Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mary, 43 from Alexandria, VA
    43, Alexandria, VA
    I am a caring, friendly, spiritual, loving and adventurous person. I am fortunate to have wonderful parents who are great models and I am grateful for my family. I am looking for sincere friendship and someone who is willing to live life to the full and realizes this life is not a is the real deal.Greatly appreciate my parents and family and feel blessed for all that God has done. Seek to balance lifes responsibilities and opportunities as they come.
  • Tom, 67 from Alexandria, VA
    67, Alexandria, VA
    Thank you for viewing my profile. Please know that I am praying for your success in your search -- perhaps you'll find it here. One thing is for sure: We're all in this together. I am positive, active, and happy with the simple things of life. I am loyal to people and to my commitments and pursuits. I try to be kind, gentle, and respectful to all of God's creatures, children especially. I have a serious, introspective side, but I appreciate and enjoy humor. I love a good, hearty laugh, and I can laugh at myself. I like to play and to be playful. I have been active for years in many church-related and other volunteer activities, and am strongly pro-life. My intellectual interests are many and varied -- art, literature (poetry, drama, history), math, science, computers, and mechanical things. I love to stroll through cities, old towns, woodlands, the outdoors, and art galleries. I realize that, having never been married, I am on the road less traveled, and you may be on a different road. Even so, I hope you will at least consider me for the journey ahead.
  • Caitlin, 30 from Danville, VA
    30, Danville, VA
    Hi I am Caitlin. My friends describe me as loyal, loving, generous, and funny. The most important things in life to me are love and family which all stem from a strong faith. I have a doctorate degree in physical therapy. I enjoy traveling, sports, and a good glass of wine. I am a Pittsburgher at heart and I love the Pittsburgh Steelers! Looking for someone to enjoy my passion for life with.
  • Christina, 42 from Front Royal, VA
    42, Front Royal, VA
    I am a passionate, kind woman who seeks to approach each day with joy. I am a mother of three young children so spend much of my time devoting my love and care to their upbringing. I am an avid runner, very active and love most outdoor activities. I enjoy traveling, sunny beaches, a good book and gardening...
  • Claudia, 50 from Chesapeake, VA
    50, Chesapeake, VA
    Live life to the fullest. Explore true to self, give only the best, let past guide me, vision for future. Like trying new things, seek challenges... grow in faith, maintain healthy, meaningful relationships. Like to push myself beyond comfort zone gain amazing experiences. Life's a gift. Make full use of talent/abilities, use it to better life of others. "Be stewards of His creation". Learned from past, make me appreciate simple, meaningful things in life- love, peace, happiness, spend quality time with loved one, good deeds, kindness. Excited & optimistic about future, hope to find special person make life complete. Am simple, down to earth,happy,funny,people person, enjoy conversations. Fun loving, look at bright side of life, great sense of humor, enjoy company, share jokes, smile, laugh, exude positive energy. I'm smart, independent, kind, honest, genuine, don't waste time playing games or drama. Open, mature discussion with sensible outcome work best, more happy times >problems. Lifes give & take, work 101/101 on relationship, things that matter, work out differences. Space, freedom to enjoy individual pursuits, aspirations,career. Support leads to success in endeavors, fulfillment, joy. What sets me apart from others is my strong values, sweet, loving, warm, fun, caring, practical, dependable, giving, selfless, resilient personality,p that with mutual love, friendship and spirituality, makes love exciting & last forever. Cherish, spend time with family & friends. Active, live healthy, go to gym. Love outdoors, beach, parks, mountains, like walks, bike, hikes, swim, 5k races, camping, kayak, skiing. Like sports- tennis, racquetball, basketball, bowling. Enjoyable shared with special person. It's not so much in activity as in company that makes simple moments fun & meaningful. Enjoy staying in, cook, read,watch TV show, enjoy romantic nights. Am thoughtful, romantic, passionate about love enjoy expressing & receiving affection & love-hold hands, touch, cuddle as long as we live. Looking for like-minded person with personality that complement each other, share common interests start as friends, lead into serious, loving relationship journey to discover beauty of living. Have 2 adorable daughters, 17, 15. True love happens during meetings & interaction. If chemistry, attraction & connection happen. May be the best person for each other. Excited to meet new friends, God willing, soulmate.
