Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Suffolk Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Suffolk Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 29 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Suffolk, VA
    I'm a generally easy going guy - I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with friends and family, going on long drives and spontaneous adventures. Definitely not the type to sit around and do nothing - rarely watch TV, play video games, that sort of thing. I really enjoy biking, sailing, skiing and I love rowing, though I don't get to do it much these days. Athletic guy (though I'm not terribly coordinated). I'm currently assigned to a Coast Guard cutter in Norfolk, VA. New Hampshire is home, I've lived there all my life, and intend to stay, though work has taken me away, for a while. Love listening to older music, rock and country mostly. Enjoy spending weekends working on my classic truck (cars are my biggest hobby), love to sit in front of the fire and read a good book. Family and religion are both important to me - I am part of a large and close-knit family.I enjoy ballroom and east coast swing dance - though I am still a beginner! I guess you could call me old fashioned - I was raised to be a gentleman, put God and family first, work hard and be self sufficient, stick to my beliefs and be honest and upright. I also learned how to play hard, and I'm just a little reckless/crazy - scars heal one day, and I've got a few.
  • Scott, 45 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Suffolk, VA
    I'm 42 years old and a loving and a caring person. Like to go out and have a goodtime by going to the beaches, movies, and concerts. I spend time with my family. I enjoy my life. I like to travel to see the sights and what they offer for enjoyment. I like to go to the local ball park to see a game.
  • Pat, 25 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Suffolk, VA
    Hi I'm Pat. I am in the Navy and I will be here for the next 3 1/2 years when I get out. I may decide to re-enlist again but that is for future me to decide. Anyways I bought a house in North Suffolk and I really like the area. I enjoy the outdoors, gardening (I love growing my own food), hiking, hunting, mountain biking, canoeing, camping, reading, some video games but if it is nice out I generally prefer to be outside. I do have very fair skin so some hot days i might just want to stay inside haha. I can be super goofy at home or in public. I dance to songs even though I'm not very good ( i do this in public as well). I can fix just about anything as far as mechanics or construction; so im pretty handy. I do drink on occasion but usually only with company and when I am out for dinner or something. Anything else you would like to know just message me. Also it would be nice to have a few friends that are Catholic and not at work haha.
  • Manolito, 41 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Suffolk, VA
    Where do I start? First and foremost I am a dad to a great little boy. He is a gift from God and my number one priority. I have been single for awhile now and I really don't get a chance to go out to meet people, so I figured I would give this a try. I am a everyday normal guy, go to work, try and keep up with the house, and spend time with my son. I am family oriented, I think that's important, when it comes down to it they will have your back. Really I am just a simple man and live a simple life.
  • Mike, 51 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Suffolk, VA
    Hi I am single white male never married. I attend mass weekly and pray regularly. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. i like to ravel and enjoy pets and nature. I am a people person and enjoy helping others. I have a sister living in my area. I also have a brother and sister in other states who i enjoy visiting with. I hope to hear from you soon and have a great day.
  • Susan, 51 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Suffolk, VA
    I look forward to meeting that special person that I can have a unique connection with. My family is very important and we are small but very close. In my free time I would love to camp,bike ride or just a day trip would be fun.
  • Charles, 61 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Suffolk, VA
    Hello. My name is Charles but I go by Chuck. I am divorced and have 2 boys, both grown with families of their own. Unfortunately economics and the Air Force have us spread out from Colorado to Florida and Virginia. The phone, Facebook and sometimes Skype are the only way to stay in touch. I had a long term relationship end some years ago and it took some time to come to terms with the loss - she was wonderful and I didn't know it. We all have some history I guess and we can only go froward and learn from our past and pray for guidance to do better. His will be done. I would love to meet a woman that is old school, likes the door opened for her and allows me to appreciate how we can dedicate the rest of our lives together making each other happy. I will work on getting a picture to post here and look forward to meeting someone. Good luck and God bless to everyone! Chuck
  • Ushar, 26 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Suffolk, VA
    bruh he said don't own personal needs more valuable xbox for sure because from her out playing my little something funny google zone and is the best thing lol tf I'm saying
  • Natalie, 25 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Suffolk, VA
    Hi, I'm Natalie! I am currently located in Ireland as I am completing my doctorate in neuropharmacology but I am from the US and plan to return there. I am passionate about living life, my faith, my family and my friends. Message me to get to know me! :)
  • Nikki, 22 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Suffolk, VA
    I am a student at Emory & Henry College. I am a double major in Environmental Studies and Geography. I will graduate in May of this year. After college I plan on moving back to the Hampton Roads area. I find myself passionate about a lot of things. Some of these include dogs, nature, traveling, and reading. I can be a bit of a nerd sometimes. I love Star Wars and watch Doctor Who when I can. I wish I could travel more. I had a taste of being a world traveler when I studied sustainability in Belize with Emory & Henry College. I listen to a bit of all music. I have a pretty open mind about most things. The only thing I do not particularly like about people is being close minded. I may seem a little shy, but if you get to know me I speak my mind often.
  • Anna, 24 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Suffolk, VA
    I'm a down-to-earth person who enjoys the simpler pleasures that life has to offer. Eventually I hope to own a small farm (i.e. basic vegetable garden, a small cow, and a few chickens) and some land to play on. I'm working towards that goal as I progress through a full time doctoral program in physical therapy. I'm very close to my family, and I enjoy time spent with them doing just about anything. A night out on the town is fun every once in a while, especially if it involves exploring new areas or sampling cuisine from varied cultures. That said, I typically favor outdoor activities, like playing sports, hiking, and fishing. I'm not great at sitting still for an extended period of time, so a couch potato wouldn't be a great fit for me. Aside from my more physical interests, I enjoy cooking, good coffee, diverse music, deep conversations, and snuggling up with my dog in front of the fireplace. I'm straightforward and analytical in many of my daily interactions, but I can be a goofball around those I know well. I have a propensity for dancing around in socks on a slick floor while I cook, and I'm a sucker for old movies and terrible puns. I'm hoping to find someone who is thoughtful and who values personal development, both physical and intellectual. A good sense of humor is appreciated, especially sarcastic wit.
  • Damian, 32 from Suffolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Suffolk, VA
    I would describe myself as a very fun loving intellectual. I love to laugh and enjoy people with a quick wit. I'm up for doing just about anything, but my favorites include snowboarding, the beach, exploring new restaurants and tastes, and traveling. I have worked for the U.S. Coast Guard for 13 years. I come from a huge catholic family and we all usually get together for big holidays, so if you can't handle chaos, you might want to steer clear lol.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: