Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Auburn Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Auburn Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Peter, 32 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Auburn, WA
    I love helping make people's lives easier, so much so, that it is part of my engineering background. I love being in service to others, especially if I get to cook, so I volunteer at fish fry's and pancake breakfasts. I am a Knight of Columbus, a Life Teen core member, and Eucharistic Minister, and enjoy being all three. I also enjoy video gaming with my friends, target shooting, and working on my off road truck. All of these things come together to make me, me, but I could not have done it with out the love and guidance of my mommy and daddy. They are no longer together, but I have used that as a learning opportunity on how not to do things, and I still love them both, even though it is difficult. But this has also strengthened my relationship with God, of which I still am learning how to.
  • Lydia, 67 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Auburn, WA
    I was born and raised in Southern CA, but have been in WA for a little over 30yrs. I have 2 grown children and after catching the "empty-nest-syndrome" I decided I will explore this dating remedy. First and foremost-My faith is very important to me. I am active in my church. I work part-time at a Catholic book store and I have a passion of helping others. I do volunteer work. I love to: cook and bake, gardening, bicycling, walking, and dancing. I have a youthful spirit and an adventurous side, and am will to try new or unfamiliar activities.
  • Raisa, 21 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Auburn, WA
    Oh Hi, My name is Rai'sa , and I am 21years old. I was born in Texas, but I have lived in Washington off and on all of my life. I am currently pursing my bachelors degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Montessori. I am passionate about my education and the educations of the future generations. My hobbies hmm.. I love cheerleading and golf and reading the word. I love to watch football and honestly binge watch TV series. :) Wanna Chit Chat some time?? Just message me silly goose! I won't bite!
  • Chad, 33 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Auburn, WA
    I am a very passionate person! I love the outdoors, but have no problems spending some time inside. Though I have lived in the suburbs all my life, I long for a small town away from the city. I am finally getting the opportunity to use my gifts and talents to peruse the career of my dreams, and look forward to using my passion to help bring enjoyment of the natural world to others. My favorite activities include camping, backpacking, hiking, mountain biking, kayaking, 4X4 with my Jeep, and the list goes on! I spend my time wisely, as I believe time is the most valuable gift one has to give. My father has been one of the greatest men I know. With how he spends his time, and how he raised me as a single father. Other ways I enjoy spending my time are a good ol BBQ, or cooking some old Italian family recipes. Exploring new areas away from the city (off and on road) is quickly becoming a favorite enjoyment of mine, along with exploring old forgotten areas. With all that said, the only way to truly get to know me, is to spend time with me.
  • Jeanne, 55 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Auburn, WA
    Hello, I love spending time with my children and my dog enjoying different activities such as practicing a martial art, playing tennis, running, watching a game. I also enjoy real estate investing. I spend time cooking because I believe that eating well and exercising is necessary to maintain good health and reduce stress. I am looking forward to good conversations and sharing time together with someone special.
  • Sandy, 68 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Auburn, WA
    I am a caring and social person who loves spending time with my family. I have a love for animals especially my shih Tzu/yorkie mix Gypsy. I am passionate about football (GO HAWKS!), I enjoy playing golf, garage, sales, flea markets, going to movies and also out to dinner. I am a snow bird; I travel between Washington and Arizona as I have family in both locations. Most of my time is spent in Washington (about nine months).
  • David, 31 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Auburn, WA
    Hello there! I grew up here in Washington in the Seattle suburb of Bothell. I went to Catholic school for k-8 and also for high school. For college I went over to WSU where I spent 6 years in Pullman. Now I live in Auburn and am an engineer. The most influential people in my life have been (and are) my family - parents, sisters and grandparents. I also have a close circle of friends who have also helped shape me, particularly with regards the Faith. In my leisure time I'm either visiting my family or spending time outdoors, hiking, camping, or just doing chores. I also like to work on projects in the garage and am learning to become handy.
  • Dolores, 81 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Auburn, WA
    Enjoy family and close friends.. Influential people in my life have been professional people, Atlorney's, as I am a retired Para-legal, Doctors, due to the fact that I have many children and grandkids in the medical profession. Enjoy crafting with my daughters. Other sons and grand kids that have been with the Boeing company many years, Engineers, Design Technicians, etc. Leisure time would be short trips to the ocean, movies and sight seeing, dinners occasionally. Have raised eight children, have 14 grand kids and almost twelve great grand kids........ and I must say that their is never a dull moment.
  • Cher, 57 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Auburn, WA
    My name is Cher and I am pleased to meet you! I am 57 years old and have lived quite a full life. I look forward to the next chapter, and God willing, I will have someone to share this next phase with. I was raised Catholic, went to Catholic school and I owe my morals and values to the Catholic Church. I did however leave the Church for a time, but always had a Church to worship in. I have since felt a pull to return to the Catholic Church, and I instantly felt "home" when I returned! I love ministry. I am passionate about Kairos prison ministry. Ministering to those incarcerated and to their families on the outside. I feel blessed to be a part of this ministry and to see transformation of lives right in front of my eyes! I attended "Search" in my youth, and completed a Cursillo as an adult. I am divorced and have to strong beautiful daughters. They have blessed me with 12 amazing grandchildren! I always admired the priests and nuns who helped raise me during my formative years, and I attended a CYO camp in Leavenworth Wa for 10+ years. I attribute that to my love of the mountains and my desire to live here. I am very outgoing and would love to travel! I love to cook and eat healthy, I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking etc., and I love quiet walks around the neighborhood or the beach! I have quite a sense of humor and I love good conversation! I've been singing and playing guitar since grade school and I have a little dog named Annabelle! Oh... One more thing - I LOVE THE SEAHAWKS!!! I also have my own Seahawks jewelry and gifts company! Blessings - Cher
  • Lisa, 21 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Auburn, WA
    My name is Lisa. I am a college student at Highline College. I am studying Administrative Assisting. I am a part time dance teacher and an assistant volunteer dance teacher. Family and friends are very important to me and I spend time with them on the weekends. I am looking for someone who I can spend the rest of my life with in the future and if you are interested give me a message.
  • Tara, 37 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Auburn, WA
    Besides my Faith, being a Mom is what I"m most pasionate about. I enjoy my "Me" time as well and spend it doing home improvements, writing, and the occasional night out with the girls. I am extremely creative and it shows in my home and many other areas. Mother Theresa, St. Terese of Avila are my most favorite Saints, oh and Pope Francis Rocks!!!! His humility is an example to all.
  • Maria, 44 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Auburn, WA
    I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. I try to think positively and look at life on the brighter side even how tough it can be at times. I believe that I'm blessed with good family values and nice circle of friends I can have fun with. I like taking trips and checking cool places to unwind and trying restaurants & their food specialties. I get fascinated with classic & modern architecture and of course, nothing beats the beauty of nature. I like listening and dancing to music and would sometimes sing too. I like cooking my favorite dishes on my free time & entertain friends. There's nothing wrong in pampering yourself if you can afford it. I am truthful and conscientious especially at work. A good work ethics is a must. I have a low tolerance to rudeness & arrogance. I hope to meet someone who is nice and decent, my ideal match.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: