Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 28 from Stafford, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Stafford, VA
    I converted to Catholicism when I was 19 after meeting a modern day Socrates. I discerned a calling to the priesthood soon after my conversion but discerned I was most likely called to get married someday. I am constantly trying to expand my knowledge of philosophy, theology, and history. I also like to read fiction. Graham Green, Walker Percy, and C.S. Lewis are a few of my favorites. Ideally, I would like to meet someone I can share these interests with. I enjoy being around people I can have meaningful conversations with. As far as going out goes, I like playing pool, hiking, going to the beach, going to the movies etc..
  • Anne, 57 from Sterling, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Sterling, VA
    Hi! I live in Potomac Falls, grew up in Falls Church. I'm from a large, fun family. I've been a widow since Jan. '01, and have a high school aged daughter. She is the joy of my life and keeps me very busy! I enjoy the outdoors - walking my dog, hiking, biking, golf, the beach, the mountains. I also enjoy the indoors - cooking, watching movies, sitting by the fireplace. I listen to classic rock but enjoy many other styles of music. My friends describe me as fun, easy-going, dependable and flexible. They also say I look 10 years younger than my actual age.
  • Anna, 33 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Arlington, VA
    Hey there! Found it was pretty hard to meet people organically, so thought I would give this a try. Born and raised in the nova area, but only moved back to the area about 18 months ago. I work for a Catholic nonprofit doing mostly graphic design with a handful of other communications bits and pieces. I love love love live music, traveling, hiking, running, Jeopardy, museums.. I used to speak Italian relatively well, so currently trying to relearn. I am an English citizen (dual) and have spent some of my life living in the UK which I think has affected my sense of humor - I can be quite sarcastic and dry. I've always had a bit of wanderlust, so not sure where I'll end up and don't seem to stay in the same place for too too long, although that's not to say I wouldn't settle down at some point. Anything else, just ask!
  • Justin, 23 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Richmond, VA
    Wisconsin -> Richmond. I've spent the last 7 years of my life working in Minor League Baseball player development and photography. Presently in my final season. I am extremely passionate about my work within the game and in making a difference in the lives of others. My Catholic faith is incredibly important to me and in who I have become today. My faith and personal growth mean a lot to me and I am hoping to find someone with similar values. I am very active within my faith and lead activities on campus within the Newman Center on campus.
  • Matt, 29 from Newport News, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Newport News, VA
    Hi, I'm Matt. I've lived in the Hampton Roads area for about ten (10) years now. I attended Christopher Newport University and after graduating liked the area enough to stick around. I consider myself to be a spontaneous person and very outgoing. I am willing to try just about anything once. During my free time, I enjoy spending my time watching sports, playing golf, or hanging out with friends. I am very easy going. I am just as happy going and seeing a Broadway play or a ballet as I am watching Netflix at home on the couch. Music is definitely one of my passions. I listen to all types and love going to concerts. I also still enjoy playing music and even went to college as a music major initially. Helping people is something that has always been important to me in life. I am currently in the law enforcement field and find a great deal of pride in not only serving my community, but also helping people on a daily basis. That's about all I can think to say now. if you have any interest in further or questions, don't hesitate to ask.
  • Steve, 40 from Reston, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Reston, VA
    Hi, my name is Steve. I just recently moved to Reston, VA. My hobbies include hiking, bike riding, and eating at nice restaurants. I would like to meet a sweet wand caring woman.
  • Bartholomew, 56 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Alexandria, VA
    Hi. In my daily life I consider myself a faithful Catholic and try to make decisions consistent with my faith. Outside of faith matters, I am passionate about all things pertaining to maintaining a healthy life style, including regular exercise and healthy eating (I am a pescaterian). Growing up, my parent (now deceased) were a strong influence in my life. I grew up in a relatively large Italian family and was also very close with my maternal grandparents as they live in the same town where I was raised. I enjoy many outdoor activities, including hiking, long walks, bocce ball, and ping pong. I also enjoy going to live theatre and museums, but don't often have time to go to either. I also enjoy an occasional movie and bowling. I also consider myself to be intellectually curious and am always looking for ways to expand my mind. For example, I recently started to make pasta from scratch and also started taking Italian language classes (it was not spoken in the house when I was growing up).
  • Caitlyn, 21 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Norfolk, VA
    I study Chemistry at Virginia Tech. When I'm not working on lab reports, I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching Netflix, or caving. I am active in the Music Ministry.
  • Megan, 26 from Greenbackville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Greenbackville, VA
    What am I passionate about? For me, two things have been front and center for much of my life - the Church and outer space. Starting in college, I got more and more involved with my campus ministry and parish life. Time spent at Mass and bible study are often among the highlights of my week. On the other hand, I have been fascinated with space since I was a child. Now it's become what I do - design and launch rockets. I often feel like I have the best job in the world. The rest of the time I wonder why I have such a demanding and at times frustrating job. In my free time, I like to spend time outside mainly walking, running, and looking for wild ponies (there are rockets and ponies here!). I also enjoy making puzzles and reading about science and techonology. I can be quiet at times and I'm always happy to sit and read a book.
  • Charles, 50 from Lynchburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lynchburg, VA
    I am one simple and down to earth hard working Zimbabwe-born guy looking to start all over again. I was married for 12 years and have been single again for the past 8 years which I have spent mostly furthering my education and business strategies. A non-drinker and non-smoker. I consider myself to be a very focused, hard working, peaceful and fun-loving business minded person.
  • Amy, 59 from Haymarket, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Haymarket, VA
    Born in Texas where most of my mom's family is rooted. I am a second generation Polish-American. Paternal grandfather immigrated in 1908 and settled in/near Pittsburg, PA (little Washington) and my maternal grandfather came to this country from Poland into Galveston, Tx. I am very proud of my polish roots and upbringing. I spent high school and college in northern California-a UC Berkeley graduate, receiving my commission in the navy via Naval ROTC program. 20 years later I retired, having spent many tours of duty all over the world. Have been a defense contractor every since. 2 of my kids were born in Hawaii! I do know what an authentic birth certificate from Hawaii looks like..Starting a new chapter in my life. My experience as a career naval officer was pretty important in molding my outlook on life. I used to like sailing, but hard to get the time of late. I have never colored my hair or had any plastic surgery...not sure why folks do that when we are supposed to grow old gracefully.....but, you are as young as you feel and act. My dog loves to walk and so do I! He is 11 and half lab, half ridge-back hound--very handsome. I love dogs, all kinds, but prefer the lab size.
  • Andrew, 31 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Virginia Beach, VA
    Honestly, looking for someone who wouldn't mind traveling, going to sports events, and/or video/comic cons and who'll help me stay in shape as I do vice versa. Oh, and food is awesome, and even though my job takes me away from Texas, I try and go back every time I can.