Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Spokane Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Spokane Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cecilia, 65 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Spokane, WA
    I love to travel - it opens up such a diverse variety of experiences and educational oportunities - whether for work or for pleasure. Whenever I can find someone to travel with or visit, I try to make it happen. My Faith, my family and my home are important to me. Since my children are raised and in successful careers, I spend much of my free time gardening and taking care of my home. I was married for 34 years, so much of this responsiblity is new to me, but I'm learning fast. It was a very hard decision to make, but I'm pretty sure it was the right one. My faith is important to me, so I relied on it through it all. I also love to read - all genres of literature and will read the newpaper cover to cover on the weekends, if weather permits, with a cup of coffee on my back deck. I enjoy spending time at home, but an evening out at least once a week is a must - a movie, a play, wine tasting, visiting with friends, a fine meal, even a walk on the trail. I would like to meet someone to be a friend, first, and to enjoy life with - life's too short to spend it alone. It would be ideal to meet someone who shares my beliefs and my faith - to be able to share all the blessings that God has given me
  • Peggy, 60 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Spokane, WA
    Hello. I am passionate about God: Seeking to be in His Peace, Love and Joy. I am easy going & fun loving, balanced with prayer. I would enjoy living my life with someone who wants to have a loving and joyful life in Christ. Peace through Faith and Prayer. Whether it be enjoying the outdoors, enjoying home life, listening to music or going to concerts, or traveling: day trips or overseas, and helping others. The most influential people in my life are: Jesus, Mary and the Church. People who are positive, and people who have a peaceful heart, smile and laugh a lot, and who have integrity. In my leisure time, I like being outdoors: hiking, biking, walking and appreciating God's beautiful world. I like flower gardening, reading, visiting or entertaining friends, listening to a variety of music (mainly rock and roll and pop classics), singing karaoke, singing with my guitar, going to concerts, watching good movies, and numerous hobbies. I also like quiet time in my life - and can be prayerful and reflective.
  • Rick, 54 from Otis Orchards, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Otis Orchards, WA
    I concislder myself a strong Catholic man, my freinds call me a rock, brutally honest and at times to intense, I call it zeal to become more with the Grace of God. I love to stay active rather doing triathlons or spending time in the outdoors mountain biking, fly fishing, hunting, snow skiing, hiking etc. But i know how to shut it down and enjoy watching movies and romantic dinners on the River at my home or at nice restaurants. I am very devoted to daily prayer and study of Holy scripture. I love family and cherish freinds. I desire a best freind that I can spend the rest of my life with by putting God at the center of our lives. So in summary, a life of prayer and adventure, age is just a number to me attraction and being equally yoked is most important.
  • Margaret, 25 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Spokane, WA
    I was raised as a military child and am very family-oriented. I chose Spokane as my hometown after attending school there. I am of Irish heritage and just re-discovered Riverdance -- am planning to start lessons soon. I am privileged to work with the greatest coworkers in the education industry and sing with the best choir in the Diocese of Spokane. Reading is my favorite pastime (my favorite two books are Green Dolphin Street by Elizabeth Goudge and In This House of Brede by Rumer Godden), crafting, cooking, and more reading. My musical taste is very eclectic I enjoy classical and classical pop, as well as some Christian. I am very musical in all times and seasons. I spend my time (when not reading) watching fun movies, hanging out and discussing movies and stories. A big fan of the new Peanuts movie - so sweet and authentic! My favorite was Snoopy.
  • Alex, 47 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Spokane, WA
    I'm passionate about the Lord, and the mystery of faith, life in general! I read and pray daily, and I look forward most to gatherings with family and friends. The most influential people in my life have been my community: my family, my pastors, my coaches and my 2 boys. In my leisure time I enjoy doing things I usually don't have time to do; catch up with friends, or doin' what she likes. Dancing and fly fishing are two on my list.
  • Matt, 23 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Spokane, WA
    Hi! My name is Matt, I'm originally from San Diego and just moved to Spokane a couple of months ago and so far I really enjoy it! I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors (hiking, camping, backpacking) so I seem to have come to the right place. I'm a pretty laid back person that gets along with just about anyone.
  • Maddie, 28 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Spokane, WA
    I grew up in a small town in Eastern Washington. As a kid I played all sports but as I continued in high school my focus was on volleyball. I enjoy reading and watching cooking shows or various sports. In the summer you can find me at my family's lake property or spending time with friends. While I love traveling and being outdoors, I equally love being at home and relaxing.
  • Jethin, 26 from Pullman, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pullman, WA
    I am currently a physics grad student at WSU, Pullman. Hoping to earn my PhD in another 2 to 3 years. I love watching films (not horror ones), and think physics.
  • Cherie, 24 from Deer Park, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Deer Park, WA
    Oh boy the introduction what have I gotten my self in to. So I have 7 sisters and 3 brother in laws. I have two dogs, a beagle and a pomeriana. I love to read and sing and if you want to know more ask me. :)
  • Malik, 18 from Newman Lake, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Newman Lake, WA
  • Dennis, 64 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Spokane, WA
    As it says, retired, available to travel, love to cook, want to try deep sea fishing, the ocean. I awoke. When I raised my arms, stirred my knees, turned my neck; everything went creak creak creak. I realized I wasn't old, just crunchy.
  • Iris, 43 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Spokane, WA
    I see every day as a gift. All that I have been given, my children, my family, my career... all blessings. My faith is what sustains me during every tear and every joy. The most important to me is to lead a good example for my children and allow my faith to guide me in all things. My only hobby at this point is Trying new things! Indoors and outdoors. I like to stay active but also enjoy quiet time at home. A good balance of both is important. I've learned to take it one day at time and follow the directions of Saint Pio~ "Pray, hope, and don't worry."