Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Black Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Black Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sylvester, 32 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Seattle, WA
    A little about myself - I'm very outgoing and I make new friends pretty easily. I have a B.S. in Industrial Engineering and work in that field. In addition to that, I'll be going for an MBA soon. I work hard during the week so I don't feel guilty when I play hard during the weekends. I'm very open-minded, always up to try new things, and I know I can make you laugh ;) I absolutely love music and dancing! You'll find artists in my music collection from every decade and almost every genre. I also like to watch movies and TV but, of course, only if there's nothing better going on out on the town ;) I've also found myself being drawn more to outdoor adventures and activities like hiking, camping, rafting, e.t.c. I'm a proud Catholic and I try to become a better one everyday. I believe having a Catholic life partner by my side will definitely make that easier. Being a bachelor is lots of fun but I feel it's time to find someone who I can start a family with and settle down. It's a short introduction but I feel like I have a good amount of information in the details section below. If there's anything else you'd like to know, please ask away because I've got plenty more to share! I try to respond to every message. Not feeling a connection does not stop me from making new friends.
  • Alexander, 22 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Seattle, WA
    Hello I am Alexander. My family means the world to me. I don't know what I would do without them. I am the oldest of 7 which has taught me a lot about being a role model. I am currently in the Navy, having just finished school I will be coming back home. I am a big fan of sports. I love watching football on Sundays especially the Seattle Seahawks. I play, watch and teach Ultimate Frisbee. It is by far my favorite sport. I enjoy reading, being outside, watching movies, and spending time with family.
  • Sussy, 36 from Lynnwood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lynnwood, WA
    Hi guys, I hope you're all doing well beside being single. Lol. To introduce myself, I'm a mother of a 5yrs old daughter. I'm here mostly because I would like to meet someone who we share the same faith. We all need someone to love to love us back. I have never been married though most of my married friends doesn't say it's an easy road. I like to be positive no matter what. I don't believe in giving up before I try . It might not be today, tomorrow or this year but it will happen one day. Never give up. But also there is nothing wrong with being single. I don't regret because I know God has good reason for everything. Marriege it's not a big deal for me but having the right person is the most important. I feel like some people some people just rush to get married because they are insecure. Not me. No rush.
  • Mary, 36 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Bremerton, WA
    I enjoy spending my time with my dog, hanging out with my niece and nephews, taking day trips, staying in and watching a movie at home. I also like to take walks and have always felt most spiritually connected being outdoors in nature. I recently spent 3 weeks in Ireland (solo!). I had a wonderful time and plan to do more traveling soon. Perhaps I'll find someone who wants to go on new adventures with me.
  • John, 33 from Renton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Renton, WA
    I enjoy life to the fullest. Am out going person. Like to make friends. Being a son of immigrant I have learned not to take things for granted. My parents have been very influential in my life. My Christian catholic faith has been very fundamental in guiding me in daily life. I enjoy outdoor activities : walking,jogging, hiking,as well as biking. I also make time to go the gym and exercise. Staying fit is essential
  • Joelle, 34 from SeaTac, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, SeaTac, WA
    I like sharing and travelling. I also like nature and sports. I am not perfect and I'll love my future husband with his flaws. I will happy to answer even for questions or comment.
  • Elizabeth, 40 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Tacoma, WA
    I LOVE LIFE and living life.I believe Life is sweet when you share it with someone else.Friends and family are very important to me.As long as am spending QUALITY time with people who matters to me am a Happy person.
  • Ann, 44 from Bothell, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Bothell, WA
    Enjoys small things in life, always thankful for gift of life. Loves traveling, getting out sometimes and doing different things. Enjoys family and friends. Life is beautiful and God wants us to enjoy it as his children
  • Michael, 31 from Olympia, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Olympia, WA
    Hello, if deep inside your heart you are confident that you are a good lady and will make a great wife and mother, I am the man for you. Dont hesitate to send a smile or message. My name is Michael. I am easy going and focused. I work alot but I'm ready to cut down my work hours somehwere near 40 per week so I can have a work life balance and have time for my would be relationship. I am a conservative and libra person at the same time. I love people and I'm passionate to the poor, sick and needy. I want to date and get married to a God fearing partner but am also not in a hurry. I am a pharmacist with a very descent job. Been ready for many years but my job doesn't give me enough time to socialize. I love to travel and I like good food. I do not smoke or use drugs and I do not want a lady who does. I barely drink but I don't mind a drinker for a partner. However, I only want to meet a lady who is focused and has a job or schooling to meet life goals. or maybe has a nice plan and path for success that I can play a role in. Anything else you need to know, please send me a message. Cheers!
  • Lea, 37 from Leavenworth, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Leavenworth, WA
    I love Jesus and he occupies a great place in my life. I love reading, cinema and nature. I am joyful and full of life. I also like Marketing and business.
  • Greg, 29 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Seattle, WA
    I would describe myself as a loving and kind person. I'm active, educated, somewhat cultured guy with a non stuffy outlook on life. I love adventure and trying new things. I enjoy being spontaneous, love to joke. it would be a pleasure to meet someone of the same characteristics. I'm very happy doing my own thing but life so much more fun when you're holding hands with someone special, chatting about your day and doing more. I would like to meet a God fearing girl. someone who is very open minded and spontaneous, someone who wants to share life. I don' t think that people have to share all the same interests, however there should be some commonalities as well as the desire to compromise. I am ready for that next chapter of life.
  • Paulla, 34 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tacoma, WA
    Positivity is key, I like being myself and working towards improving where I can. Trusting in God is what has made me so far.Like being happy always! Like minded would be a plus!