Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Liberal Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Liberal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cassie, 51 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Seattle, WA
    Hi my name is Cassie. I am a White / Caucasian female living in Seattle, WA, USA. I am 5'4" tall with green eyes and red hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I have never been married and I have no children. I smoke regularly. .
  • Mary, 65 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Vancouver, WA
    I recently went to Sierra Leone, Africa as a nurse volunteer. It was the most amazing expierence of my life. I am looking forward to returning next year. I have 3 children and 1 granddaughter. My family is very important to me. I also volunteer 1 day a week at the hospice house which really grounds me.
  • Moira, 61 from Renton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Renton, WA
    I'm very intuitive, sensitive to my environment and the feelings of others around me. I'm a pretty deep dreamer and thinker and fairly introverted. But lest you think I might be too serious, you should know that inside my comfort zone, I can be a true goofball! I am the one who put the Chipmunks Christmas Song on the speakers in my cubicle at work and turned it up loud. I love improv and stand up, and aim to visit all the comedy clubs in the area one way or another. (I have seen every episode of Seinfeld at least three times). My outdoor activities are pretty tame compared to some people- mostly walks on local beaches- but I have enjoyed camping and would also like to learn how to sail, though you would have to provide the boat! Other interests include live performances of any kind, especially music and theater, Husky football and basketball, and Seahawks games. I am content with TV, but it's always fun to go to games too. I have family and friends in this area as well as some other far-flung places: Denmark and Scotland among them. All good reasons to travel in the next few years, which I hope to budget for. Since my job is stable but not very challenging, I'm always on the lookout for ways to get involved in my spare time and make my part of the world better. It also gets me out of the house and keeps the routine fresh. How about you? What are your interests/passions? I want to hear about them! Please drop me a line if any of this strikes a chord with you.
  • Monique, 34 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Seattle, WA
    The two things that I am the most passionate about are my daughter and being a pastry chef. I'm truly blessed to have such an amazing little girl who constantly makes me laugh and teaches me something new everyday, as well as being able to do what I love and work with an amazing group of people.
  • Michelle, 40 from Bellingham, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bellingham, WA
    I am a single-parent of two, one at home. I like to go hiking, camping, and watch movies with lots of popcorn and snacks. I love beaches and the forests. I love to travel. For music, I usually listen to like to listen to bossa nova, Puerto Rican, and Okinawan Music. I also listen to David Bowie and 80s music. I'm independent, strong minded, and Puerto Rican. I recycle and aim more towards the crunchy side. I'm passionate about living life without prejudice or judgment. I have a bachelors degree in politics and a paralegal certificate. I work in a law firm as a paralegal.
  • Donald, 46 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Seattle, WA
    ...seeking a muse...true beauty...that which is seen pleases...someone who pushes me...but doesn't push away... ...I'm athletic...an artist...I love the words '...hey dad...' coming out of my son's mouth...I live and work in the arts...I've been really fortunate... I have a wicked sense of humor...hopefully, you'll think so, too... ...ENFP...
  • Jaime, 25 from Granger, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Granger, WA
    I was baptized American Catholic, but when my parents separated and my mom got custody, she began to follow different religions, taking my older sister and I to many different churches. So I grew up somewhat confused, my dad's side of the family is very religious, my mom's changing religions like the weather , and I was too young to fully understand the power of God. Then, when I was about 12 I noticed something that was peculiar about the Catholic Church, her consistency, hospitality,and love for all humanity! It wouldn't be until I was 16 that I'd make my first communion and confirmation, and both sacraments help me become a better Catholic and Human being. I grew up in a very large , American Mexican family, and wow is their love everlasting!!! Each of my grandmother's had ten children, and with that many aunts and uncles life in a small town is kinda crazy! My older sister and I are full bloodied siblings and together we have, one half sister, seven half brothers, and five set siblings. That's fifteen, incase that was a little complicated! Family is very important to me! My nephews and my nieces are the center peaces of my heart and I would gladlylye down my life for them! And of course with as many cousins as I have parties are never boring! Football is my favorite pass time and I love playing, watching , and coaching it. I volunteer as head offensive coordinator for my local youth football team and I enjoy every minute of it. My work ethic is slim to none and I have experience in many different categories, from carpentry, to WalMart, to field work, to retail, and back again. This may be controversial, but I feel I am morally ok. I grow legalized, state certified, class A marijuana for initiative 502! It is a legit business with all the proper permits and licences and is sold to state approved dispensaries. This will be the first year we'll plant, harvest, and distribute, and after November of 2015 I will no longer be working for under anybody. Growing marijuana will be my livelihood! Overall, I'm a carefree, independent, socialist! I love bbq's with friend and family! I enjoy cooking! I read books that blow the mind! Love pizza with beer and beer with wings! I'm an optimist and I see my glass as overflowing! Exploring is also a Bonnie and my goal is to one day set out on an African safari! Boxing is another sport I enjoy, but mostly watching, I'm a peaceful person ! I believe In the Father, and the Son, and the Holy Spirt!!!
  • Elena, 30 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Seattle, WA
    I was raised and confirmed in the church and have recently reconnected with my Catholic Faith. In my late adolescence I experienced quite a bit of doubt and questions about this beautiful and tumultuous world we live in. I am a single mother of a beautiful little girl who is 7 years old. It wasn't until recently when I knew it was time to sign her up for her religious education classes for first communion that I was drawn back to the community and parish where I was raised. I believe my desire to share with her the foundation that was given to me was a sign that I hadn't strayed too far in my heart. I am passionate about the arts. My background is in the theatre and I do perform any chance I get while balancing my day job and motherhood. I love being a patron of the arts as well, theatre and live music especially. I occasionally get to the museum. I love British television especially any Jane Austen novel that has been turned into a mini series. I love getting outside-"Glamping" as it were (a place where you can play outside but then go back to running water and electricity ). Haven't done much rough camping but am up for it if I go with someone who knows how. I am taking life one day at a time enjoying it. Asserting myself through actions and faith to be the best woman, mother, daughter, sister, friend, artist and Christian I can be.
  • Tori, 35 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Seattle, WA
    I am most passionate about travel and making the best of what life has to offer. I like to enjoy the outdoors and I love to exercise several times per week. This summer I plan to take up rock climbing. I also enjoy reading and the arts and have recently started a photography class.
  • Rachel, 29 from Federal Way, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Federal Way, WA
    Hey there. Looking for someone that wants to run (slowly) with me, walk with me, hunt pokemon with me. I'm in the process of losing weight. I enjoy the worst that TV has to offer (the more trashy reality shows, the better!) and am online way too much. I'm an aspiring photographer working towards having an actual business that makes me some money.
  • Nicole, 21 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Seattle, WA
  • Leah, 38 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Seattle, WA
    I grew up in New York and always think of myself as an east coaster even though I have lived on the west coast for over ten years. Although I spend a good amount of time on work and school, I make it a point to go out and try new things whenever I get a chance. I hate being inside when it is actually sunny in Seattle. I am looking for someone who is positive, open-minded, honest, and kind.