Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Seattle Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Archdiocese of Seattle Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Darryl, 42 from Poulsbo, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Poulsbo, WA
    I am a single Catholic Christain , I have been in the food industry for 26 years this Sept. Aug. it is 21 1\2 years with the company that I work for now. I have two great parents, three awesome brother's, a great sister in-law, and two nephew's. I am close to my parents and younger brother that live in the area.
  • Marti, 66 from Battle Ground, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Battle Ground, WA
    I am considered to be a young-ish, outgoing, and adventuresome woman. I count my sense of responsibilty as one of my best qualities followed by honesty, loyalty, and compassion. I have a passion for life-long learning. I love the pace of life; my "adopted family" and friends have been my support through difficult times. My favorite activities include Bible study, volunteering for causes I support, entertaining, cooking, gardening, hiking, getting in/staying in shape, and travel. I'd like very much to meet a man who shares similar values, interests and would like to share life's adventures.
  • Mari, 38 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Seattle, WA
    I'm a honest person. I like to go to the beach, to the park. I like movies.I like to share time with family. I like to travel. I like to cook. I love to walk in downtown.
  • Raisa, 21 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Auburn, WA
    Oh Hi, My name is Rai'sa , and I am 21years old. I was born in Texas, but I have lived in Washington off and on all of my life. I am currently pursing my bachelors degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Montessori. I am passionate about my education and the educations of the future generations. My hobbies hmm.. I love cheerleading and golf and reading the word. I love to watch football and honestly binge watch TV series. :) Wanna Chit Chat some time?? Just message me silly goose! I won't bite!
  • Rachel, 26 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Vancouver, WA
    Loyal, compassionate, honest, adventurous, driven, hardworking, self-sufficient. words my friends used to describe me. I love to travel, and look forward to new adventures. Earlier this year, I was able to fulfill a lifelong dream of going cage diving with Great White sharks in South Africa. It was epic! I like to dance, hike, go out with friends, and work on projects around the house. Im always looking for old junk to make into something new. My most recent project was taking a nasty old fridge and converting it into a kegerator. At home, I usually have paint on my hands and dirt on my clothes, but at work Im in a dress and heels. Im looking for someone honest, compassionate, and adventurous who has his own goals in life, but can be supportive of my goals as well. Send me a message, and lets see where it goes.
  • Patricia, 68 from Puyallup, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Puyallup, WA
    I'm very passionate about family, staying active and healthy, and my faith. I'm very close to my only son and his family. We travel and enjoy special times together. God first and family second in my book. Finding the right individual who can share in family, laughter, having fun and exploring new things together would be awesome. I look forward to keeping healthy, travel to new and old places with friends and family or that special someone. My experience with life is that we are put here on this earth to be good Christians and to enjoy every moment that God gives us. I have lost two husbands during my last 68 years. One at the age of 27 through a tragic airplane accident and the second through cancer after being married almost 30 years. The words "Life is so Short" is so very right. I've enjoyed traveling to different places and would like to continue traveling to warmer places. I enjoy reading, music, concerts, plays, and dancing when I can. I love riding my bike and taking walks. I'm financially independent and looking for someone in the same situation. I'm a positive person, love life, and I'm spontaneous. I volunteer and like giving back to my community. I hope someone out there is waiting for me to enjoy laughter, travel, quiet times, conversation and companionship..
  • Donald, 38 from Poulsbo, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Poulsbo, WA
    Hello, I am Donny and I am new to Washington I come from the Oregon. Looking forward to talking and meeting new people on here that share the same interests and values that I do. I have never been to a all Catholic website I hope it works out not just for me but for all of you as well.
  • Anna, 65 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kirkland, WA
    I was always passionate about many things during my life time. Some passions faded, some disappeared, some stay vibrant till today.I am passionate about my faith and about my family , which I think, is very natural. I am very passionate about nature from the magnificent mountains to the smallest insects and grasses.People are as much important as my faith, family and nature. I am fascinated by deep connections , friendships and emotions between us as humans. The person who made the biggest impact in my life was my father.The most important events which shaped me the way I am were my first communion,birth of my son, death of my beloved father and my immigration to USA. In my free time I like to go hiking, riding my bicycle, reading books, playing bridge and spending time with my family and friends.
  • Ron, 60 from Lacey, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lacey, WA
    I'm an active, sincere, laid-back gentleman who's comfortable in almost any setting; I'm also considerate, loyal, fair and have a good sense of humor. I have a lot of life left to live and would like to reach out to the right lady and spend time together attending church on Sundays, stepping out for a coffee at Starbucks, running chores, walking the mall, catching a movie once-in-awhile, maybe taking in a Mariners baseball game. I like kids, the occasional dining out; reading, speaking with family on the phone, strolling the beach at Ocean Shores or just holding hands and sharing a memory or two. I'm neighborly and often visit with people I know in the community. My phone still rings when one of our local school districts is in need of a coach. I have a background in sports; I like music, the arts, museums, fitness and pizza. I enjoyed studying Shakespeare in college, as well as Sociology and Biology.
  • Tod, 53 from Puyallup, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Puyallup, WA
    Hi. First of all, I am not your average guy. There are several things that make me unique. One thing is that I am a City Councillor of a beautiful city. What I love about this is that I get to celebrate and change the lives of thousands of people. You'll just have to ask if you want to know more about that. I'm also a cave and shipwreck diver who loves the ocean; wether on top with a summer drink, or below with nature Also, I've been told I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic ... yes we exist! Therefore my motto in life has always been and will always be love and depth. So, ladies, am not on here looking for casual stuff. As my profile says, I am looking for a relationship, with the potential for marriage and children one day. That doesn't mean being attached at the hip but seeing one another often. Currently live and work in the Puyallup area, but frequently make it north to Seattle. Love to dance (I'm ballroom certified), scuba dive occassionally (also an instructor), and do the things together that make the girl happy as well, putting her first. Also enjoy going out to dinner or a river picnic. On the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too. I am looking for a women that is fun loving, gentle in nature, and big in heart. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: serious about her faith, caring of the poor, affectionate, easy to love, forgiving, and trustworthy. P.S. If I send you a message and you happen to read it, let me know. Even if you are not interested, just say so. You won't offend me, I promise.
  • Rebecca, 24 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tacoma, WA
    Hello there! I'm not baptized as I'm currently in the RCIA class at St. Anns in Tacoma. I have recently started to go to mass regularly along with RCIA classes. Aside from this, I like to read, play with my cat, go on walks, drink coffee, spend time with my family, and volunteer. My favorite place to volunteer is The Tacoma Rescue Mission. I also like to dance- maybe going ballroom or contra dancing could be a first date. Another good first date would be volunteering together, going on a walk, or going to a coffee shop.
  • Mendoza, 34 from Des Moines, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Des Moines, WA