Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Springfield Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Springfield Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Samia, 46 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Springfield, VA
    Let's see If I can catch in few words the essence of myself.Very hard.... Firstable, I think it's very important the impression you get when you meet somebody in person, much more than physical appearance, I'm talking about eye's expression, attitude or gestures,those attributes that even the pictures can't show, but since we can't see all these in our first contact in this site,Let's start my brief description: I consider myself a devoted practicing catholic woman, I try to live my faith in every thing I do daily, at work, at home, with friends, I'm trying to do my best in this way , with God's help and Our Lady's I'm getting better in this task. I love our Lord Jesus with all my heart, and His Holy Catholic Church and its teachings, I think because I had a "personal meeting" with Him some years ago, that's the way we use to call it in charismatic groups, when we meet Him with our heart.I used to be a practicing charismatic catholic, when I was living in Miami, the past 5 years, now, since I'm in VA, I don't belong to any catholic group yet, which I'm missing, to grow in faith with community and friends. I also like outdoor activities, like go to the beach and just go out and see a good view, like a lake with ducks, I like the nature and to know new places, watch movies, karaoke with friends, bbqs, I really prefer like hanging out on a friend's home like cooking or playing or talking.My friends say that I'm considerate, funny,sincere person.
  • John, 45 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Springfield, VA
    Hi there!! I work as a financial analyst for a medium sized government contractor. I have lived in Northern VA for most of my life and a couple of years ago I bought my first house. I like sports and playing them as well and am easy to get along with. I like baseball, basketball, soccer, hockey, and football. If you like college and pro football that is a plus. I do not mind going out on the town or hanging out with friends or spending a quiet evening at home watching a movie. If you like the James Bond movies, that is a plus. If you can name all 20 Bond Movies you get extra credit as well. I also like the Star Wars series as well as the Terminator and the Indiana Jones series. I like going to the beach and to travel when I can. I like to try new things as well. If you like kids, that it is a plus. I am looking for someone that is close to their family and friends. If you share any of the above characteristics, feel free to e-mail me so we can chat to get to know each other better.
  • Marcin, 34 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Springfield, VA
    I'm a down to earth person who's open to adventure, having a good time and exploring what life has to offer. I like going out, checking out new places to dine out, spontaneous travel and good conversation. I would like to meet someone who likes the excitement that comes with discovering new things in life and sharing the good moments with someone special.
  • Melinda, 74 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Springfield, VA
    I am a widow seeking a serious and long lasting relationship with a good man, sincere, responsible, loving who has a great sense of humor. There should be chemistry and compatibility between each other. I was brought up in a good and decent closely knit family with strong faith. I was my father's apple of his eyes and he was such a kind and loving person. Now that I am retired I could enjoy and discover my personal interests and develop them at my own pace. My background is in the arts and culture, and likes to paint, playing the piano, listening to a variety of music like old time favorites, smooth jazz, semi-classical. Loves to read informative books and materials. One of my passions is also traveling which I find to be educational and rewarding. I workout regularly to keep in shape.
  • Angela, 59 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Springfield, VA
  • Yamima, 27 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, VA
    I am friendly i am from pakistan when i was only 13 i came to united states. I hope to get citizenship this year.i am working at mcdonald. I could be seen on the facebook. I live in springfield as well
  • Darlys, 56 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Springfield, VA
    I would say that I'm most passionate about continuing to learn, grow and live out my catholic faith wherever I am. I am artistic, playful and fun yet also have a more quiet/contemplative side. I enjoy working with kids in a Title I Elementary School. I grew up on a farm in Iowa with 3 older brothers. The most influential person in my life was my maternal grandma. She gave me unconditional love and also introduced me to going to Sunday school, church (Lutheran), and going to a Lutheran camp for a week in the summer. I enjoy going to Christian concerts, eating out at restaurants, going to movies, theatre, museums, sightseeing, horseback riding, water exercise, going to talks about the faith, talking with friends, reading, enjoying my pets and art...
  • Karilee, 31 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Springfield, VA
    Hi there! I am a high school math teacher and also coach the color guard at the school where I teach math. I am also an assistant coach with a team I was part of growing up. My family is important to me and I live close enough that I'm able to spend time with them, especially my younger sister (the 5 year age difference seems a lot less as we get older!). I'm hoping to find someone on this site that I can see a future with and one day starting a family, and I chose this site because my faith is an important part of my life. While I'm shy at first, I open up more as I get to know someone. In addition to teaching and coaching, I enjoy hanging out with friends or just staying home and recharging for a day. My work friends and I go to trivia each week, and my favorite part is the round of music trivia. I also enjoy going to concerts and to musicals/shows. I like to travel, either to see extended family or just to see something new, but I'm happy living in this area. My sister is a great travel partner, but I'll also take opportunities to go alone if it means I get to see somewhere new.
  • Lisa, 27 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, VA
    Hello, I am a graduate student at Catholic University studying architecture. I am very passionate about architecture and will finish my schooling around 2019. I am most passionate about many things including reading, writing, traveling, going to museums, the beach, makeup,sketching and learning new things. On my leisure time I enjoy volutenteering, painting (haven't painted in a while) and going to the gym. I love to go to church on Sundays and be around my family when I can.
  • Said, 50 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Springfield, VA
  • Sarah, 48 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Springfield, VA
    I am passionate about many things, and I look forward with anticipation and excitement to discover the good gifts (James 1:17) that our Lord gives and reveals each day. I enjoy having a sense of adventure, and would like to meet others who are interested in experiencing life to the fullest while exploring a bit of the world, both near and far too. Basically I'm discerning marriage, and looking to make new friends, maybe even a ski buddy. Ultimately my faith, family and friends are most important, and what I treasure deeply.
  • Andrea, 47 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Springfield, VA
    Hi, I'm an avid sports fan, animal lover, hiker, and beer drinker. Sometimes combining several, any combo works well. I really enjoy the diversity the DC region offers, from people to landscapes to professions and backgrounds. I've been here almost since college -- a long time ago -- and am finally really ready to find Mr. Right (hopefully). I've tried every other path and realized this might be the right path. I'm pretty casual, not necessarily black tie and heels though it's DC so of course those are in my closet. I love a lazy afternoon with a cocktail and great conversation, or a weekend hike or scenic drive. Day trips are a big plus, especially in this great city, and though I've been here awhile I'm excited to explore places I haven't yet experienced. Hidden monuments, niche museums, wonderful hikes, neighborhoods, and even experiencing the diverse churches throughout the city. No kids, a few pets (including my 3 legged dog who lights up my life), lots of great friends, but not yet that really fun and mature guy who's available and interested in hanging out and enjoying life together. Hoping that's maybe you?

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: