Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 70 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Seattle, WA
    I am here to search for that special one, someone I can call my own... Most people describe me as a very active, cheerful person with a great zest for life.I love to enjoy every moment of my life as they say life is short i want to enjoy life and live it to the fullest and there's no time to play games, Been there done that and i have come to realize that life has so much to offer... I believe that our life is a great gift....... I am communicative, friendly, very open minded and straight forward person. well, if you believe in honesty, reciprocity, mutual respect and growth, then I may be your man. Those aren't just ideas or romantic fantasy to me. They also aren't qualities that rub off after a couple of months like most men. The more effort you put in, the more effort I put in (and then some!) Having fun is important too- life's stresses can almost always be put down with a deep breath, a smile and a focus to move forward. I don't drink, so that usually means dancing, going to art event, painting or sketching.... I can be super silly on the drop of a dime. I also believe in balance. Balance in play and in work, friends and family. Without balance, what do you really have? I hope I've inspired your interest..
  • Jenny, 26 from Puyallup, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Puyallup, WA
  • Alicia, 47 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Seattle, WA
    I am organized, energetic, sweet, focused, low key, happy and pretty self sufficient. I have 5 kids at home: 2 in elementary school, 2 in middle school and 1 in high school. So I have to be all those things! I love to run, and do some weightlifting two to four times a week depending on my schedule. I eat healthy and have done years of Paleo, but I am more diverse now. Movies, concerts, live music, reading, adding and crossing things off my bucket list! I grew up in the Southeast, so I have some of that Southern flavor. I converted to the Catholic Faith in my late twenties. Six things I could never do without: My faith, family, coffee (of course), endorphins, sunshine, and smartwool socks. I spend a lot of time thinking about warm places and sunshine, actually!
  • Margo, 49 from Bellevue, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Bellevue, WA
    I'm passionate about finding a soulmate to spend the rest of my life with. I hope that together we can withstand the ups and downs that come with long term relationship and/or marriage. My parents are influential to me and have been married 60 years. I'm looking for someone who has the same interest as me. Such as; cooking, traveling, hiking, skiing, planting flowers/herbs, doing fun runs and getting together with friends and family.
  • Veronica, 47 from Redmond, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Redmond, WA
    I'm kinda new at this & a tad bit hesitant about finding my life partner through online dating. So, here we go. A bit about me....I'm Indonesian born & been in the states for few months now. My English is not very good....I have my close friend help me out with translations here. I believe God has blessed me with so many things in life & only by His grace & love I'm here in this earth. There are nothing that's impossible with Him by my side. I enjoy the outdoors & traveling....love being surrounded by the wonder natures have to give. There are many places I have yet to see & experience....kinda nice to have someone by my side to share that with. I also love listening to worship & praise songs.....I feel at peace when I hear them & the day just goes so much easier. I have yet find that one man to share the joys & adventure of my life with. I believe that person is out there for me. I hope to find that person here So, let's begin with just a simple hi & see where things will go.
  • Kevin, 45 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Spokane, WA
    I just moved back to Spokane to be closer to family including my 7 nephews and nieces (featured in my many photos)! I'm really looking forward to meeting new people and hopefully finding that special someone. I really look forward to having a family of my own. My brother and sister-in-law actually met on CatholicMatch 10 years ago and now have 7 children. :) I work in the tourism and hospitality industry which I'm very passionate about. I've also been very involved with faith-based travel over the years including visiting many pilgrimage sites in the Holy Land and Europe. I love outdoor activities, exercising, cooking, playing and watching sports, spending time with friends and of course spending time with my nieces and nephews!
  • Kathryn, 29 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kennewick, WA
    I'm a high school math teacher who enjoys serving both my school community and church community. I love teaching! Every day I get to spend help shape our future! I spend my free time exercising, going to bible study, and serving on a core team for middle school youth group. Summers I enjoy traveling and visiting family members! I really enjoy walking my parents dog! Badger Mountain is fun to climb. I just climbed to watch the sunrise. WOW is that beautiful! I love roller coasters and any amusement park! I enjoy going to concerts where I will sing to every song I know! World Youth Day Krakow was a life changing experience for me. I am excited to continue growing in my faith and discerning God's will in my life.
  • Hector, 27 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pasco, WA
    Hello, my name is Hector. I love to play with my brothers, spend time with family and friends, and like to enjoy some video games time to time. Some of my passions would have to be working with computers and math. I workout almost everyday, but am not athletically buff, mainly just skinny fat lol. Throughout my years, I would have to say the most influential experiences in my life would be my weight loss. I was obese, at 240 lbs when I finally decided to make a change. It took guts and a lot of hard work, am still not at the shape I want to be, but have done significant change in my physique. I was always a shy guy and feel I gained a lot of confidence after my weight loss. One other experience that has marked me recently would have to be the a breakup. I fell truly in love with my partner at the time, so I took it hard when she broke up with me. Though I will never know exactly why it ended up how it did, I can truly say I gave all my attention and commitment to her in that relationship, and know in future relationships that I will be able to do the same. Faithful is one trait I can honestly say I have and know it is the best part of me.
  • Angel, 51 from Kent, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Kent, WA
    I am very positive person , with sense and humor and simple. I am looking to a guy who will seriously like me for whoever I am . I am willing to get married again with the right guy who is responsible and faith in God.
  • Basilisa, 71 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Kennewick, WA
    My name is Basilisa"Cely". I am now almost 72 years old and a retired school teacher,college professor and school owner and school administrator,supervisor.I finished 2 Bachelor Degrees namely;Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education and Bachelor of Laws : 2 Masteral Degrees; Master of Arts in Administration and Supervision,Master of Arts in Special Education : and 1 doctoral degree; Doctor of Philosophy in School Management. I was the youngest out of 14 children. My parents had experienced multiple struggles in obtaining an efucation. Poverty was the actual barrier but which I considered a blessing which encouraged and inspired me to study seriously with the fullest concentration resulting to my consistent first honors from first grade to high school and graduated as Class valedictorian.In college,I was a consistent University Full Scholar and graduated Cum Laude.This inspired me more to further my studies though married and taking care of my 4 children. As an educator since I was 19 years old up to 70,I lived my life full time teaching students in all educational levels from Pre school to Graduate Studies. I do tutorial services to those who need me for any subject in all school levels But for now,that I am alone,I attend daily mass and render voluntary senior companion services.I am a member of The Catholic Daughters of the America's and I am a Church Choir member,Eucharistic Minister,and a Lector.I am also a member of the Handmaid of the Lord and the Fil Am Association of America. But living alone for now isn't that easy and finally decided to join the Catholic Match.com I am a Cradle Catholic and would want to like,love and take good care of my life partner the best way I could.I love to listen and obey what my husband wants me to do.I love gardening,cooking, sewing crcheting interior decorating, and doing household chores.I also like music,dancing,singing,movies and travelling. God bless us all! May
  • Lindsay, 32 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Seattle, WA
    Hmm what to say? I am originally from Seattle and love it here, although I love to travel and have left bits of my heart in a few places like Salamanca, Spain and the Philippines. I would say that I am an extroverted introvert; I am talkative and outgoing, but I also love having alone time and think that it is important in order to keep myself somewhat sane. I'm a new lawyer having fun exploring this new career and am ready to start really living (after all that schooling)! I like people who are down to earth, kind, and open minded.
  • Jan, 82 from Blaine, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Blaine, WA
    I am a retired health care professional and I enjoy keeping up with the latest in holistic medical advances, homeopathic and natural remedies. I live by a bay and consider the water to be spiritual - love to fish and crab in season. In the past I had considerable experience in power-boating and loved it. My present activities include Eucharistic Ministry, volunteering at the local hospital, Hospice volunteer, and helping the unfortunate folks I meet. I enjoy walks with Brandy, my min-pin puppy. She loves to snuggle. I love nature and the out-of-doors activities; loved camping and hiking. Looking for someone who is intellectually curious and who is interested in keeping up-to-date with life.