Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 40 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Falls Church, VA
    37 YO living in Northern Virginia. I grew up in a large, Irish, Catholic family. I attend mass at least once a week, do daily visits to the adoration chapel after work. My hobbies include being with family and friends, skiing, riding a motorcycle and following politics. I'm a junky for home improvement projects and seek any opportunity to renovate or do household repairs for family and friends. I also enjoy going to the gym.
  • Lauren, 36 from Fairfax Station, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Fairfax Station, VA
    I am a single mother of a 12 year old boy who likes to keep me on my toes. Even though I have a busy life (not so much right now), I do try to find the time to spend with my friends and family as well as my future significant other. I also find time for myself as I occasionally like to veg out in front of the tv with a good movie and a bowl of ice cream! I am very laid back and am for the most part a "take it as it comes" kind of person.I am very forgiving (depending on the situation- but for the most part I consider myself to be). I have a slightly sarcastic sense of humor and I like to laugh (who doesn't?) I am very family oriented as I am very close to my parents and siblings (and being a mother speaks for itself).
  • Richard, 57 from Madison, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Madison, VA
    I haved lived in virginia my whole life. I attend church weekly.in Madison va. at the lady of the blue ridge catholic church. . i put god 1st every morning i wake up and start the day by praying it makes the day more enjoyable .knowing that god is control. my kids come over when they can..they are my whole life .i love the moutains.go to yard sales.i love to fish, and go kayaking when i get time.i will semiretire in less than 4 years.my dream would to find a god loving catholic soul mate to spend the rest of our lives together in the mts in virginia. one day soon.but deep down my faith is in god he is #1 right now .if you like the country life give me a try . I just want another chance hopefully you do to..to trust and love someone again and not get hurt again.
  • Daniel, 28 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Annandale, VA
    Here's my origin story: After being bitten by a radioactive barista, I became Hipster-Man! Powered by organic kale, I swing across skyscrapers with my hand-woven, Fair Trade Super Scarf. My other powers include: increased strength, increased agility, and the ability to trap criminals in my Instagram selfies. My weakness: GMOs. But, I can recover from any injury when exposed to the sound waves of local bands. Just kidding :P. It's funny how things work out sometimes. I had to write a short bio of myself in the third person for a gen ed English class once, so I'm basically just copy pasting that as my intro haha: Daniel was born in November 1988 in Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines. He was born into a Filipino family whose heritage was heavily influenced by the Spanish colonialism of the Philippines. He lived in Las Pinas, Philippines until August 1993, when he and his mother, Susan, immigrated to Northern Virginia to live with his father, Jake. Like many Italian Americans and Irish Americans, Daniel is zealous about both the United States and his heritage specifically, and he does not agree with or identify with any forms of pan-nationalism (a present day example of this concept would be Pan-Asianism). He is very idealistic, and has many interests. Daniel looks up to the Christian Humanists of the Rennaissance who believed that humans should develop all their faculties to the fullest. He often dreams of being like them, and he speaks (in a manner that is only partially joking) of desires of doing "everything from basket-weaving to sky-diving." He just earned his bachelor's at George Mason University. Daniel has two younger sisters: Mary (20 years old) and Rachel (12 years old).
  • Kathy, 68 from Reston, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Reston, VA
    Hi there ! Do you enjoy good conversation? Do you generally have a lighthearted hopeful outlook on life? Me too ! My interest are varied and I tend to take a moderate approach to most activities. I enjoy concerts,plays,museums, exhibits, being outdoors and just about anything that is healthy for the mind, body and spirit. My children are grown and live in the area. I have two beautiful grandchildren who are growing up much to quickly! .My leisure time is spent with friends and family, and while I am viewed by those who know me well to be an extrovert, i find I need some unstructured alone time also. ( don't we all?) Well that is the tip of MY iceberg. How about you? Do you have a bucket list to share? Do you simply go with the promise of each new day? I enjoy people ,,,,,life is such a wonderful gift from God.........perhaps we share an interest or common purpose...lets start the conversation and then leave it in God's hands ! As a note of importance: While my marriage is not annulled; I am not opposed to the process, please ask me more about this.
  • Clarissa, 40 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Falls Church, VA
    I'm pretty easy going. I love to laugh, I enjoy watching movies, and going to baseball games. Go Nats! I like adventure ... sometimes, but I also like staying home and cuddling up with a nice blanket and watching a movie. I love our Catholic faith and all its traditions. The Lord and my relationship with Him is first and foremost in my life. I'm honest, loving, and loyal.
  • JohnRobert, 30 from Manassas, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Manassas, VA
    I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my work. I enjoy reading, playing music, and athletic activities in my leisure time. The most influential people in my life have been my parents and my first high school history teacher who set me on my career path.
  • Mark, 36 from Herndon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Herndon, VA
    hello, want to meet someone who shares my faith, one who believes, who practices what they preach and not what others think they should. Someone who knows how to think outside the box but yet knows their roots. I like to travel and do fun and random things; not everything has to be planned, be spontaneous.
  • Soo Young, 33 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Falls Church, VA
    I am from Korea and raised from Catholic family. Eldest brother is a priest and had played a pipe organ until 24 years old. Try to attend normal Sunday Mass as much as possible, but it is difficult because of my work schedule. Work at Italian restaurant ad a culinary Manager and has been working at this field since 2005.
  • Naedean, 56 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Alexandria, VA
    Hello! Hope you are enjoying the best of health and happiness. Wait, isn't that part of why we're here? We all look for someone with which we are happy to share our lives with. We all hope to be healthy all the while. My life has been devotion to family. Now my children are all grown and on their own. Keep in touch with my kids, but-- now it's a new chapter. My personal passion has been music and always striving to continue being healthy and fit. Now my faith and activity in my parish community is first and foremost. Love this time of the year with the beautiful Christmas music... My life has been filled with moving from country to country. Started off born in Augsburg Germany and lived many places as an Army brat. As an adult and married (foreign service spouse/employee), lived in many countries; Hong Kong, Indonesia, Singapore, West Bank/Israel, Germany (3x), Syria, Dominican Republic, etc., in the foreign service part of my life. After all that, I have no problem staying in one place. Still, get antsy to change surroundings from time to time. Would certainly be quite content to be in one place. Would love to go places, but only on vacation with someone who enjoys that as well. Home to me is where I can live my faith. Hopefully that sounds good to you? Did I say I love music? Love to be with people jamming! Love to be in the choral ensemble I'm in. Have dabbled in Opera as well. Rock & Roll. Heck, even Karaoke! Yep, LOVE music. How do you say anything substantive in this venue.....would like to get to know someone with my interests. Would like to discover new interests as well. If I'm with someone I know who values the teachings of the church, practices our faith daily; with that foundation possibilities abound!
  • Veronica, 57 from Chesapeake, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Chesapeake, VA
    I am passionate about my family and my faith. I am looking forward to retirement and meeting the right man to spend the rest of my life with. I love the ocean and beaches. I like traveling to beautiful beaches and reefs to snorkel or dive .I also enjoy bike riding as well as motorcycles. I love trying new restaurants and new dishes. I am spontaneous and try new things as much as possible. Life is too short to sit still!
  • Hoosack Theresa, 42 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Norfolk, VA