Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Woodbridge Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Woodbridge Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 65 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Woodbridge, VA
    Hobbies are walking for fitness, working out, reading, and personal investing. Also re-habbed homes in the past. Good with tools. Able to fix most problems around the home. Able to do basic plumbing, electrical, and wallboard type work. I usually buy an older home, and update it to more modern building code standards.
  • Jason, 30 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Woodbridge, VA
    Hi, my name is Jason. I converted to the Catholic church in 2008 on Easter Vigil. That night I was baptized, confirmed, and recieved first communion. My twin brother was recieved into the church that same night. My preference is to tridentine mass.
  • Tina, 61 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Woodbridge, VA
    The Summer Catholic Match special and the thought of meeting some nice gentlemen lured me back on to this site! Young hearted. Am open to learning, doing new things. Small delights as well as big. Easy going or dressed up. Home or road trip. Learned how to ride a motorcycle and now love that time on the road. A night shift nurse, so my focus is a little different than the 9-5 routine. Not into drama. but do like an adventure. Dog lover. So much more to get to know.
  • Geoffrey, 42 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Woodbridge, VA
    Trying this out. Most describe me as loyal and strangely unique individual although I am not sure how to take the second part of that. Hoping to find someone of good faith and sense of adventure.
  • Stephen, 48 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Woodbridge, VA
    I am tired of the bar scene and am looking for a stable relationship. It is not easy to find that sitting in a bar - lol. About me...I am a transplant here for a government job. Originally from Pittsburgh. Grew up (and still am) a black n gold fan, but actually spent over 8 years in California before coming to DC. I have never been married and have no children; however, I am looking for the right woman to share that experience. I consider myself upper-middle class (the current President may disagree - lol). From what I've read, I guess I'm supposed to state that my credit rating is excellent ;-). My job is stable, but I don't see myself living here for many more years - I can transfer if/when I want out of this political scene. I would most likely move somewhere closer to the ocean. I love everything about the beach which includes blowing bubbles under water - scuba diving of course. I also like motorcycle trips, camping, boating/kayaking and traveling as much as possible. The Florida Keys tends to be a favorite. Maybe one day, a motorcycle trip through Europe. Let me know if you'd like to join me. I have been working the same government/law enforcement job for just over 15 years. I have promoted to headquarters here in DC about 8 years (previously assigned to southern California). I feel like I'm now a half-politician/half- attorney. At least I can transfer out eventually, but not 100% sure where I want to go. It can pretty much be anywhere; however, Florida is looking better and better - ocean, beaches, weather, etc. I am sure that finding my other half would influence the decision. During the work week, I tend to spend time at the gym after work and eat healthy. It kinda balances out the junk food I end up eating on the weekend. If you like flowers, love notes and little thoughtful gifts; you may like who you've just found. From what I've heard of others, it seems like I may be one of the few who believes chivalry is not dead. ;-)
  • Jean, 60 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Woodbridge, VA
    I am a hardworking, easy going, family oriented person. I'm energetic, adventurous, caring, a good listener and love to learn new things. More casual than fancy, I love to spend time outdoors, be it gardening, hiking or just enjoying a meal. I particularly love to swim in the ocean and try to get to the beach in the summer as often as I can. While I take great pleasure in fine dining, attending plays or concerts and doing some traveling, I have as much fun doing simpler things at home. Staying in and cooking or grilling a meal, watching a movie, playing card/board games, working in my garden or watching my grandson play soccer bring great joy.
  • Adria, 29 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Woodbridge, VA
    Hi everyone, my name is Adria and I am currently in my senior year of my bachelors of science in early childhood and special education degree. I really do think that teaching is part of my calling for life. I am very passionate about teaching children and making an impression on them. I work part time at my schools dining hall and during the summer I was able to work at day care which was a great experience. When I have free time I like to read, i like crocheting, and watching movies to relax. I am a down to earth kind of person, I try to live life to the fullest and to do as much as I can with the life I have. Update: I am still currently going to Millersville to finish up my last year. I had a little set back but will be graduating in May. Update 9/10/16: I have graduated from Millersville University in May and got my first teaching job in Virginia, Prince William County Public Schools. I work with Autism students in grades 2-5.
  • John, 53 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Woodbridge, VA
    Hello my Name is John. Nice to meet you. I enjoy music and friends. I love to go boating on the rivers in the DC area. I also like to visit the Art museums of DC. Photography is my favorite thing to do.
  • William, 41 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Woodbridge, VA
    I moved to northern Virginia in 2008 for a job and have lived here ever since. I bought a house at that time and have spent a lot of time remodeling it and I am really proud of how it has turned out but it is still a lot of work but I enjoy it. I really kind of enjoy working in the yard especially when the end product turns out looking good.
  • Kat, 51 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Woodbridge, VA
    I love teaching Geometry mostly because it just makes sense to me and I like share my insights to students. I also coach a FIRST Lego League team for middle school students. I love robotics and math and swimming and sailing and long walks on the beach and a run on the boardwalk Most important person in my life is my son. Most influential is St. Therese of Liseux.
  • Armando, 26 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Woodbridge, VA
    Find peace and be more happy.. My family I'm very close... In my free time I'm learning how to play the guitar, I also wear a purity ring because I think true love exist :)
  • Ana, 30 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Woodbridge, VA
    I love talk with a good person and I like cook, read, run outside, dance, and spent time with my family. I hope find friends This is a good resource for make a friendship

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: