Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marc, 27 from Herndon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Herndon, VA
    Growing in my relationships with others is what I am most passionate about. I feel that it is very important to have a strong stable family life as well as close friends. I also want to see as much of the world as I can while I still have the opportunity. The number one thing I like to do in my leisure time is enjoy various activities with others. This could be attending a sporting event, museum, restaurant or just spending time relaxing at home.
  • Dalia, 58 from Luray, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Luray, VA
    I enjoy simple things. My pastimes include gardening, working out, dancing, hiking, and doing things in my community. I attend daily mass several times a week. I pray the Rosary and volunteer at the local retirement home. I am passionate about my religion and very dedicated to God. I want to meet sameone also dedicated to the Lord. I enjoy spending time with my family. I have three kids, one who lives at home.
  • Brian, 53 from Leesburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Leesburg, VA
    Looking to meet new people, Interested in learning new things Understanding takes time Religion is not really important Weekend for dating preferred
  • Robin, 34 from Centreville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Centreville, VA
    Hi! I'd probably first describe myself and equal parts the girl next door and your partner in crime, with just a dash of whimsy to make things interesting. Just so you know, I do have a tendency to recite along with movies I know really well and I can get pretty competitive at air hockey, so I hope that won't be a problem :) Having grown up in the military, I love to travel and can't wait to see the rest of the world, Alaska, Hawaii, and New Mexico being some of my favorite places so far. I'm always up for a Marvel movie or Star Wars, and I'd love to find someone who understands the importance of staying through the credits. My pets are very important to me and I think that a house isn't a home unless it has one or more four-legged sweethearts running around. I love trying new things and new food, and am always up for an adventure or even just staying in. My work is with a non-profit organization for ophthalmologists, but my real passion and hopefully career is becoming a children's/teen fantasy author. And totally random, but I love chocolate covered bacon and have an irrational fear of storm drains. I know that sounds like a rather random list, but anything else just ask. I'm also a big nerd at heart so, to quote Ferris Bueller, "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in awhile, you could miss it" ;)
  • Nathen, 35 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Arlington, VA
    I come from a blue collar Midwest farming family. Born with a servant's heart, I went on many mission trips to help those in need. Carpentry skills are very useful when building houses for the gravely disadvantaged. Like many in the area, I've served in the military. Unlike many in the area, I don't name drop the colleges or degrees I've attended or achieved. Who am I as a person??? My mother described me as such: "A little boy sat on my lap, Eager to run and play, Not wanting the rest of nap, Desiring to express ideas and have his say. Growing up, exploring the world, Experience gained in community and school, Marveling at the beauty of a small pearl, Disguising with beauty the hurt of the cruel. Off into the skies you fly, Working through adventures to do your part, Willing to defend and die, While Momma holds this child in her heart." Being the world's best uncle is one of my favorite titles. In regards to faith, I strive to unit Christians and live my faith. I have a strong tie to Saint Zeno (obscure martyr saint), such that I'm open to martyr sainthood if God asks it of me. That might seem 'way' too serious, but I won't ever apologize on that topic. I'm the calm leader people turn to in crisis. Eyes turn to me in nearly every emergency. I accept the role God has designed me to be. I'll never carry the flag or lead a large social/political cause, but I've performed several water rescues, maintain crowd control, fought off armed muggers, and rendered first aid.....I live an interesting life. Activity wise: I practice traditional martial arts, I'm a damn good dancing lead, I enjoy hiking, kayaking, and frequently exercise. I'm also looking to enter competitive pistol shooting.
  • Gene, 53 from Lorton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lorton, VA
    I am honest woman and mother of four children, three of them live away from home with their own families, i am divorced six years ago I like family life and i am perseverant when I want to reach a goal, i am very affectionate with my partner i give myself a hundred percent in a relationship
  • Bernice, 24 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Alexandria, VA
    Basically I LOVE LIFE and I LOVE LIVING LIFE. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, laughing, restaurants and going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I'm blessed to be surrounded by great people.
