Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 49 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Falls Church, VA
    I fall somewhere between an extrovert and an introvert. I enjoy the outdoors, sports (cycling, soccer, golf, football), theater, good music, museums and an evening at home watching a movie while attempting to cook an edible dinner. On a recent Saturday afternoon, I went to a chili cookoff and during the evening took in a chamber orchestra. Another weekend there was an art festival, baseball game and jazz concert.
  • Travis, 29 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Suffolk, VA
    I'm currently a PhD student at the University of North Dakota studying atmospheric sciences, on track to graduate in May 2018. I spend summers in Hampton, VA at NASA Langley working as an intern while I complete my degree, and hope to be hired for a permanent position after graduation. I'm originally from Pennsylvania where I graduated from Millersville University as a meteorology major. I enjoy talking about almost anything, except for sports...never really was into it. I am, however, a big Phillies fan...I really enjoy following baseball. I don't mind playing soccer, tennis, or going bowling. I like going to the movies, playing video games, playing games, trivia, or just hanging out. I love talking about and studying religion, especially the Catholic Church. I'm into apologetics and debating other faiths with the Catholic faith. I also enjoy politics, weather, and working out.
  • Robert, 77 from Chesterfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Chesterfield, VA
    I am retired after 35 years in law enforcement. I try my best to keep as active and positive as possible, while living my life in step with my religious beliefs. It is important to me to attend Mass on a regular basis and I find myself going to Mass frequently on weekdays. One of my favorite phrases is, "Live each and every day as if it were your last and someday you'll be right." I devote much of my spare time to volunteering and training for the Alzheimer's Association to include facilitating support groups, traininging first responders in the area of Alzheimer's/dementia, teaching stress management, etc. I enjoy spending time with my four grown children and eleven grandchildren. I try to attend sports activities (softball, baseball, soccer, field hockey for my grand children as often as is possible. I love boating, lighthouses, photography, trips to the Florida beaches to search for the unknown with a metal detector. I enjoy taking care of my house and tend to be a fanatic about keeping my car clean.
  • Nick, 29 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Arlington, VA
    Hey! My name is Nick and I can't believe I am on here. My Catholic Faith is an integral part to my life. I am active in my parish with Men's Group, Hall Monitor at Sunday School, and Knights of Columbus (believe it or not there are guys under 50 that are active with the Knights). I like playing basketball and softball and usually play golf about once a week. Football is my favorite sport to watch on TV. I also enjoy playing chess and reading financial articles.
  • Zoe, 52 from Ruckersville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ruckersville, VA
    I am like about good conversation concerning matters of the heart and mind. I read books, enjoy a beautiful sunrise/sunset, a good fire and making efforts to live God's will. I like taking brisk walks with my dog in the woods or playing frisbee at the park. I do love animals. I used to care for 4 angora goats, rabbits and lots of chickens. Now it's just me, my dog, her cat and 2 egg-laying hens. I like to be around water, lakes, oceans and rivers. I have a kayak and a canoe and would enjoy a partner in both those activities. I've had the opportunity to travel some in my youth and for my career. I appreciate and seek to learn from other people and cultures. I am open-minded and compassionate--seeking the same.
  • Miguel, 45 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Fredericksburg, VA
    Successful, intelligent, educated, grounded, established and head well on my shoulders. My family and friends describe me as a down to earth person who wears his heart on his sleeve and cares about others. I value family a lot, as well as friendship. I have a close relationship with my family and I have a very close group of friends. No games... Great sense of humor. I am the kind of person that will try anything to make you smile. A little bit sarcastic some times, but good sarcasm. I love the outdoors, going kayaking, hiking, camping, mountain biking, and the beach among others. However, on rainy and cold days there is nothing like to sit back, relax and enjoy a good movie at home. Well traveled. I enjoy traveling. I could go for a weekend trip to explore a new area or for a planned trip cross country or abroad. I like to experience new cultures and learn their history, and if you know the language, even better. I have been to Spain, France, Italy, Greece, Japan, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Mexico, and most of the states of this wonderful country. My last trip was the summer of 2015. Visited Paris, Barcelona, Madrid and Seville, among other places. One of my hobbies is photography. I enjoy driving around with "Matilda" (my camera :D) and take pictures of the landscape. Fall time is excellent for that, great colors. Another of my hobbies is woodworking. I enjoy making beach chairs, tables and miscellaneous stuff.
  • Rosario, 60 from Sterling, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Sterling, VA
    I would like to meet a man With good feeling honest and cheerful tha to want to live with and honest a person without lies transferencia god ir have you close ido tot know why i took so long to find you i will be waiting for you tHanks god
  • Teresa, 26 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Richmond, VA
    I'm a photographer,aunt,runner, big Red Sox, Green Bay Packers ,and Notre Dame football fan. I ran my first half marathon last year and will be running my first full this fall. Every morning I workout with Seal Team Physical Training and love it. I played the trumpet in high school.
  • Eric, 21 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Virginia Beach, VA
    My faith is extremely important part of my life. I've been blessed with so much, and hope to make the world a better place! I enjoy anything outdoors, physical activities, and causal conversations. Extremely light hearted and always looking for a reason to smile or make someone else smile. Go to school for cellular, molecular, physiological bio. Pre physical therapy.
  • Mali, 38 from Aldie, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Aldie, VA
    I'm new here and would like to give this a chance to meet new people and see where it goes later. I believe that God gives us everything we need and technology can assist with meeting new people outside of the normal friend's and family circle. :). If you are interested in getting to know me, please say hello.
  • Jean, 85 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    85, Suffolk, VA
    I love music. My favorite activity is "chair dancing" at outdoor concerts. I am seeking a friendly relationship with someone to join me for an occasional dinner, concert and, maybe, Sunday mass. I frequently attend events with a small group of friends, mostly couples, and would enjoy a companion during those gatherings as well. P.S. Yes, this is a recent picture:)
  • Caelen, 18 from Sandston, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Sandston, VA
    I love ballroom dancing, hiking, cooking, computers and video games. Technology has fascinated me since I was little and I danced for five years before work took over my schedule