Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Lea, 45 from Gainesville, VA
    45, Gainesville, VA
    I've never liked filling these out. It's hard to put into words your whole self. Some days I'm not sure I want to start dating again. After several years of a break from dating in the secular scene, I think its time to involve the Lord in these matters. Dating a Catholic has become a must. Other than my faith, photography is a huge part of my life. I enjoy photographing nature and well, pretty much anything that is in front of my viewfinder. I enjoy baseball, the Baltimore Orioles to be exact. In addition, I enjoy all things Irish. I've recently begun studying long form improv and writing sketch comedy. I'm a Doctor Who nerd and not afraid to admit it!
  • Chazz, 35 from Alexandria, VA
    35, Alexandria, VA
    DC native and genetics enthusiast looking to meet someone who enjoys music, movies, soccer, DC area sports teams, biking, beaches and small dogs. Preferably someone knowledgeable in soccer and who doesn't mind falling asleep on the couch with me during a slow game.
  • Paul, 23 from Herndon, VA
    23, Herndon, VA
    I'm 23 years old and recently moved from Illinois to Virginia to start my career as a software developer. I'm fairly new to the state and live in Herndon (and possibly moving to Alexandria) ,which reminds me a lot of my hometown Roselle. I'd describe myself as a person with a good sense of humor, who enjoys being active, going to new places, trying new things, and being around good company. I've been a Catholic all my life and I strive to try and live out what it means to be one among my friends and co-workers. On my down time, I love playing the guitar, singing, working out, running, playing sports (especially basketball, football, volleyball), talking about sports, watching/talking about movies or a series, and once in a I try to cook and learn how to cook. I'm a bit of a bookworm. I recently started to re-read J.R.R Tolkien's classic Lord of the Rings Trilogy. It's been great so far and I just finished reading the second book and about to start on third one. In addition, I'm also reading Mathew Kelly's Rediscover Catholicism. As of now I'm focus on getting a good foothold on my career as a software developer, but I'm open to developing a relationship with someone. See what I did there? hahaha. Finally, I'm a big Chicago sports fan, except for the White Sox, so it's been a little tough trying to find other fans to watch a game with or talk with around the DC area. However, I can manage, and plus, the Nats have started to grow on me. But it's only mainly because Bryce Harper plays for them.
  • Terry, 57 from Annandale, VA
    57, Annandale, VA
    Looking for right person, whom I can have a pleasant future with. Someone that helps me do the the right things for the ultimate good for the here and here after. Someone that likes the outdoors, and a bit of exercise a walk in the park, and the mountains.
  • Susan, 76 from Virginia Beach, VA
    76, Virginia Beach, VA
    I like history, politics, current events, McLaughlin Group, Crossfire. I enjoy traveling, mostly in the mountains where its quiet and beautiful. Im a very family orriented person.I have been widowed for some time now. Grew up in europe ( Germany ). Was educated in Germany. Primary schooling, private-prep boarding school. Was married in Basle, Switzerland. Became interested in my husbands insurance business. Now im retired. Im a pleasant out going person. Will help family and friends whenever possible. Im an idealist and analytic, this might be a negative depending on how you precieve it. I like to walk on the beach during the evening hours, watching the sunset. would like for someone to come along with me.
  • Noe, 41 from Falls Church, VA
    41, Falls Church, VA
    Hello I'm new at dc area I am from Costa Rica and I would like to meet someone to share some time off like for a walk jogging play pool cooking is one of my passion working out and like to be out door when the weather is nice.well are so many things that I would like to do with that specia one..
  • Nathen, 35 from Arlington, VA
    35, Arlington, VA
    I come from a blue collar Midwest farming family. Born with a servant's heart, I went on many mission trips to help those in need. Carpentry skills are very useful when building houses for the gravely disadvantaged. Like many in the area, I've served in the military. Unlike many in the area, I don't name drop the colleges or degrees I've attended or achieved. Who am I as a person??? My mother described me as such: "A little boy sat on my lap, Eager to run and play, Not wanting the rest of nap, Desiring to express ideas and have his say. Growing up, exploring the world, Experience gained in community and school, Marveling at the beauty of a small pearl, Disguising with beauty the hurt of the cruel. Off into the skies you fly, Working through adventures to do your part, Willing to defend and die, While Momma holds this child in her heart." Being the world's best uncle is one of my favorite titles. In regards to faith, I strive to unit Christians and live my faith. I have a strong tie to Saint Zeno (obscure martyr saint), such that I'm open to martyr sainthood if God asks it of me. That might seem 'way' too serious, but I won't ever apologize on that topic. I'm the calm leader people turn to in crisis. Eyes turn to me in nearly every emergency. I accept the role God has designed me to be. I'll never carry the flag or lead a large social/political cause, but I've performed several water rescues, maintain crowd control, fought off armed muggers, and rendered first aid.....I live an interesting life. Activity wise: I practice traditional martial arts, I'm a damn good dancing lead, I enjoy hiking, kayaking, and frequently exercise. I'm also looking to enter competitive pistol shooting.
