Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jairo, 39 from Occoquan, VA
    39, Occoquan, VA
    Hello and thanks for stopping by! About me, I'm native to Northern VA and have been amazed by all of the changes that have taken place. Growing up, I thought that I would eventually move away but there're so many professional opportunities here and I've made a lot of friendships that I'm glad I stayed. If I had to describe myself, it would be loyal and personable. I'm easy to get along with and my circle of friends is always growing. I'm probably most happy when I can make everyone me around laugh. I definitely try to live by the adage of "Say what you mean and mean what you say". My closest friends would likely tell you that I'm the gentleman that you can bring home to meet your parents, though not in the Ben Stiller kind of way. :-) I decided to join Catholic Match for a couple of reasons: I am ready to start a new chapter (and new adventures!) in my life with someone special. But like most Washingtonians, I've a busy work life that doesn't leave a lot of time for meeting people outside of 9-5 hours. Also, I'm looking for someone to share my Catholic faith with. I would definitely like to start a family someday and it's important to me that this be within the Church. If you would like to know more, just ask. Thanks for reading and good luck!
  • Christina, 42 from Midlothian, VA
    42, Midlothian, VA
    I'm originally from Long Island, NY and moved to Midlothian, VA in 1995 (for a few years I also lived in Richmond near Glen Allen, but then moved back to Midlothian). I'm Italian and Ukrainian, raised in the Eastern Rite but in communion with Rome, and have been attending Mass at a Roman Catholic Church since 2005. Over the last few years I've gotten into Catholic Apologetics and like continually learning and delving deeper into our faith. I have Italian family from NY in the area with whom I am very close, and also enjoy spending time with friends from church, a few close friends from college, and keeping up with some old friends from Long Island. Love spending time at the beach, it's my happy place (other than church ;) but don't get there nearly as often as I'd like. I've also rafted and kayaked a few times in the past, and would like to get back into that a bit when it's warm again (despite being from NY I'm not fond of cold weather!). When it comes to entertainment I'll admit, I usually prefer to see movies as opposed to reading books, and a few of my favorite movies are Star Wars (not counting Phantom Menace), the Lord of the Rings trilogy, the recent Hobbit movies, Indiana Jones (Raiders and Crusade only), and the Godfather (just 1 and 2; 3 was an abomination!)
  • Mary, 29 from Chantilly, VA
    29, Chantilly, VA
    I am a sensitive and funny woman, I like loyal people who always tell the truth. My parents have always been influenced in my life because they have taught me values, they have given me affection and security. I like walking, going to the beach in the evening, I like going to the movies, dancing and listening to music.
  • Joe, 34 from Arlington, VA
    34, Arlington, VA
    I served in the military for about 10 years active duty and got out to get my college degree. I like listening to music, and watching/ occasionally playing different sports such as hockey, baseball, and football (I'm a big fan with anything to do with Pittsburgh), and spending time outdoors (hiking/camping/skiing). I'm also a dog lover. I'm straight forward, but very laid back and easy going. I don't let things that I can't control get me down. I have always taken pride in what I do. Since hypocrisy is one of my biggest pet peeves, one thing that I strive to do is be honest and to "practice what I preach." If I ever fail to do either, I never get mad when someone calls me out on it. I've always tried to help others in need, even if I ended up paying for it. I love trying out new things, which means I have a pretty long bucket list. Although there are a lot of places I've been to in the military, there are still plenty of more that I want to see.
