone to cuddle with, reading, gardening, slow dancing, day trips to anywhere, walks through parks, cultural events occasionally. My only strong dislikes on men are: tatooes, body piercing, and beards, (thin mustaches are Ok).
  • Caitlyn, 19 from Poquoson, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Poquoson, VA
    Hey, I'm Caitlyn. I'm a very socialized homeschooler. I like traditional Catholic guys. If you've never attended a Traditional Latin Mass, do me a huge favor and find one. I'm 19, and I've been allowed to start dating for over a year now, but I'm really only looking for friendships first. I believe that my vocation is to the married life as I attended (April 2015) my first St. Ignatius retreat. I love sharks, scary movies, ice/field hockey, country music, mascara, rose gold, blue eyes, Netflix, singing, and church of course! I'm pretty random, and I like making people laugh. I just like being silly sometimes, but I definitely have my serious side. I also love children. My little brother (10 years old) is my best friend! Haha
  • Patrick, 29 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Richmond, VA
    My name is Patrick im 28 years old.I'm shy when I first meet someone. I open up when I get to know them. I never been on a date. I like going to the movies. I'm kind , happy most of the time. If you got any questions ask me.
  • Paul, 31 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Norfolk, VA
    I'm a passionate guy who can be either really extroverted or introverted depending on the mood. Sometimes I have big gatherings at my house, but sometimes I just want to binge Netflix all day. I am really enthusiastic about my interests, but enjoy them most when I have someone to share them with. I have traveled a lot, and would like to travel on a whim with the right person. I love the Church with all my heart, and the person I marry has to be someone who feels the same way. I am a very political person, with my politics deriving from my faith. I speak my mind unapologetically. I love food a lot, and so enjoy cooking, eating, visiting breweries, going to different restaurants, and so on. Apparently I'm a pretty good cook, too. Obviously there's a lot more to me than this, so shoot me a message!
  • Amy, 39 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Virginia Beach, VA
    I have three small children and enjoy spending time with them. Looking forward to the next phase in life. I have lots of hobbies and interests, just ask.
  • Charles, 25 from Lynchburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lynchburg, VA
    Oh, how does one sum up their life in a small space, 2500 characters will barely scratch the surface of the life that I lead and that the accomplishments and hopes that I have. I come from a larger family that offered endless fun,opportunities and experiences that can be found no where else. My parents had a huge impact on how to live the Catholic life in a world where it can be quite difficult at times to do so. One of the things that they prepared me best to do is not just survive in this world but actually thrive and teach others by example. Because of this I believe that I am a very well rounded individual with all that they have taught me, plus lots of life experience working in the medical field for the last seven years. Now, a little about myself: I am a Man of God who thrives every day to not only better myself, but also those around me and those who I have to privilege serve at my job. Up to this point you may be thinking "what a stiff and boring person" but let me clear that up, I love to laugh and make others laugh also, I am the comic in the family and I do not consider my job done until I have at least got a few smiles out of everyone I meet. I have one of the best jobs in the world where I can make a positive change in people's lives on a daily basis. I work in the operating room assisting the surgeon during surgery. The things that I have seen and been able to assist on is truly amazing I thank God everyday for blessing me with this career!
  • Maria, 25 from Williamsburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Williamsburg, VA
    Hi! I graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University, with a BA in Public Relations, Mass Communications and a Minor in General Business. I am currently in the VCU paralegal studies program. I plan on working as a paralegal and then attend law school. Simply, I am a strong Catholic, conservative NJ woman.