Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Maria, 35 from Springfield, VA
    35, Springfield, VA
    I'm a simple, down to earth girl who loves the outdoors and is always up for an adventure. My faith is very important to me which is why I joined this site. My parents instilled in me a hard work ethic, have been married for 47 years and are also an example of the love that I hope to find someday. I'm so ready to find my best friend, settle down and be a mom (God-willing). I'm looking for my lifelong teammate and someone who wants to help each other get to Heaven. My personality type is an INTJ so that means I value solitude to recharge and I'm very independent. However, when I'm in a relationship, I love spending quality time with my guy and I can pretty much have fun doing anything. My silliness comes out eventually and when it out! :) I enjoy spontaneous dance parties in my slippers and am very playful. I also tend to react to situations logically rather than emotionally. I think through everything first before I react/respond which can be frustrating to those that need to solve issues that arise in the moment. Sometimes it takes me a few days to process my feelings. I need to feel safe in a relationship in order for me to share my heart with someone. I love to travel and explore new cultures, so I'm looking for someone who also has a thirst for traveling and adventure. I also love to dance! I am a Zumba Instructor, and I absolutely love it because it gets me out of my comfort zone and I get to help people reach their fitness goals. I always try and better myself by reading, staying physically active and striving to be the best version of myself. I have many hobbies that keep me busy (travel photography, arts & crafts) and I'm looking forward to being my man's main cheerleader and supporting his dreams and passions. I have an endless curiosity about my faith and just the world in general. I really never get bored because there is always something to learn or discover. I believe that you can learn from any situation and how you react to your circumstances is a testament to your faith and character. I have so much to learn about my faith. I'm currently working on becoming the woman I was meant to be so I can be ready when God introduces me to the man I am made to be with.
  • Michael, 47 from Virginia Beach, VA
    47, Virginia Beach, VA
    Hey! How you doin'? ;) Thanks for checking me out. I'll do my best to give a brief synopsis here, but the best way to get to know me is to talk to me. I am deeply devoted to The One True Catholic Faith...but, if I'm honest, I wasn't always that way and took my faith for granted in my youth. I was blessed to be born into the Catholic Church and attended school where the sisters wore habits and wielded paddles (my father encouraged the sisters to use them liberally). However, there was a rebellious desire that rose up as I approached "adulthood," i.e., what I thought was adulthood...yada, yada, yada, the grace of God I experienced my 'prodigal son' moment and realized my need of repentance. That was late 2000 or early 2001 and it wasn't a miraculous, total and instantaneous change, but has been a long road with many challenges. I still have a long way to go, but have come a long way from the bartending/party-like-a-rockstar/Animal House lifestyle I once embraced. In 2005, I began attending daily mass and in 2007 I found the courage to attend a traditional latin mass, which is when I really began to deepen my knowledge and understanding of, and true devotion to, The Faith. In '08 or '09, the newly assigned pastor to my parish agreed to be my spiritual director and has helped me immensely since then. I learned to serve low mass, and do so often during the week, unless a change in the mass schedule or my work schedule prevents it. I posted some pictures of the pilgrimage to Italy I accompanied my spiritual director on in 2015 where I was privileged to serve mass in many beautiful churches throughout Italy. It was truly awe-inspiring and I treasure those memories. The only thing missing was a spouse who shares my passion and enthusiasm for the Catholic Faith, culture and traditions. In 2015, the property next to my parish became available, so I seized the opportunity and now I can walk to church in a little less than 200 steps (if I take the long way). I did the best I could to find duck-blind draperies that matched the camouflage pattern wall paper, but the house could still really use a woman's touch. Can you finish taming the beast? :)
  • Caitlin, 30 from Danville, VA
    30, Danville, VA
    Hi I am Caitlin. My friends describe me as loyal, loving, generous, and funny. The most important things in life to me are love and family which all stem from a strong faith. I have a doctorate degree in physical therapy. I enjoy traveling, sports, and a good glass of wine. I am a Pittsburgher at heart and I love the Pittsburgh Steelers! Looking for someone to enjoy my passion for life with.
