Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Bremerton Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Bremerton Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rhoda, 57 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Bremerton, WA
    Well here goes I will try online dating. My faith in God is important to me. My family are also important to me.. i enjoy the beach, sunsets, camping. I like the fall and winter. Seeing the trees change and our weather. My free time I do crafts and sew. I also volunteer at my church and teach confirmation. I enjoy learning from the students as well they learn from me. Seeing faith come alive in teens. Interested drop me a line. Thanks for reading my profile. Have a Blessed Day!
  • Debbie, 56 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Bremerton, WA
    My life is blessed. I know Jesus as my personal Lord and Savior? I have a grown son I adore, and family and friends whom I see often. I volunteer through our local Rotary and Chair Hospitality. I've a friendly, passionate, and giving demeanor, though I'm rather contemplative. My home is inviting, clean and cozy, and I plan times just to enjoy and care for it. For exercise my dogs and I take fun walks and hikes and I've turned my downstairs into a complete home gym. Daily devotions, giving/volunteering, all creatures great and small, reading, travel and exploring, dressing up or jeans. nature, wellgevity, living toxin free and organic are parts of me. Many consider me an environmental activist of sorts, yet quite normal and level headed.
  • Katherine, 30 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bremerton, WA
    If you love dogs, good food, craft beer, gaming, and nerdy pop-culture jokes then keep reading. If not, well, keep reading any way--I'm pretty open-minded. My pit bull rescue, Freya, and I live in a cozy little house in downtown Bremerton. We enjoy walks, picnics, disc-golf, and the occasional hike. She hangs out on her Costco sized pillow while I play PC games. I do a bit of entertaining and host weekly anime viewing, movie nights, and Magic the Gathering. I play Dungeons and Dragons on Friday nights. I've also been known to karaoke. I get out and experience the symphony, off-Broadway productions, local festivals and fairs, and the opera when I can. I'm a bit of a foodie. I enjoy cooking, but prefer to cook for others. My favorites are seafood, and hearty pork or beef dishes. I appreciate a good beer, single malt Scotch whisky, black coffee, and earthy teas. To keep active I hoof it to and from work. Freya and I take at least once daily walks. I also frequent the local yoga studio.
  • Tyler, 21 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Bremerton, WA
    I am 21 years old and currently enlisted in the United States Navy. I am from Omaha, Nebraska. In my spare time, I enjoy reading books- whether those of knowledge or of fiction I enjoy them both. Being active in the community for so many years has shown me that happiness is that much greater when it is shared. Mother Teresa is credited with saying it best to, "spread love wherever you go. (and) Let no one come to you without leaving happier." Although many others have come to the same conclusion or have said similar things. "Happiness isn't real unless shared. " "Preach the Gospel at all times, and if necessary, use words." Etc. When I lived by the ocean in SC I definitely took advantage of being on the coast and visit the beach to swim, surf and just walk around- as cliche as that is. I also love to kayak and exercise so my partner will have to be willing to take part in that, along with an infatuation of Disney and Pixar so they will have to tolerate the lame puns and occasional song/quote snippets from them.
  • Mary, 36 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Bremerton, WA
    I enjoy spending my time with my dog, hanging out with my niece and nephews, taking day trips, wining & dining, staying in and watching a movie at home. I also like to take walks and have always felt most spiritually connected being outdoors in nature.
  • Jeryl, 57 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Bremerton, WA
    For 27 years I was married to a wonderful man. He died last February leaving me a widow. I have a son who is 18 and will be starting his senior year; he is feeling that he is called to the priesthood. My older son, 23, is still living at home, working and going to college. My daughter, 26 and her husband, both practicing Catholics, live here with their two sons. She is going to college and hopes be an alcohol and drug counselor. I've had a variety of jobs; Russian Interpreter and case worker, Russian teacher, Spanish Immersion teacher, 2-5 grade teacher, academic behavior coach. I am a singer and have written many songs. My CD came out in 2008. I have been a Catholic since 1991 and attend weekly Mass and say a Rosary every night with my 18 year old son. Lately, I have been in musicals. In the spring, I was in Children of Eden and at this time I am playing Betty Blast in Footloose for our community theater. I spend a few hours a week speaking Spanish with a Guatemalan teacher on Skype. I love going to plays, reading books, learning about other cultures, visiting with my friends and playing word games and Trivia Crack. I look forward to making connections with people and making a difference in this world. I would love to see more of the world. I've been to Russia, France,England, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, Mexico and Costa Rica, but would love to see Italy, Ireland and Greece!
  • Pauline, 51 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Bremerton, WA
    I like communicating with all people enjoying life I'd like to travel some day to see an enjoy other parts of the world as well I'm pretty easy going just wanna be happy
  • Cory, 23 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bremerton, WA
    To start I think I would be considered a moderate Catholic. My faith is important to me but believe there's more to it than church and retreats and meditation and Christian rock. I'm a huge football fan so bear with me. Going to church is like standing in the huddle, eventually you have to break the huddle and make the play. Don't get me wrong, I've probably set a record for dropped passes, just saying what I believe the best way I can think of. Outside of that, I'm a fairly average American. Huge sports fan. I love watching and playing sports. I'm addicted to the adrenaline rush I get from playing football, cliff jumping, and anything else that makes my heart race. I love pain and adversity because I know that it makes you stronger as a person and creates unbreakable bonds with the people who went through it with you. Pain heals and scars tell stories. Maybe we meet and hate each other or maybe we go on an epic adventure. Most likely neither but who knows.
  • Tammi, 49 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Bremerton, WA
  • Victor Manuel, 32 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bremerton, WA
    I enjoy doing my favorite job. I like walk, I like to hang out with my friends. I enjoy life. I am from Puerto Vallarta Jalisco Mexico. And I live in Bremerton
  • Demetrio, 69 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Bremerton, WA
    Lost my wife of 34 years Dec 2015.I enjoy traveling,am a retired sailor and worked for the school district for another 20 years and am ready to continue an adventure while I can. I have seen the Mediterranean and Pacific side of the world while in the US Navy.I enjoy helping friends that call me and fixing things that don't work.It is more fun when I share everything I do in life.
  • William, 63 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bremerton, WA
    I am looking for the right person to continue my life with. I have recently retired and am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with in a new normal. I like where I live, but my family is in California and Florida, so I am still trying to figure what my future will entail. But, I am hoping that a new relationship will help me sort that out. I like to garden, search for edible mushrooms(I belong to the local club), collect stamps, practice at the local gun range(another club I belong to) and exercise regularly at home and at a yoga class. I try to eat healthy, but am not fanatical about it. I have a lab, that is my constant companion. I am honest and try to be the best person that I can be.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: