Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Seattle Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Archdiocese of Seattle Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 58 from Mercer Island, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Mercer Island, WA
    Hi there! and thanks for stopping by! I am a practicing Catholic that was born and raised in the Seattle area. Unlike a LOT of people on this site I have NEVER left the area because I like the Pacific Northwest so much - it really is God's Country here! I HAVE traveled however and I have enjoyed it. Europe and the UK were two of my favorite trips (don't even get me started on being in Rome - that was amazing - especially climbing to the top of the dome at St. Peter's)
  • Crystal, 28 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Seattle, WA
    Ave Maria. Hello. I love Jesus and Mary and I have hope to share my love for them with other people.I love my family so much! I am the oldest of eight, not to mention I was a preschool gymnastics teacher so I have plenty experience with children. A few of my passions are God, SPORTS, children, music, and People. I am a Sanguine and secondary melancholic. I might seem shy at first but as I can be really wild and fun! I love to dress up in costumes.I believe in being beautiful not Sexy! We are called to imitate God and you can never describe God as sexy, rather He is Beauty! So I try my best to be modest.I love poetry and music. I love the Blessed Mother so much and I pray to her for help and guidance. Umm if you want to know more then message me. :) Oh by the way I do follow The Pope. Just thought I would put that out there. I attend the Tridentine Latin Rite but I am not against Novus Ordo. I just prefer the reverence that is given to Jesus in the Rubrics of the Old Rite. God bless You.
  • Michael, 33 from Lakewood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lakewood, WA
    Hello Ladies. Honestly not the best at putting a description of who I am in a bio but I'll give it a shot. I am strong willed and energetic, I thrive when I can have genuine conversation and connection with someone and enjoy forging new friendships. I am definitely an extrovert but have a very strong analytical mind, so any conversation that presents a challenge or engages my brain is always welcome. I am usually positive and always look for a solution. Problem solving is in my nature so not much gets me overly upset. Very excitable by nature but also enjoy some quiet time and reflection, one of my favorite activities to do with friends or by myself is to go and explore nature trails where in the PNW. I enjoy camping, hiking, off roading, shooting. Pretty much any outdoor activity.
  • Lori, 47 from Battle Ground, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Battle Ground, WA
    I am an upbeat, thankful person & I try to find the blessing in every situation. I love to travel, be outdoors, have intelligent conversations, and enjoy some good wine. Faith, family and my children are the most important things in my life. Family activities, often with extended family, are a big part of my life. I enjoy volunteer work, especially in my parish, but I would also love to volunteer internationally. The most significant experiences I've had were the pilgrimages I've been on. My first was to Italy in 2011 & it was a significant turning point in my faith journey. Although I am a cradle Catholic & never left my faith, my relationship with Christ & his Church has grown significantly in the last few years. In 2016 is was able to attend the canonization mass for Mother Teresa on my birthday! Then I traveled to the Holy Land. Walking where Christ walked, seeing & touching significant places in his life on earth has profoundly impacted my life. These trips have been so influential in my life & I can't wait to go on another pilgrimage!
  • Samuel, 65 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Tacoma, WA
    I'm an idealist. I'm always looking for more truth and spiritual insights, and I keep an open mind, but I won't waste time on theologies that don't have practical value. I'm very pragmatic. I care about people, and I love animals that are vegetarians, also cats. I love flying, but only if I'm the pilot, which is a vestige of insane youthful invincibility. I keep it under control by watching airliner crash investigations on U-Tube. Seriously, I will NOT be getting on any commercial airliners any time soon, as in during the entire rest of this life. I probably have a fear of crashing. I have creative ideas that I think about in my spare time My ideas are controversial, which is good for sales, however there is a fine line beyond which it becomes dangerous. I do love conspiracy theories, and there's always new ones brewing. The most important value though is to focus on the positive. That's what really matters, and it may be all that actually exists. The people I admire are first my parents. And I was inspired by Billy Graham, especially when he said we Christians should set aside our petty schisms and pull together in a world that hates Christ, and murders Christians. I'm enraptured with the new Pope, who recently welcomed ETs to join in at Mass (if they're out there, he said), and also the Dalai Lama. These are our world's respectable grownups, and by comparison we're all just adolescents trapped in adult bodies. Oh yeah, I did do a psychology major in college. Also I should add that for now I'm still checking out the profiles, and haven't signed up yet, just have to see. When I was on ChristianMingle, the women I met were only interested in getting a free meal. It was a disappointment, and a bit of a shock. They were supposedly Christians. I'm looking for someone who's genuine.
  • Klara, 28 from Camano Island, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Camano Island, WA
    I am a very positive and optimistic person, always trying to see the positive side of things. I'm easy going, thoughtful, honest, kind and caring, often putting others needs before my own. I am creative and enjoy a wide variety of hobbies and interests. Having long discussions of anything and everything Disney is one of my favorite topics. I have a wide variety of favorite animals and can name off (most) every dog and horse breed there is. Chocolate and Garfield comics are a necessity to get through tough days. My main goals are to first and formost to get to heaven, eventually be a full time mom and raise a family of souls for God.
  • Therese, 22 from Bonney Lake, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bonney Lake, WA
    Hellooo! I am a young independent God-fearing girl who loves to socialize with friends and family. I enjoy simple hangouts watching movies at home, making crafts, cooking (note: I am a recipe follower :p), and most especially crocheting! I love making things for little ones and hope one day I would have the time and money to make tons of newborn hats to give away to a hospital. But beside crocheting, it is not unoften that I can be found playing and caring for the little ones! I work at a YMCA nursery near my home, volunteer doing preschool faith formation and VBS and nanny for a nearly 2 year-old sweet chunky boy. Currently I have my basic two year degree and working towards getting my teaching degree. I have always had a calling to teach. But I have found out recently that what I really want to do is be a stay home mom, just like my mom was. I also want to homeschool my future children and use my teaching degree that way. Working with children has set fire to what I call baby fever and I am definitely ready to start having little ones of my own. I just love babies :) I can't wait to be a mother and to see my future husband be the best father he can be.
  • Cynthia, 55 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Seattle, WA
    I am a very creative person, I am passionate about giving back to the community through service work. I like golf, theater, ballet, movies , I am flexible in my leisure time and would make more time for leisure with the proper person.
  • Robert, 27 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Vancouver, WA
    My two greatest passions are quantum computing and participating in the Polish community in Portland, Oregon. The Polish Festival is always a high point of the year and something to look forward to. What I'm most looking forward to is finishing my PhD and being done with school for good. Some of my most cherished memories are the summers that I spend in Poland in my youth, meeting aunts, uncles, and cousins, and enjoying life in the countryside. The most influential people have been the teachers in my life that helped me sharpen my mind, and enjoy learning new things. As for leisure activities, I'm working full-time and moonlighting a PhD, leisure is strictly forbidden. However, it doesn't mean that I don't sneak away at times and force myself to relax. Usually, that means reading a good book, sometimes that means doing some programming on a project that I've been working on with a few friends, and sometimes it means travel hacking, and fun and rewarding hobby that paid for my previous two vacations.
  • Ashley, 24 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Vancouver, WA
    I'm Athletic, intelligent, ambitious, down to earth, out going, artistic, and fun. I'm a single mother to a handsome little man who is my world. He will be two in June. I love my job. I work for a physical therapist in Vancouver. Its truly my passion to help people. I'm looking for someone i can have an intellectual conversation with. Someone who has the same views, passion, and beliefs as me. I love the work out, hike, sing, dance silly, laugh, work, travel.
  • Marlene, 81 from Chehalis, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Chehalis, WA
    So glad to get started and to expand my social life. I have been a widow for 2 years, after 60 years of marriage. I find it very difficult to be alone. As a married person, I enjoyed sharing our faith together. The Rosary has been an important part of my prayer life. We farmed (dairy) so I love rural living. Also enjoy the arts, especially water color painting. I have a large, loving family and enjoy being around them. I love to travel, and have done quite a bit. I have an on-going argument with myself about reaching out or not. I never thought at my age (81) that this would happen. but here I am.
  • Ouygkjb, 24 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Seattle, WA