Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Spokane Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Spokane Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cecilia, 65 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Spokane, WA
    I love to travel - it opens up such a diverse variety of experiences and educational oportunities - whether for work or for pleasure. Whenever I can find someone to travel with or visit, I try to make it happen. My Faith, my family and my home are important to me. Since my children are raised and in successful careers, I spend much of my free time gardening and taking care of my home. I was married for 34 years, so much of this responsiblity is new to me, but I'm learning fast. It was a very hard decision to make, but I'm pretty sure it was the right one. My faith is important to me, so I relied on it through it all. I also love to read - all genres of literature and will read the newpaper cover to cover on the weekends, if weather permits, with a cup of coffee on my back deck. I enjoy spending time at home, but an evening out at least once a week is a must - a movie, a play, wine tasting, visiting with friends, a fine meal, even a walk on the trail. I would like to meet someone to be a friend, first, and to enjoy life with - life's too short to spend it alone. It would be ideal to meet someone who shares my beliefs and my faith - to be able to share all the blessings that God has given me
  • Greg, 64 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Spokane, WA
    I am concerned about the poorest of the poor. I am a good listener. I like doing a good job. I also like: - Going on walks - Going on vacations with the family - Watching movies or playing poker or Uno - Making a warm fire on cold nights - Growing flowers - Drinking a good cup of French roast coffee - Sometimes having a beer or two at the end of the day - Occasionally going camping/fishing - Repairing things - Taking time out to pray and meditate - & working on or with computers. - I am balding but still have some salt and pepper hair. - Weight 220 lbs. - My wife passed away 12 yrs ago. - I have 3 kids who are starting to live on their own. - I completed chemotherapy 7 yrs ago.
  • Harley, 63 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Spokane, WA
  • Mary, 71 from Pullman, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Pullman, WA
    I am basically a happy person. I don't believe in playing mind games with people. I love music, pets (which I don't currently have), children, beaches, and road trips. None of my 3 sons have married so I don't have any grandchildren but do have many nieces and nephews all with children of their own. My sons live in Pullman, Belfair, WA, and Wrangell, AK. My home is in Pullman most of the year. There's also a home on Hood Canal where I spend vacations and is owned by me and my late husband's 2 brothers. I've been a teacher, realtor, elected official, day care provider, office manager, mom, and care giver. Spending quiet time at home playing table games, or cards, or just reading is very relaxing for me. Technology fascinates me and I enjoy my computer and iPad. I grew up in Seattle, lived most of my married life in Shelton, WA, and have loved Eastern Washington since I was a pre-teen. My sisters (3) say I'm the most adaptable person they know. Where I live isn't important as who the people are who live with or around me. I have some very close friends who live in Seattle and Shelton that I will always be in touch with. We take time (about 3 times a year) to spend several days together. They along with my sisters have been my greatest support group. The nicest men I know are all married to my best friends. My husband was an outdoorsman and as a result I enjoy fishing (don't understand all the gear very well) and trap-shooting. Filling this out is sort of crazy so I'll just wait to tell the rest of my story. I love to laugh and miss having someone in my life to laugh with and share the joys of everyday life..
  • Greg, 60 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Spokane, WA
    I like spending time with family mostly. I like going out for dinner or a movie. Day hikes.. Road trips to someplace interesting. I enjoy boating and would like to do some long cruises on Puget Sound when I retire.
  • Peggy, 61 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Spokane, WA
    Hello. I am passionate about God: Seeking to be in His Peace, Love and Joy. I am easy going & fun loving, balanced with prayer. I would enjoy living my life with someone who wants to have a loving and joyful life in Christ. Peace through Faith and Prayer. Whether it be enjoying the outdoors, enjoying home life, listening to music or going to concerts, or traveling: day trips or overseas, and helping others. The most influential people in my life are: Jesus, Mary and the Church. People who are positive, and people who have a peaceful heart, smile and laugh a lot, and who have integrity. In my leisure time, I like being outdoors: hiking, biking, walking and appreciating God's beautiful world. I like flower gardening, reading, visiting or entertaining friends, listening to a variety of music (mainly rock and roll and pop classics), singing karaoke, singing with my guitar, going to concerts, watching good movies, and numerous hobbies. I also like quiet time in my life - and can be prayerful and reflective.
