Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Yakima Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Yakima Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christine, 64 from Yakima, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Yakima, WA
    Hi!. I am a traditional Irish Catholic who grew up in a happy, loving home, the youngest of three daughters. I care deeply about my faith, my family and dear friends. I am loyal and thoughtful to others. I am passionate about the cause of pro-life and other issues in which I believe. I am a hopeless romantic and tend to be conservative in politics. I enjoy reading, going out for dinner, day trips and travel. I love walking along the beach, kicking through fall leaves or exploring new cities. I have a sense of humor. I am a former newspaper reporter who now does freelance writing. I believe that, even when times are tough, it's important to try to remain upbeat, to believe. I am slender, because I watch what I eat and walk for exercise almost every day. People have thought I'm younger than my actual age. And, oh yes, my chocolate chip cookie bars are a legend in their own time!
  • Thad, 49 from Cashmere, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Cashmere, WA
    I am a fisheries biologist in Central Washington State. I have lived in Washington all of my life. I was raised in a traditional Catholic family and go to mass at churches owned and run by the Society of Saint Pius X. I mostly attend mass at Immaculate Conception Church in Post Falls, Idaho. I own a house in the country and take care of it with my canine companion, Spartacus. One of my aunts was a Mother Superior in the Sisters of St. Mary's order in Oregon. One of my uncles was a priest in Portland, Oregon. Both were tremendous, holy people. God rest them. My parents gave me the precious gift of faith, and I dearly love my faith. I deeply want to meet that special someone who shares the love of their Catholic faith. I have wandered this world alone for many years, hoping and praying to find that one special girl; looking for my "Red River Rose" (a song made famous by Red Steagall). It would mean everything to me to meet her, to win her heart, and to know true love.
  • Jacob, 29 from Quincy, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Quincy, WA
    Im a nice guy. I am a gentleman looking for a lady. I am old fashioned and very traditional. I open the door for women, walk on the outside of the sidewalk, offer my coat to them when its cold. I take their hand and lead them on/off the dancefloor. (I love to swing Dance). I am very into my family history, and would like to teach my children our native languages (German/Irish). I work hard when work has a reward, but do not work just to work. I have to have a goal or a purpose. I am very goal oriented, and usually get what i want because i refuse to settle for less in most cases. I Graduated College in December, and have a degree in Agricultural Science and Technology with minors in Agribusiness and Crop Science and am going back for Foreign Languages this fall. I like Hunting, Camping, Horseback riding (Although i no longer have my horses) Boating, many outdoor things. I like Fishing, but do not find it as fun as other activites such as Hiking and going for Walks. I like 4x4ing, 4 wheelers, etc. I also like reading the bible, saying the rosary, and being in prayer. I am fairly strict regarding the sabbath. I own my own business, and WILL NOT even make a business related phone call on Sunday, it will still be there tomorrow. To me, that is a friends and family day. I believe in following the Catholic Bible and the teachings of the Catholic Church in that particular order. I am very theoretical. I look at things in Theory most of the time, The reason being is that I want to live in a world that is "Right" as opposed to "Fair". I view the world not as it is, but as it SHOULD BE and do my very best to try to make it that way. I'm not sure what else to say. I guess if you have any other questions, you're just going to have to ask. Well, talk to you soon.
  • Thomas, 35 from Lacey, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lacey, WA
    I need to get back into going to church again. I am also a disable person looking for a Job that fits with my disability (Bipolar) I also a video gamer love the Walking Dead and Fear of the walk dead shows. I am hoping that no one judges me to harshly.
  • Nick, 34 from Renton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Renton, WA
    Hello there, you have come upon someone who enjoys the little things in life and lives it one opportunity at a time. I am very set in my ways and my beliefs, I like to have fun and enjoy a night out on the town. I enjoy reading and I dabble in poetry from time to time. I look forward to going on a real adventure, filled with all the avenues of a good movie, danger, mystery, drama and a little fun. There's a lot more about me that you should know but that's for you to ask and find out.
  • Sonia, 32 from Yakima, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Yakima, WA
  • Michael, 22 from Ephrata, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ephrata, WA
    I cannot express enough how much art moves through me. Art is a great portion of my life that I believe is my own way of glorifying God when ever I use it. Creative, describes me the best. creativity that I feed with new experiences, new places, and new people. I look forward to meeting a great number of people in my life. I enjoy talking, just as much as I enjoy painting. I play too much tennis and anything else that involves a challenge. I have been trying to do as much outdoor activities as i can because almost all the time, the outdoors are better than the indoors. I am moving soon to Spokane WA where i plan to continue martial arts and ballroom dance, and possibly a little tap due to recent interest. Culinary falls nothing short of my passion for art and whenever I get a chance to cook for anyone, I'll turn top ramen into a delicate noodle soup. rock climbing and base jumping have recently opened up to me and I can't wait to get into some extreme sport activity. I believe in target visualization which I apply to archery, shooting, and tennis giving me the idea that I can preform rapidly in the sport with precision accuracy. I haven't gone camping yet but I plan many trip for it. Travel is top of my list for to do's. I'm learning 8 languages, Among which are Latin, german, french, italian, croatian, filipino, japanese, and chinese, and if i feel like it, spanish. Sword play and yoga go hand in hand when it comes to sharpening the mind, as well as a fond interest in puzzles and jenga. I have said too much already, but it's all just the tip of the iceberg. the rest is history.
  • Anna, 29 from Wenatchee, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wenatchee, WA
    I'm a caring, kind, outgoing person. I was born and raised in South America and have been living in the United States for 5 years. I like to smile a lot because life is short and there is no reason to be grumpy all the time! I love babies, hot tea and a good movie. I appreciate a good joke, laugh at silly faces, and cry when I need to cry. I am very close to my family, because honestly, they are the coolest! I am a firm believer that kindness goes a long way, I like people and I genuinely care about my students :) At church I sing in one of the choirs, and even though I am not a great singer, it is the highlight on my Sundays along with attending mass. I finished College in my country and obtained a BA in Communications and Literature from the Catholic University and have a Masters in Communications and Leadership from Gonzaga University. Currently I work at a Middle School and I LOVE it! I am absolutely passionate about dancing, I am a Zumba instructor and a salsa dancer. I enjoy traveling and learning languages and getting to know people from different cultures. I still believe in real love and that there is a special someone for every single one of us, some just take a little longer to come into our lives! I have been going back and forth with this whole online dating thing. I have heard about several friends who have found their other halves this way and decided to give it a try. Throughout the years, I learned that in relationships there is the need of compromising A LOT in different levels, but faith, values and real commitment are non negotiables. Hence, Catholic Match, hoping to find a like-minded mate, someone of the same faith and religion, with similar goals in life, that would like to grow in faith with his spouse and eventually have a family.
  • Riley, 23 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Richland, WA
  • Noe, 29 from Goldendale, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Goldendale, WA
    I am deaf. American sign language. I need to deaf dating site a love to me care for me. About know how to love me with marry. I don't have a married and kids and I am single. I need to know information about me OK that is good dating Catholic match.
  • Melanie, 31 from Cashmere, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cashmere, WA
  • Mitchell, 27 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Richland, WA
    I am passionate about living my life to its fullest. I am always trying to learn how to do new things. For example, I spend a lot of my free time studying foreign languages. I look forward to achieving goals that I set for myself. I have had lots of role models in my life, mostly mentor figures like teachers, coaches, parents, etc. I have had lots of neat experiences going to exotic and different places. In my free time I like reading, watching TV, going out to eat, running, and travel.