Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Divanna, 39 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Alexandria, VA
    I am a single mom, very family oriented. I love to cook, and make up new recipes, I love reading, going to the movies, and going to restaurants. I will like to meet someone that I can share my faith with and share my hobbies with. I am positive, outgoing and I like to help others. I am very honest and a great friend.
  • Maria, 59 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Alexandria, VA
    Im passionate about dancing. I look forward to increase my faith, get closer to God. The most influential people in my life are my family, specially my only sister and also my best friend. I enjoy going to the movies,dancing,walking, and going to church activities.
  • Judy, 35 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Arlington, VA
    Hi... I'm passionate about music, family, and progress. My kids are the most influential part of my life and I enjoy watching movies, reading books, and spending time with my kids. I love movies (Comedy movies are my favorite! Lol), adventures, travel, and just enjoy mother nature... There is so much to love in this life! Oh! I almost forgot to mention... I love get togethers! I enjoy great times with friends and family... It's fun! :)
  • Silvia, 48 from Cali, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Cali, CO
  • Juancarlo, 37 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Arlington, VA
    I was born in El Salvador and I've been in the DC area for the last 16 years. I definitely like everything it has to offer: the variety of restaurants, the Shenandoah Valley, the nightlife and last but not least the museums and open spaces in the city. However, I enjoy traveling every opportunity that I get, especially if it involves going to a tropical beach. I also enjoy designing for technology in a daily basis, I believe that technology should make people's lives better by providing useful information and creating meaningful connections. If youd like to know more about me, say hi. I rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other.
  • Juan, 27 from South Riding, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, South Riding, VA
    I'm a family oriented guy. I spend a lot of time with my parents and help them in any way I can. I enjoy playing soccer and flag football. I used to play tennis when I was a teenager and it would be nice to find someone to play with. I was raised in a family with strong Catholic values, which for the most part, I share. Although I don't attend mass as often as I used to, I'm still very close to God through daily prayer. I love animals, specially dogs. I'm a single dad to an adorable chocolate lab pup named Choco! If you are lucky enough, you can play with him. :D I'm also very much into cars. I do most of the regular maintenance on my own cars. Fun fact, I learned how to drive on a 1983 Renault 18 wagon. It was a pretty beat up car, no power steering, no clutch feedback...often times had to be pushed an started on 2nd gear, but it was a blast!
  • Claudia, 39 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Fairfax, VA
    Looking for a men with good intention to have a friendship first. He must be honest and respectful. I work for FCPS in management field and I like my job because I love to help and motivate people. I would like to find a person who I can share good feelings, kind, tolerant , compassionate and loyal like me. I am a USA citizen and I love this country I speak English with Spanish accent. I like to visit places but I don't like parties. I love museums, the forest and the beach. I have two children(twins) from my first marriage. They are seven.
  • Noel, 32 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Falls Church, VA
    I'm passionate about gaming and I know it's not what girls want to hear right off the bat but I'm just being honest with you. I really enjoy playing video games and often play it in competitive modes. Other stuff I like to do is watch movies, hang out with friends, and go out to eat great food. I like to live a simple life and if you have any other questions feel free to ask.
  • Adriana, 48 from Cali, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Cali, CO
    I like nature, to admire God's creation. Walking, visit places and people. I like talking, listening to music. I like going out to dinner. I like to share and laugh. For me the birth of my children was a miraculous event and they have always seen the reflection of God.
  • Tracy, 24 from Manassas Park, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Manassas Park, VA
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to read my profile! I suppose I will just jump into the whole 'introduction'. I am quite passionate about books. I could spend hours in bookstores and continue to add more to my collection at home on a weekly basis. I also love writing; it is my outlet. I have always written in journals or typed up short stories on my computer, but just recently decided to start blogging. I think it is a great way to share your thoughts and opinions! My favorite weekends are the ones I spend with family and/or friends at a park, museum or even just playing board games in someone's basement. I would describe myself as an introvert, but I battle that on a daily basis. I don't think it is a bad thing, but I push myself to talk to people and see new places. Every time I do, I pleasantly surprise myself! Concerts at the Jiffy Lube and Redskins games are probably two of my favorite things to do! Continuing to grow in my faith is the most important thing to me. I am very vocal about my journey back to the Church and am trying to continue to surround myself with people who share the same love and passion for our faith.
  • Paul, 37 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Falls Church, VA
    Hi, I like to Play electric guitar since blues and rock & roll, years ago one of my best friend inspired me to play that instrument, I play it until now l. I like ride bike. I watch tv, go to buy something to eat or stay at home reading the bible or other book, I cook something too and take care to it doesn't become carbon. I enjoy all I do. I can wait the bus or long lines of people to to be attended, I like to call the attention with details, occurrences, phrases or actions. God and Virgin Mary and ... Are with us, with love can make a family I go out with my sister or mom some Saturdays or Sundays, watch movie, eat or trip somewhere. Me also go to someplace alone to get something. Thank you so much by read my words!
  • Neusa Maria, 60 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Fairfax, VA