  • Amanda, 27 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Richmond, VA
    I'm really bad at my yearly self evaluation for work, and this feels similar so I'm not sure how this will go.... I am bubbly, outgoing, and spend the majority of my time smiling and laughing. The world is full of so much hardship and suffering, I believe it is my job to help to be a light to my family, my friends, and my church. Don't get me wrong though, even though I'm perky like 98% of the time, I still need that 2% to rest and recharge and watch some netflix. :) My family and friends are a high priority to me - which is why they are in so many of my photos! It is imperative that my s/o understand the importance of those relationships in my life and is not only supportive of them but also wants to get to know (and love) my family as I do. I was born and raised in Richmond, VA, left to go to George Mason for undergrad and ended up working in the non-profit/activist sector for almost two years post-grad. I came back to Richmond for a job am now job hunting in the Northern Virginia/DC area, or even abroad. I'm at a place right now where the Lord could lead me anywhere and I am trying to be prayerfully open! I love to cook and try new cooking methods or ethnic foods, but southern comfort food is my specialty - I have a secret recipe for home made (Virginia) barbecue sauce that has won a couple blue ribbons at the state fair, not to brag or anything :). Rock climbing and lifting are how I work out the majority of the time. And I am in constant search of a gym buddy because sometimes the gym bro culture is too intimidating for a 5'2" petite girl! Shakespeare, theatre, politics, reading, learning new things, history, and the Oxford comma are passions of mine and I will always laugh at bad jokes. I am an ENFJ and continually fascinated with the Meyer-Briggs of others.
  • Andrew, 26 from Burke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Burke, VA
    Hello! My Name is Andrew, I am currently working as a Network/Linux Systems Administrator (I keep the computers on and secure) with a specialization in Network Security. I love my field and am always excited to help people solve problems with technology and play with new toys, programs, and ways of doing things. I try to work smarter not harder and someday may automate everything I do (in my dreams!). Outside of work, I am a fairly introverted person who enjoys exercise, video games, sci-fi (books, movies, and TV), electronics/technology projects, shooting sports, cooking, and singing (especially Latin chant!). Fun weekends can either involve work around the house, gaming online with friends, or going out and meeting up with people for activities. I enjoy trying new things but find it hard to do so by myself. I was home-schooled for a good part of my youth but still got out of the house to go camping with Boy Scouts and earned my Eagle rank. Between my Faith and my Boy Scout experiences, I firmly believe in supporting those around me and being there for my friends when they need me. I'm currently trying to lose my extra weight; I've lost 20lb so far with a goal to lose ~30 more over the next few months! I have been told that I am a good cuddler and I enjoy doing nice things for the people in my life. I like most kinds of Music except Rap. Some of my favorite artists are Josh Groban, Bruce Springsteen, and Bryan Adams. I also really like soundtracks, especially anything by Hans Zimmer or Christopher Tin!
  • Freda, 73 from Forest, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Forest, VA
    I'm analytical and think out of the box. I analyze subjects and enjoy an in-depth discussion. I embrace and enjoy family and I like to surround myself with loving, kind, and thoughtful people. I am not comfortable around dogs or cats, and I don't own a pet. Give me quiet time with peace and harmony. I like most evenings at home, but at times I am open to dinner, a movie or a musical stage production. I am looking for a relationship with substance with a view toward marriage. I am a non smoker and prefer the same.
  • Ilde, 51 from Alicante, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Alicante, ES
    Nature, the kindness of people." - Especially Jesus, but also Mother Teresa, Padre Pio, etc. - Sport I love running, and also volunteering, you always receive much more than what you give.
  • Laurie, 60 from Winchester, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Winchester, VA
    My faith is the most important aspect of my life. All of my actions, decisions are based on the teachings of Christ and His Church. I have a special place in my heart for the elderly and little ones. I enjoy working out at the gym, taking walks near water, cooking for others, singing and reading. I would like to pick up a new hobby - still exploring.