  • Saba, 41 from Arlington, VA
    41, Arlington, VA
    I am a romantic, affectionate person who is currently single and who is missing the feeling of the butterflies in my stomach.I want to fall in love with you and show you what unconditional love is. I'm sorry, but I'm looking an honest man, kind, caring fit who are reasonable cute and have a great sense of humor and long term potential. I love nature, animals children, go outside spend time and enjoy.
  • Teresa, 59 from Springfield, VA
    59, Springfield, VA
    Upbeat and vivacious, I approach life enthusiastically. Love being with family and friends. Activities I most enjoy are ballroom dancing, hiking, theater, concerts, eating out and experiencing new learning opportunities. The Newseum is one of my favorite spots in DC, followed by a trip to a popular Irish pub, The Dubliner. Born in Ireland and raised in England, I came to America with my twin sisters when I was 19. My two grown children live in the area, along with several of my siblings. My life has been most influenced by dear parents and the many wonderful people I've met along the way.
  • Dotty, 75 from Ashburn, VA
    75, Ashburn, VA
    I'm passionate about living each day to the fullest. My family is very important to me. They are scattered through the states, so I enjoy visiting them. In my leisure time I volunteer at the local hospital. I was an executive secretary, so I set up filing systems at the hospital. I also work part time for a financial advisor. I am active in my church. I also enjoy knitting and donating my knitting to Loudoun food pantry & to West Virginia.
  • Kim, 51 from Winchester, VA
    51, Winchester, VA
    I need to start out (because I was not sure how to answer the questions with the serial dots) that I have been called to become Catholic for many years. I went through RCIA but did not convert due to my past marriage situation. I attend mass in the mornings weekly. LOVE the homilies. I cannot take communion obviously. I talked to a priest about a month ago about converting so I feel I am on the cusp. Here goes: I look forward to having a partner that partakes of my values and zest for what can be... I enjoy taking care of a partner - doing little things that add up to making life more pleasurable and easier for the person in my life. I am a very active gal that works to keep up with my business, maintaining my rental properties, [?]my kids, being fit and my thirst of exploring the great outdoors. I am a social gal. So, I like going out and strolling downtown areas or heading to the mountains for sunset...but also enjoy staying in and relaxing on the deck poolside. I like to partake in witty conversation and jest. I am also a good listener and like to engage in newsworthy and thoughtful conversation. I have a kind heart for the less fortunate and the homeless in my community which I cherish knowing. I enjoy finding the good in all people (my mom taught me that). I am loyal, loving physically and emotionally. I work for myself and LOVE LOVE my business as a pattern broker for North American retail. Through my business, I get to know folks globally which is a real "high" for me. As my own boss, I am able to take blocks of time off to travel and explore but must also work hard to keep up with my business. I would definitely say that I am athletic and toned as I love to be active daily with runs, biking, lifting, swimming, hiking or the like. I have competed in over 400 races of all distances (well, up to 50 miles in one day) and currently enjoy a race or triathlon or two but nothing to brag about these days. Thanks to many years of hard work, totally financially secure. Interested in someone to hang with being adventurous as well as man that will sit down and watch a good movie or some t.v. on occasions. And, most importantly, gotta have FAITH and live a life of FAITH and take me along on that journey... Email me if you truly want to connect with me.
  • Adriana, 49 from Cali, CO
    49, Cali, CO
    I like nature. To admire Gods creation. Walking , visit places and people. I Like talking , listening music. I like going out to dinner. I like to share and laugh. For me the bird of my children was a miracle event and they have always seen the reflection of God