Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mechanicsville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mechanicsville Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Francesca, 53 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mechanicsville, VA
    I believe in always being yourself, I believe in myself and I believe anything is possible. I was extremely athletic in my younger years, nowadays I spend most of my free time with my grown children, granddaughter and grandson. If you're looking for adjectives that describe me: systematic, logical, factual, organized, detailed, conscientious, analytical, responsible, pragmatic, conservative ... you get the idea. I also have a quick-wit, dry sense of humor and absolutely love DIY projects of just about any kind. I try not to have too many expectations, especially of people. I believe expectations set you up for disappointments. That doesn't stop me from having hopes and dreams. I tend to go with the flow; there's more surprises and excitement that way! At this stage in my life I believe I deserve the very best a man has to offer; I know what I bring to the table and feel I'm entitled to the same. If that doesn't happen, then so be it, I'll still be the happy go-lucky person I've always been. I wish the very best to all in their search for true love and happiness and maybe our paths will cross one day.
  • Samantha, 26 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mechanicsville, VA
    My name is Samantha and I'm currently in school trying to get my nursing degree. I'm entertaining, witty, attractive, and very modest. I love running, hiking, and playing rugby. I love my catholic faith and everything it stands for. Okay, so don't freak out... I'm vegetarian. :) My hobbies include swimming, running, mud runs, reading every book I can get my hands on, gardening, yoga, hot yoga, zumba, wii, trying to cook, trying different types of art, and doing cartwheels in public! Let me know if you're interested!
  • Gloria, 58 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Mechanicsville, VA
    Well, this is the hard part...writing about myself. Let's see, I am the mother of two beautiful boys, 16 & 14. I am passionate for almost everything I do except yard work. I love my work, have great friends, and family. I am originally from South America. I love to read and listen to music. I wish I could travel more but for now I travel were I need to. I love to cook and entertain. I am not very complicate and though I am social I love my alone time. The older I get the more relaxed I have become, I really don't sweat the small stuff anymore. My favorite vacation spot is the OBX. I love road trips, picnics and hiking. I love basketball, football and soccer. In fact, June is not here soon enough for the World Cup. October is my favorite sports month, World series, college football and basketball. In March, of course, March Madness! My faith is very important to me. I love being Catholic and Pope Francis makes me proud. I am independent and I love my life, watching my boys grow and seeing them become the men that they will be. I am really very blessed. Between being separated and divorced it has been almost five years and I am starting to realize that maybe it is time to start meeting single people. I am not sure I am looking for marriage but it would be nice to be able to share time with someone compatable.
  • Robert, 65 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Mechanicsville, VA
  • Gloria, 58 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Mechanicsville, VA
    I love family and friends. I enjoy having a career and balancing home and work. I am an extrovert but yet I cherish my alone time. I love college football, basketball and ftbol. I try to go to the NCAA torneys as much as I can. I enjoy cooking, traveling, picnics, hiking. I can be intense yet laid back depending on the situation.
  • Teresa, 47 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Mechanicsville, VA
    Hello. I am passionate about my work in education and enjoying each moment. I like to hike, practice yoga, laugh and read. My family has been most influential in my life as we learn and support each other on our journey. My faith is a daily part of my life and I love to share my faith by giving of myself in my work and family life.
  • Greg, 54 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Mechanicsville, VA
    Divorced Dad of 3 Wonderful kids. I like all kinds of music, playing guitar, working out, spending time with family and friends, my kids activities, reading about current events, politics, history, live music, college sports,. I just want to get out mingle and have some fun and see if something special could happen! (which would be great!). I love food and will eat just about anything. ! If ya wanna know anything about me just send me an email, I'm quite chatty. I'm a pretty good listener to. Thanks
  • Donald, 64 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Mechanicsville, VA
    At this time my passion is in my work and family(son and grandchildren). I also have a time each year that i travel to see my mother who is aging poorly (acceptance). My lesisure time is spent with my dogs (2). I like to sports and use to officate some, am considering returning. Death has influentanced me the most my father passed while trying to rescue him and my wife passed as i Tried to reconnect with our life as husband and wife not patient and careprovider. I'm looking to re-establishing with the churh of my birth , I never gave up on the teaching of the church just looked for other things to do.
  • Richard, 29 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mechanicsville, VA
    I have recently began a career where I would like to become more proficient at what I do and of course I would like to continue progressing there. Though I enjoy work, I do like to spend my time on other things as well. When I am off, I enjoy day trips, camping, hiking, and most things outdoors. I also like doing things locally such as trying out new restaurants and breweries (ok... there are a few I would travel for.) I suppose I would describe myself as non-traditional car guy. Although I like cars (and most things mechanical,) I have other interests as well and have recently become interested in learning how to cook. I have also recently bought a house, which on the best of days is great, and on the worst... still pretty good, but it means that I am becoming a handy man on household things whether I want to or not. When I'm not feeling like working or fixing things I may or may not have broken or I am just too tired or lazy to do anything else, I like to read and learn about new things, especially if it is history related. Since most everyone else mentions it in their profile and it is likely going to be one of the first questions; I like most kinds of music and if I had to pick a favorite it would be country. To be honest though, recently I am more likely to be listening to a podcast on history or something similar. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests and that would enjoy spending time together.
  • Martin, 22 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Mechanicsville, VA
    Hello! My name is Martin, I'm 22 and I'm not exactly sure what to say in this part. I'm really hoping whoever reads this thinks it's funny because don't worry, your not the only one who isn't sure how to write about themselves. I am giving this online thing a try because frankly I'm tired of meeting girls in bars. You can find some very nice people, but none of them are really good for you. I'm looking for a partner and looking around through the night just isn't working. Anyways I'm a very positive person. I can find a bright side out of most situations. My family is extremely important to me. My friends are much the same, even though I have become a night owl thanks to my current circle. I'm a practicing Catholic, and I'm extremely blessed to have my faith. I'm a competitive athlete, a student, and I'm very excited to see what giving this online thing a try will do. I'm an open book so I imagine I left alot out, but trying to summarize yourself just seems silly. Hopefully someone agrees with me on that.
  • Maddi, 29 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mechanicsville, VA
    Hi all! I'm a 29yo pretty traditional lady, very family oriented, I like to make people happy even if it means sacrificing, hate confrontation, love crafting and reading.
  • Kelsey, 24 from Mechanicsville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mechanicsville, VA

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: