Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Spokane Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Spokane Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Janah, 32 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Spokane, WA
    I am a Southern California transplant who grew up around the world, thanks to the U.S. Navy. I have been described as having a bubbly personality, enjoy trying new restaurants or cooking for friends, people watching, blogging, reading, traveling and enjoying good coffee or wine with good company.
  • Gem, 44 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Spokane, WA
    I am passionate about being a Catholic and I do enjoy singing in a Choir..I am looking forward to meet a a single man who have a good, and clean heart who do believed like what I believed as a Catholic..My experienced being Catholic that I become blessed coming here in the USA through prayers and faith that if you believed that nothing are impossible when you believed that God is alive and hears your prayers..
  • Gems, 44 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Spokane, WA
    I am passionate about being a Catholic and I do enjoy singing praises and joining the Choir every Sunday..I am looking for a single Catholic man who posses a loving, caring and clean heart that I can be my friend first and start building a real relationship to grow in faith spiritually, mentally, emotionally and the love we have to share for each other.I do believed that God put as in this earth to have partner and not living alone..And the most precious gift we ever have from the Lord is that I do believed also in the sanctity of love and marriage,I hope I will find that special man for me in this site.I am kind, loving and caring woman.My parent raised me to go to the Church and they did a good job for raising me as a Catholic because until now even I am away I continue the practice of being a Catholic by going and sing in a Mass during Sunday.I am a member of St. Mary's Catholic Church Choir located at Spokane Valley, Washington and been singing every Sunday Mass @ 9:00 AM and been in this Choir group for the last 9 yrs. now.Please if you like what you are reading about me drop me a note and I will be happy to response.Thank you.
  • Terence, 38 from Pullman, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Pullman, WA
  • Anne, 38 from Walla Walla, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Walla Walla, WA
    im looking a husband,and who can accept who i am,i dont want to play,have no children yet or below 18 years old coz i dont know how to manage them,coz i dont have any experience how to handle,,
  • Hee Jung, 47 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Spokane, WA
  • Jane, 31 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Spokane, WA
    I have been wanting to meet a fellow Catholic who I can share the rest of my life with. I look forward to meeting fellow Catholics. I believe in the teachings of the Catholic Church.
  • Keith Patrick, 21 from Fairchild AFB, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Fairchild AFB, WA
  • Veronica, 46 from Redmond, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Redmond, WA
    I'm kinda new at this & a tad bit hesitant about finding my life partner through online dating. So, here we go. A bit about me....I'm Indonesian born & been in the states for few months now. My English is not very good....I have my close friend help me out with translations here. I believe God has blessed me with so many things in life & only by His grace & love I'm here in this earth. There are nothing that's impossible with Him by my side. I enjoy the outdoors & traveling....love being surrounded by the wonder natures have to give. There are many places I have yet to see & experience....kinda nice to have someone by my side to share that with. I also love listening to worship & praise songs.....I feel at peace when I hear them & the day just goes so much easier. I have yet find that one man to share the joys & adventure of my life with. I believe that person is out there for me. I hope to find that person here So, let's begin with just a simple hi & see where things will go.
  • James, 49 from Kent, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Kent, WA
    I am not a man who expects so much in a woman for no one is perfect and I am not looking for a perfection. I just want a simple ,sincere, loyal and trustworthy woman. Someone that will be there by my side to share with me in good and bad times. My vision for the future is to settle down in the joy of a loving family. I want to be happy again in the arms of a loving woman. It doesn't matter to me about distance. I think distance does not matter if two hearts are loyal to each other.