  • Suzanne, 46 from Great Falls, VA
    46, Great Falls, VA
    Hi, I love to travel, meet new people and see/learn new things. I love my family and yes, I even love my job. I work as a nanny for a wonderful family with two sweet little girls. I have an Australian Shepard named Cricket, who is my shadow sometimes. My grandmother's played a huge part in showing me what a true lady should be. I may not have always been what they were hoping for but I strive everyday to be the kind of Lady they would be proud of.
  • Peter, 56 from King George, VA
    56, King George, VA
    I am the middle son of seven sons and am the proud father of five sons of my own ranging in age from 31 to 16. I am a "Desert Rat" who was born, raised and lived in the desert in Southern California. I come from a huge family and my Mom, siblings, Aunts and Uncles, cousins, and nieces and nephews still live in my little home town which I miss very much, especially during holidays. I moved to King George VA in late 2003 to advance my career and "leave the nest". I live a simple, slow-paced life in a rural, hardwood forested area. I just retired from the US Government after 35+ year career, and now work for Private Industry as a Program Manager supporting the Department of Defense. I'm a lifelong Catholic and love my faith (imperfectly but intentionally). I raised all my boys in the Faith and have prayed consistently for 30+ years for the "chosen one" to hear and respond to God's call to the Priesthood - if that is His will of course. All my boys are fine young men, intelligent, respectful, and a pleasure to have in my life. So far I have an Architect/Creative Director, a Cruise Line Steward, a pre-Med/Physical Therapy student, a Nuclear Engineering student, and a very talented Baritone Sax player HS student. In my spare time, I enjoy designing woodworking projects on the computer and then building them. I'm not particularly interested in Professional Sports but I do enjoy College Football. I do follow the PGA, a passion that I shared with my Pop (along with Woodworking). I enjoy going to the movies, watching a good drama on TV, and enjoying a fresh brewed cup of coffee at a quiet cafe. I'm planning to work for another 10 years and "really retire" around the age of 65. I don't think I will ever return to live in California but I will probably try to stay close by wherever my boys settle down with their families. I'm intrigued by the Tiny House movement and would think it pretty fun to design and build my own Tiny House on wheels. I've even threatened to drag it from town to town and visit each of my boys for a couple of months at a time which usually gets a deep groan from them. [?]
  • Karina, 33 from Arlington, VA
    33, Arlington, VA
    I'm a very shy Filipina but comfortable in intimate conversations, a little bit conservative, a little artsy, would love to be more sporty! I prefer a quiet evening at home than spend it at a bar. I love reading and writing and i keep a personal blog in wordpress. Traveling solo gives me thrill. I've been to Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand (i bunjee jumped there!) and Indonesia. The most beautiful place in my country is Palawan where i spent a few days with friends and swam in a lake of stingless jelly fish. I've only been here in the US for a little more than a year. My first Christmas (2015) here was in Texas and new year in New York (2016). I went home for a short vacay and spent time with my family last holiday season. I want to spend my next birthday in Paris.
  • John, 47 from Portsmouth, VA
    47, Portsmouth, VA
    I am just your typical gentleman/ city adventurer. Eating NY style pizza from local hole in the wall pizzerias, enjoying nice country drives down to NC to visit family or making a last minute trip to Lowe's to finish up some DIY projects. While I can't compete with Anthony Bourdain's travel schedule, I'm hoping one day my passport will have just as many stamps. When the weekend rolls around, you'll find me at home working on something DIY, having lunch at a small local pub/ restaurant, hanging out with friends or family, or if my favorite bands are in town you can catch me at the concerts. I'm really close to my sister and over all these years she is still my best friend. We are like two peas in a pod. I try to make it down to NC to visit her and her family every week.
  • Lynda, 39 from Virginia Beach, VA
    39, Virginia Beach, VA
    New to the area; looking to meet someone for friendship and having a family. I like dancing, karaoke and writing poetry. I don't drink or smoke. I enjoy walking every day and I try to work out as often as I can. My faith is very important to me and I would enjoy going to Mass with husband and family.
  • Jeanine, 69 from Vienna, VA
    69, Vienna, VA
    Right now I am enjoying life, working part time, taking care of grand children, traveling when I can , and thankful for good my good health. Painting and photography are two of my favorite pass times. Traveling is something I would like to do more often. Love reading on the beach . IT is my favorite place to enjoy family and relax.
  • Pureza, 20 from Woodstock, VA
    20, Woodstock, VA
    Im a stric Catholic raised child Middle child of 3 I am half Mexican half Guatemalan Raised in the Shenandoah valley I love the beach, going to new places, and staying home to watch movies I am very close with my family