  • Joe, 67 from Veradale, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Veradale, WA
    Serious worker but enjoy life after hours. Enjoy outdoors and going to the Oregon coast. Like backyard bbq's with friends and social outings. Enjoy going to sporting events, movies and concerts...and of course Sundays during football season. There are quiet times too with TV and music.
  • Roger, 65 from Walla Walla, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Walla Walla, WA
    I was married for 26 years to my high school girlfriend, we adopted two beautiful infants and just could not sustain our affection for each other and ending up divorced. We are very good friends and continue to have holidays together with our children. We also have twin 2 year old grandsons that we both adore. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves and would be comfortable with an imperfect man but no one more caring and loyal. I am retired, I would still like to find part time work, but only in something I would enjoy. I was a golf club professional 40 years ago and operated and managed a golf course. From merchandising to lessons and running tournaments. I ended up retiring as a Director of Finance and Support Services for a School Dist. 24 years. Thank You
  • Jorge G, 72 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Spokane, WA
  • Christopher, 67 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Spokane, WA
    I look forward to Mass each Sunday. I consider my self to be in the generation of Paul VI, John Paul I, John Paul II, Pope Benedict XVI, and reigning Pope Francis. All my teachings are from Vacatian 2, revised 2011. I am a single mature male and have a excellent circle of professionals in my life, and very gifted friends. I enjoy the different communications and expressed cultures in our conversations.
  • Antoinette, 66 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Spokane, WA
    .. At 65, a lot of stories. I raised 6 wonderful, . caring, intelligent, creative, happy children, now successful adults, they are my inspiration. The most influential people in my life are little children . I am semi retired. I work part time as a translator. I believe that common interests are important, as well as the interests of each person who can provide the potential for growth and diversity of the other person. Common interests that I seek{ intellectual skills, healthy life style, culinary appreciation, exercise, travel, art, cultural events and dancing. For me dancing is great physical and mental stimulation . I travel both near and far. Enjoys the journey equally as the destination. The arts, fine dining and visiting interesting locations are top on my list. I enjoy the coast and the mountains. One of my goals is to travel south for the winter with someone special to be my confidant and friend, hoping that after this friendship, we can have a relationship of sincere love and enjoy every day to the fullest Well, thats enough about me. Ill leave the rest to share in person
  • Catherine cathy, 65 from Spokane Valley, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Spokane Valley, WA
    I am passionate about my family and they are my first priority. I loved being in a wonderful 3+ decade long marriage to my best friend and husband. I most look forward to watching my grown children continue becoming wonderful adults and I look forward to being a grandparent. My parents and my late husbands parents were great role models of self sacrificing, loving hard working people with strong moral values. Also I had a very great professor in college who guided me toward a profession I loved and that brought great satisfaction and allowed me to be a preceptor to other young students entering the field. My experience as an officer in the Army also helped to mold my discipline and helped me become a lifelong problem solver. I have more leisure time now that I am retired, and I love to garden and enjoy something new blooming in my yard daily. I also enjoy reading and watching good performances of good stories(both live theater and cinema).I like to take quiet walks and exercise to music in my meditation space. I have several good friends and I enjoy going out to dinner with them or making dinner at home for them. I belong to a gourmet gardeners group so try some new ideas and new foods. I am a member of a women's auxiliary that supports the disadvantaged in the community. I'm learning compassion and patience and like all time spent in giving a get back more than I give. I'd like to find someone to be a blessing to, and who will be a blessing in my life in return. I belong to a Renew group at church and have been with the same people for many years. They are like a second family to me and I treasure their friendship and advice.