  • Joseph, 24 from Fairfax, VA
    24, Fairfax, VA
    If you..... - Don't want to spend daytime golfing (both regular and putt-putt) and nights bowling. - Don't wish to go shoot basketball hoops. - Don't want to spend summer swimming, boating, jet skiing, and fishing while in the winter skiing. - Don't enjoy hiking at least once a week in parks and every now and then through mountains and other areas. - Don't wish to work out through video workouts (such as the P90X series) followed by a run and a walk to cool down. - Don't enjoy going to the movies or watching great classics and modern hits alike. - Dont enjoy various TV shows everything from police dramas tositcoms. - Don't enjoy going to concert and jamming music on the radio. (Mostly rock and country for me) - Don't enjoy trips whether that be to major cities, the beach, a national park, the lake, or a theme park. - Don't enjoy playing a board game every once in a while. - Don't enjoy going to out to eat with at various places including diners, steakhouses, BBQ, seafood, pizza, international cuisine, etc. - Don't enjoy sporting events such as baseball, football, and basketball games. - Don't enjoy going out on the town for a good time and friends after all of the above. - Don't want to get to know my family and friends. - Don't want to be with someone who is funny and energetic. - Don't want to have an adventure. - Or just plain no fun . Then I guess I am not for you. But.. If you just so happen to be the opposite and enjoy the various activities and personality characteristics mentioned above then I just might be for you.
  • Aric, 41 from Waynesboro, VA
    41, Waynesboro, VA
    What does a 40 year old man hope to find on a site like this? I signed up for this after seeing an ad on the back sponsorship page of the Church bulletin. I still hold hope that God has a plan and a partner to make me a better person. In return I offer my moral compass to a woman who also requires guidance. I live a life on the road. You would think a man living the life of a "gypsy" would have abundant opportunities to meet women wouldn't you? Not so when you are a devout Catholic workaholic. Really, are you then able and capable of having a relationship with a woman if you are traveling all the time? Women always say they like to travel do they not? Yes, that is true.
  • Alem, 55 from Leesburg, VA
    55, Leesburg, VA
    Respect other and loving is the the most important in my life. My mother inspired me the way she took care off our family. I like exercising (yoga, walking) traveling, cooking.
  • Kelly, 31 from Virginia Beach, VA
    31, Virginia Beach, VA
    I like to exercise especially yoga, running, and swimming. It really does lift my mood whenever I feel down. What I look forward is my own future. My family have influence me to become the person I am now, a sting and independent women who can get things done by herself. What I like to do in my free time is hanging out with friends, shopping exercise and cooking. These activities are what I enjoy the most and I believe it will stay that way.
  • Michael, 29 from Richmond, VA
    29, Richmond, VA
    Loving and God fearing. I enjoy rock climbing, camping, volunteering and going to church on Sunday. Looking for someone who loves Lord Almighty foremost and values loyalty. "Your wife will be like a fruitful vine within your house; your children will be like olive shoots around your table. Lo, thus shall the man be blessed who fears the Lord."
  • Monica, 25 from Alexandria, VA
    25, Alexandria, VA
    Born and raised in Tennessee and a southern girl at heart. I'm easy going and love to laugh, (I am the typical middle child.) Family means the world to me and I cannot wait to one day have a family of my own. While I'm only 25, I'm definitely an old soul. My faith is a part of my daily life and helps me cope with the heartbreaks of my job as a pediatric cardiac icu nurse. There's nothing that driving with the windows down, wind in your hair, and a good playlist can't fix. I love DIY projects (think building furniture) and like many women, I'm slightly obsessed with Joanna Gaines and HGTV's Fixer Upper. On the other hand, on any given fall Saturday, you'll find me watching college football. Roll Tide! I wish to always live my life with this in mind, "She was able to do more because she loved more."- St. Gregory the Great, on St. Scholastica.
  • Gene, 53 from Lorton, VA
    53, Lorton, VA
    I am honest woman and mother of four children, three of them live away from home with their own families, i am divorced six years ago I like family life and i am perseverant when I want to reach a goal, i am very affectionate with my partner i give myself a hundred percent in a relationship
  • Michaele, 24 from Newport News, VA
    24, Newport News, VA
    One of the beautiful effects of living your passion is that it inspires other people to live theirs. Typical Haitian woman love to laugh enjoy the beauty of life.