Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jayson, 36 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Seattle, WA
    Hi! I'm Jayson and I'm on here once more after taking some time to be more involved with my faith, my life and my career. I'm happy in career and in my relationship with God and now I want to share it all with a wonderful lady who has similar interests and values.
  • Paty, 51 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Tacoma, WA
    I tend to be an active person. I enjoy dancing and am taking dance lessons. I enjoy the outdoor and going to sporting events. My main priority is my family and being from a large family, there is usually a family event once a month.
  • Mari, 38 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Seattle, WA
    I'm a honest person. I like to go to the beach, to the park. I like movies.I like to share time with family. I like to travel. I like to cook. I love to walk in downtown.
  • Katie, 33 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Seattle, WA
    Hi, I'm Katie! I'm passionate about life and I'm looking to meet someone who shares my Catholic faith who could be the right guy to build a future with! I'm a dental hygienist and I'm also currently training to teach Pilates. In my spare time I enjoy dancing and choreographing for a local Seattle dance company, trying new restaurants, watching movies, hanging out with friends, entertaining, attending lectures, volunteering, and doing pretty much anything active. If you're local, let's meet up for coffee!
  • Michael, 69 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Kennewick, WA
    One could call me a happy traveler. I try and plan two or more long trips yearly. For example, last year it was Italy, Wisconsin, Medjugorge (Bosnia-Herzocovinia, & Croatia.), and Costa Rica. This year'll be a little less active! Most of the time I travel alone-at least so far. I used to be into a number of, well I guess what you could call "Artsy" things and activities, but since retirement that's changed. I do really enjoy the internet and simulator activities. Besides traveling I enjoy cooking, (Well, at least I'm interested.) Let's just say that I enjoy instructive cooking shows, like Rachel Ray, much more than any spectator sports. Actually, I'm NOT much of a sports guy at all. So there's your chance, Ladies! I also enjoy anything about geography, history, etc. Recently I have been getting back into drawing. I come from a very large and very Catholic, and did I mention very wonderful family! We lived two houses away from the Church! However, like many, as I grew up, I drifted away from the Church for most of my adult life, only recently returning after my divorce. It's great to be back! I'm very thankful to my dear Mother, whom I'm positive is now a Saint! Also, I seem to be perfectly happy with my single life, am not needy at all. I am interested in getting to know friends and traveling companions, but I Do keep an open mind. As you can probably see, I am a practicing, active Catholic, and intend to remain that way. That said, I'd love to meet some of you!
  • Carol, 74 from Sedro Woolley, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Sedro Woolley, WA
    I would describe myself as honest, caring, with good sense of humor. A good healthy laugh is always fun. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and experience the exciting beauty and joy of life. Spiritual depth is also important to me. I'd like to have someone who enjoys sharing ideas and experiences. Would love to attend plays, concerts and day trips. Dinner, a movie night, getting together with friends all the good things together.
  • Maria, 44 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Auburn, WA
    I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. I try to think positively and look at life on the brighter side even how tough it can be at times. I believe that I'm blessed with good family values and nice circle of friends I can have fun with. I like taking trips and checking cool places to unwind and trying restaurants & their food specialties. I get fascinated with classic & modern architecture and of course, nothing beats the beauty of nature. I like listening and dancing to music and would sometimes sing too. I like cooking my favorite dishes on my free time & entertain friends. There's nothing wrong in pampering yourself if you can afford it. I am truthful and conscientious especially at work. A good work ethics is a must. I have a low tolerance to rudeness & arrogance. I hope to meet someone who is nice and decent, my ideal match.
  • Patrick, 25 from Mountlake Terrace, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mountlake Terrace, WA
    I am a world traveler and a hard-working teacher. When I'm not dedicating my time in the classroom, you can find me catching a soccer game with friends, enjoying happy hour, or out enjoying the beautiful Pacific Northwest on a hike. I feel it's time to melt the Seattle Freeze, put our phones down, and simply enjoy life. If you are interested in a kind, stand up gentleman, message me, and hopefully we can grab a coffee (or tea!), or go to happy hour. All the best...
  • Mattyson, 27 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Kennewick, WA
    Hello, I am a blessed mom of 3 beautiful kiddos. I am finishing school to become a Surgical Tech. In the meantime, I work a job (sometimes 2). I love the farm life and being outdoors. I love dancing. I enjoy baking and cooking.... And eating lol. I am down to Earth and very logical. I am looking to get to know someone, connect on an intellectual level as well as a match with fun-loving personality.
  • Laurel, 31 from Twisp, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Twisp, WA
    I enjoy gardening and hiking, and creative projects of various medias. There's lots. I have a German Shepherd I rescued from the shelter when I worked there and cats I love spending time with. I love watching tv in the evening after work, my favorite shows right now are Supergirl and Flash. There's more. Recently moved to the smallest community I've ever lived in, but the people here are so delightful. So nice and welcoming. So many pretty views here! lots of great trails to hike.
  • Logan, 28 from Lynnwood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lynnwood, WA
    I enjoy talking with people learning about them and at the same time learning about myself and discovering how God has made each of us special. My family are very special to me and I make an effort to visit with them any chance I get. I has some friends that are also very special to me and have dramatically help me grow and realize how I can continue to grow and improve myself. I enjoy reading traveling and visiting new places and friends. I appreciate the ability to help my friends in any way I can. I enjoy playing lots of sports soccer, downhill skiing, mountain biking, sailing, scuba diving, water polo and working out. I enjoy working out and discovering new foods and drinks.
  • Anna, 37 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Vancouver, WA
    I am passionate about my work, music, hobbies, community, and faith. I work in healthcare, and am very blessed and thankful to have the career that I have here in the PNW. I am very involved with my parish singing in the choir and volunteering for the Middle School youth. In addition, I greatly enjoy and look forward to performing with the Bravo! Vancouver Chorale during our concert season. It is nerve wracking, yet exhilirating at the same time. Everyone has struggles in life, that is part of learning and growing. I believe everything happens for a reason, and with God's grace, we are able to learn from those experiences and become more like Him in everything we do. When I have leisure time, I am usually rehearsing my next chorale concert piece, reading, writing, going out with friends, playing with my dog, working in my yard, or working on the house I recently bought.