  • Elise, 33 from Arlington, VA
    33, Arlington, VA
    I'm an East Coast girl through and through: I'm fast-talking and fast-walking, and I'd like a man who can keep up -- and who can tell me when it's time to slow down. I come from a close-knit family who has shared some of our most important moments around the kitchen table. I work in communications, which is fitting since I love to read, to write, and to tell stories. The key character traits that I'm looking for in someone are the desire to be a lifelong learner, an openness to continued personal growth, and a willingness to throw a little adventure into a routine. These are the things I'm committed to, and it would be great to have someone to share them with. As for my faith - it's the source of my learning, what I'm always I'm striving to grow in, and the thing which makes this life an adventure.
  • Robin, 35 from Centreville, VA
    35, Centreville, VA
    Hi! I'd probably first describe myself and equal parts the girl next door and your partner in crime, with just a dash of whimsy to make things interesting. Just so you know, I do have a tendency to recite along with movies I know really well and I can get pretty competitive at air hockey, so I hope that won't be a problem :) Having grown up in the military, I love to travel and can't wait to see the rest of the world, Alaska, Hawaii, and New Mexico being some of my favorite places so far. I'm always up for a Marvel movie or Star Wars, and I'd love to find someone who understands the importance of staying through the credits. My pets are very important to me and I think that a house isn't a home unless it has one or more four-legged sweethearts running around. I love trying new things and new food, and am always up for an adventure or even just staying in. My work is with a non-profit organization for ophthalmologists, but my real passion and hopefully career is becoming a children's/teen fantasy author. And totally random, but I love chocolate covered bacon and have an irrational fear of storm drains. I know that sounds like a rather random list, but anything else just ask. I'm also a big nerd at heart so, to quote Ferris Bueller, "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in awhile, you could miss it" ;)
  • Paulina, 32 from Midlothian, VA
    32, Midlothian, VA
    If I had a chance to choose one profession that I could trade my job for, it would definitely be a race car driver. Yes!! Just hand me the key to a car with a stick shift, a helmet and the road will be mine. Well, I am a PhD student instead :D but hey! You can get really high adrenaline going when your experiment doesn't work...again :) jk, it's not always that bad! Science is fun and super useful! I really enjoy my life :) God is really great and I think there is nothing not to be thankful for. What makes my life great? All the small things that most people enjoy - watching movies, meeting my friends, talking with my parents ( with their sense of humor it's always fun!) or dancing. You can find me at the gym, in the museum, in the coffee shop, at the opera and of course in a church which is the place that I visit the most. God is everything to me and I love His Church. Also.. whenever I see a dog on a street I have to stop and pet it... sorry, I am one of those annoying people that won't let you pass
  • Dawn, 34 from Roanoke, VA
    34, Roanoke, VA
    I am independent but far from being a feminist. I love being outside and enjoy the simple things. I'm always up for a new adventure, and at the same time, am well-grounded. I've had the wonderful opportunity to live in San Francisco for several years. My family is very important to me, and I'm a devout auntie to two adorable nephews. I love to laugh and treat each day as a gift. I grew up playing sports and being very active, and I enjoy going to baseball, basketball, and football games. I also like camping, hiking, fishing, and going to the beach.
  • Anmarie, 61 from Clifton, VA
    61, Clifton, VA
    I enjoy spending time with my family and friends doing just about anything - from simply relaxing and chatting to exploring new places and activities.
  • Marissa, 24 from Roanoke, VA
    24, Roanoke, VA
    I'm currently a graduate student at Radford University and am planning on going into special education. I currently work as an instructional assistant in a program for children with autism. I like to hike, cook, read, and watch movies. I am very close to my family and family is important to me!
  • Jim, 53 from Charlottesville, VA
    53, Charlottesville, VA
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy attending opera, watching old movies and television shows, and listening to music. I enjoy reading, particularly history.
  • Karen, 25 from La Unión, CO
    25, La Unión, CO
    I am a simple person who values good feelings, I like to make sincere relationships. I like to dedicate time to study, to walk, to watch movies. I like to smile and see people being happy. I entrust all my plans to God.
  • Yasmin, 27 from Arlington, VA
    27, Arlington, VA
    Hi there! I'm Yasmin. I'm a native Northern Virginian and I currently live in Arlington. I work as a reporter and I write about the military. Some of my interests include traveling domestically and abroad, anything to do with the United Kingdom and drinking lots of tea. I'm hoping to find a kind, genuine person on here, so if you're interested in knowing me better please send me a message!