Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Spokane Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Spokane Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eric, 40 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Spokane, WA
    I will add more when I'm at a computer versus trying to tell you all my wonderful qualities on a smartphone keyboard. So alas, if there is anything you're dying to know before then, please ask and I'll diligently respond!
  • Anna, 54 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Spokane, WA
    I am a women who know what she wants in life and working on my way to getting there. I love dancing i think the way to really know a person is through the way they dance. I am out going fun loving caring person. I am honest and loyal and would want the man i'm with to be the same way in return. I love my family they are important to me. I love having family fun night with family and friends, it gives us time together and to have fun and laugh and spending time with each makes me happy.
  • Michael, 26 from Spokane Valley, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Spokane Valley, WA
    Hey I'm mike,im 26 and looking to meet an awesome girl,I love hanging out at the lake,going camping,hanging by a bonfire,golfing,concerts etc. I am alittle quiet and shy at first but after im comfortable im know to be fun around,always cracking a joke or saying cheesy puns lol .im honestly not the best filling this out but if you have questions,I'll gladly answer them!
  • Vickie, 32 from Mead, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mead, WA
    I'm a fun loving, sarcastic, vivacious person with many other great qualities in between! You'll have to wait and see what all the other fun adjectives are that I could describe myself as when we start talking. I know that just boosted your curiosity, so go on. Contact me already! I enjoy being able to stroll along life taking things as they come. My biggest passion in life is living life and not just existing in it. I work at a mental hospital as a mental health technician and I love my job! When I'm not working I enjoy spending time with my amazing family. I know, I didn't write friends in there and that's because they are considered my family. I have 7 siblings that all mean the world to me. I'm very much family oriented and would do anything for them. I really enjoy going on hikes, camping, sporting events, concerts and plays. I enjoy a wide variety of activities and there is usually always something I'm up to doing. I've really love going to the gym. I go about 5 days a week and do high intensity weight/cardio exercises on my own, I also dabble in krav maga and boxing. I also participate in different runs and races. This year 2016 I'll be doing a Spartan and a GoRuck! Exercising and eating right (majority of the time) is important to me. I'm currently going to school to get a bachelors degree in exercise science which I'm going to pair that with nutrition. After my degree, I would love to open my own place and have a place where overweight preteens and teens could go to get into shape and to learn about proper eating habits.
  • Rheanon, 31 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Spokane, WA
    Hello! I'm not quite sure what to put here but apparently I have to put something. A friend of mine found her husband on this site so maybe mine is here too? Only God knows. Haha. I'm pretty friendly so feel free to say hello. :)
  • Mark, 26 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Spokane, WA
    I am single and have never been married. As a Catholic it is difficult to meet catholic girls with the same beliefs. Hence being on CM now. I grew up in the country and now live in town to be closer to my work. I enjoy outdoor activities. Rv'ing, the lake, dirt biking, snowboarding, archery, fishing, roadtrips, travel etc. .. And of course Family and friends. Ask anything, I m not shy.
  • Kate, 33 from Otis Orchards-East Farms, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Otis Orchards-East Farms, WA
    I've been blessed in my journey thus far by incredible mentors and my remarkable family... I am passionately committed to enjoying the moments and leading a life directed by His Will. I am grateful my parents were inspired by Catholic education in my elementary years which led me and my siblings into the Catholic Church. Since then I've enjoyed wonderful academic experiences and a varied path in work that continues to inspire my spirit. In each role, however, I remain grateful and strive to fulfill my duty in state in living out my current vocation as daughter, sister to a younger brother and younger sister, until I am called to my next vocation. I enjoy cycling, swimming, and spontaneous travel meeting new people and seeing the world through a different lens. I appreciate the arts in many forms - from concerts to plays and fine arts some modern art I enjoy a wide variety of the many treasures found in this world.
  • Clifford, 23 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kennewick, WA
    St. Matthew 7:12 All things therefore whatsoever you would that men should do to you, do you also to them. For this is the law and the prophets. I enjoy camping, the outdoors, adventure, sweat, hard work, honest work, patience, kindness, archery, sports, baseball, mechanics, cars, construction work.
  • Genevieve, 24 from Clarkston, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Clarkston, WA
    Not sure if I'm wanting to date just seeing what is out there for catholic men. My family can be tough due to 11 siblings, family is everything to me.
  • Michael W, 66 from Spokane Valley, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Spokane Valley, WA
  • Robert, 64 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Spokane, WA
    Hello; I grew up on a small farm. I have always kept a nostalgic feeling for that life, After high school I certified as a welder and machinist and worked in that field for some yrs. The next stage of my adventure brought me to Alaska first as a millwright then as a logger and finally as a semi truck driver. The comraderies of fellow travelers along with fishing, boating, and exploring the wilderness was exhilarating. (yes, even in the midst of hard work!) Though a little older for college I followed the muse and received first my bachelors and then my masters degree.This qualified me for a wonderful career teaching high school. This brings me to my current place in Washington near Spokane. I run a series of classes and small group mentoring sessions. I now work part time.I love to explore the mountains and lakes near by. Hike the Cascades and Selkirks, canoe the rivers, bike the trails, and discover the many hidden corners of town and country.
  • Eva, 20 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Spokane, WA
    Hello im 20 years old and very adventurous and friendly. Although I can be blunt at times. I speek whats on my mind and dont have a problem doing it. I generally like anything to do with the summer out side, campinf swimming and hanging out with friends. In myspare time a i play a little xbox here and there but generally like to meet new people. Im not much of a home body i like to be out. I love kids and enjoy my niece and nephew. I work as a CNA/HHA currently and enjoy what i do. I am looking for an easy going guy that loves kids and likes adventure. I pay more attention to personality. So if you would like to get to know more just ask ill answer anything. [?]