Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 40 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Falls Church, VA
    37 YO living in Northern Virginia. I grew up in a large, Irish, Catholic family. I attend mass at least once a week, do daily visits to the adoration chapel after work. My hobbies include being with family and friends, skiing, riding a motorcycle and following politics. I'm a junky for home improvement projects and seek any opportunity to renovate or do household repairs for family and friends. I also enjoy going to the gym.
  • Anita, 56 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Falls Church, VA
    Single white female, never married, well educated, looking for serious relationship only, leading to marriage, and family. Fun loving, like to laugh, optimist, look on the bright side of life. Love children, needlework, decorating, beach/boating/swimming in the summer; arts and craft shows, antique car shows, wine tastings, etc. year round.
  • Kristen, 36 from Charlottesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Charlottesville, VA
    I'm here. Would I love to meet someone, a kindred spirit, someone to share life's struggles and blessings, yes. But my schedule in medicine is often hectic, and my personality needs a lot of time to recharge, so I'm not out "meeting people" much. Most of my close friends are from work or church. They know about my love of running, of being outside, of music (singing and listening and sometimes playing), of family, of snow, of football, arts and crafts, occasional naps, and of my dog Nora. Only Nora fully knows my crazy love of routines but reality of somewhat lack or organization (what is important is important and what is not usually waits). But I've only run out of dog food and fed her a peanut butter sandwich for breakfast once (or twice). She knows it bothers me that I am so far from perfect, but she also knows that I understand and accept that most everyone else is too. So maybe if there is someone else imperfect out there, we can get to know each other.
  • Daniel, 28 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Annandale, VA
    Here's my origin story: After being bitten by a radioactive barista, I became Hipster-Man! Powered by organic kale, I swing across skyscrapers with my hand-woven, Fair Trade Super Scarf. My other powers include: increased strength, increased agility, and the ability to trap criminals in my Instagram selfies. My weakness: GMOs. But, I can recover from any injury when exposed to the sound waves of local bands. Just kidding :P. It's funny how things work out sometimes. I had to write a short bio of myself in the third person for a gen ed English class once, so I'm basically just copy pasting that as my intro haha: Daniel was born in November 1988 in Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines. He was born into a Filipino family whose heritage was heavily influenced by the Spanish colonialism of the Philippines. He lived in Las Pinas, Philippines until August 1993, when he and his mother, Susan, immigrated to Northern Virginia to live with his father, Jake. Like many Italian Americans and Irish Americans, Daniel is zealous about both the United States and his heritage specifically, and he does not agree with or identify with any forms of pan-nationalism (a present day example of this concept would be Pan-Asianism). He is very idealistic, and has many interests. Daniel looks up to the Christian Humanists of the Rennaissance who believed that humans should develop all their faculties to the fullest. He often dreams of being like them, and he speaks (in a manner that is only partially joking) of desires of doing "everything from basket-weaving to sky-diving." He just earned his bachelor's at George Mason University. Daniel has two younger sisters: Mary (20 years old) and Rachel (12 years old).
  • James, 28 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Arlington, VA
    **I apologize in advance if I do not respond to any messages immediately right now. Until November 8th, we are in the busy season for my current line of work, and I'll be putting in long hours every day until that date!** My friends would call me an ambitious, adventurous person. One of my great passions is making lists and crossing things off of them. For example, here is my list of goals to achieve by 30: 1. Get scuba certified 2. Earn my pilot's license 3. Take up mountaineering 4. Learn French and German 5. Build a sailboat
  • Gina, 46 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Virginia Beach, VA
    Life is to short to not have faith as the central focus of our lives. I believe God will put the right people in our paths when we need them, or when they need us.
  • Stephanie, 55 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Norfolk, VA
    I love God and believe that we should live every day by taking care of those that are put in our path. I am a social worker , a therapist working with troubled youth. I love working with children and their families. I love Dogs and have one that I absolutly adore. Family is very important to me. I moved back to this area to be with my parents who are getting older. I am very grateful for with what God has done and is doing with my life. I like to laugh, and have fun.
  • Sarah, 29 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Arlington, VA
    I feel fortunate to have my wonderful family nearby and love spending time with them each week. I enjoy traveling and new experiences. In the past few years, I've been crossing bigger trips off my "must see" list, meanwhile keeping busy with local activities, from cheering on the Nationals to playing volleyball with coworkers. I look forward to seeing where life will take me next. (I'm thinking New Orleans!) Besides time spent simply enjoying good company, I feel most whole when taking in the peace of the outdoors or pursuing my creative side. I love to cook; in my opinion nothing tops a good meal (meat-free in my case) and wine shared with the people I love. While I enjoy getting to know people, I tend to be slow to open up and really be myself.
  • Mike, 48 from Hampton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Hampton, VA
    I love my faith, my church, and my family and dog. I enjoy my job as a Mathematical Statistician for the U.S. Coast Guard. I stay busy. I belong to the Knights of Columbus. I cherish spending time with my Parents, siblings, and my nieces and nephews, who are definitely fun to be around. I enjoy running and working out at the gym.
  • Nathan, 24 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Arlington, VA
    I'm the guy on the right. I like outdoors activities and am passionate about serving others. I am active duty military and am very excited to continue in this career. I am considering becoming a Doctor of Physical Therapy thereafter
  • Philip, 35 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fredericksburg, VA
    I'm an avid do it your selfer. I enjoy new challenges and the learned gained from the experience. I love to cook and even more so love to eat. I enjoy working on my own vehicles, lawn mowers, small engines, or anything else mechanical that isn't working. I enjoy being outdoors. Walks through the woods, on the river, or just sitting on the porch.
  • Lori, 70 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Virginia Beach, VA