Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brendan, 26 from Kenmore, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kenmore, WA
    I enjoy any and all outdoor activities, including hiking, biking, camping, and skiing. When not doing this you can usually find me drinking or playing games, doesn't matter what kind of game as long as it is fun. I consider the experiences that I had in college to be the ones that most changed me, as that is were I found my love for the outdoors. The teachers there also had a very large impact on my life.
  • Kevin, 31 from Issaquah, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Issaquah, WA
    Hey, I'm Kevin. I moved to Issaquah from San Antonio, TX in June last year. I don't know many people here yet but I have met some people at my parish. I'm looking for a woman who accepts all Catholic teachings and is politically conservative, but also knows how to have fun.
  • Marian, 61 from Lacey, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lacey, WA
    I am a positive ; happy person who likes to maintain a balanced life of work; play , family and friends. Physical fitness including the gym; walking outside a few miles a week. I love to hike and want to finish the top 25 of our National Parks. I would like to start writing my short stories soon and and semi-retire! Meeting someone with a good sense of humor and like interests important.
  • Jan, 66 from Renton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Renton, WA
    I am passionate about people and am told I am easy going, spontaneous and joyful person. During leisure time I enjoy the great Pacific Northwest outdoors by walking, hiking, and dancing. I'd like to do more snowshoeing and cross country skiing, although I've only had one experience with each. My family members and I are very close, although we are not all located in Washington State.
  • Teri, 60 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Vancouver, WA
    I feel now is the time God wants me to write a profile and put out there to find a man I can give much love to. I know myself and what I want in life. I work with the school system schedule so I have a lot of traveling time and volunteer time which I started to schedule in last year. This is my time in my life to travel and give back so looking for someone who wants to see the world and give my time and talents. Faith filled: I am passionate about the relationships, family, friends, and work. God is first in my life. I am an active Catholic. Activities in my parish that I have been or currently volunteering are: the Faith Formation 4th and 5th grade for over 20 years; one of my favorite volunteer event is Valentines Dinner for all the couples working on their marriages; VBS during summer; funeral committee; I am a prayer warrior with many daily mass women and men who say the Rosary before mass begins during the summer and vacation months of substitute teaching work. I just starting to volunteer for Birthright and love the work. I volunteer serving the less fortunate. People know yo call me when help is needed. I am loving, kind, helpful, teacher, learner, happy, hard worker, positive, my faith is extremely important; loved being a Mom, look forward to being a grandmother. Willing to try most all activities for great fun and learning. Some of the things I like to do are: skiing, dancing, card playing, hiking, wine tasting, cooking, golf, and concerts in the park.
  • Martha, 50 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Kirkland, WA
    I am a catholic woman, I like smile, I enjoy my family ( my sons, boys 18 and 22) , my life, my job, the weather, and the socialization. Also I'm looking for a life's partner. I want to meet with someone with well conversation. I like to walk, exercise, read, watch movies, dance, and socialize, but I'm open to many new activities...
  • Brenton, 42 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Perth, AU
    I am a loving, caring, loyal and romantic guy looking for a likeminded woman to share love, laughter, life and faith....I am a convert and like the outdoors, movies, eating out, traveling and loving life... My conversion was like a coming home and made me realize God must be at the Centre of all we do and that our Faith is like gold in giving us the tools and grace to live our lives as God intended. I am Thankful each day for this gift :)
  • Janet, 29 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hamilton, NZ
    Hi, nice to meet you! I'm Janet, was born in Taiwan, grew up in Hamilton and call New Zealand my home. I'm an Otago alumni, currently working back in the Tron in the health sector. My family has always been the most important & influential part of my life. I was brought up as a Catholic from young and are glad to have God in my life to keep me on the right track & have someone to turn to in times of need. I kept in touch with the church by attending weekly masses most of the time and also involved in church liturgy groups by being a reader of the bible, singing in the church youth choir, playing the violin in the ensemble group, and had been involved in teaching the children's liturgy for a while. In my spare time, I played the piano and violin and liked to listen to both classical and pop music. I am also learning to sing at the moment. I also enjoyed watching TV dramas (medical in particular), documentaries (sciences & history) and japanese anime. Before having ACL reconstruction on my knee, I used to do karate, and enjoyed playing table tennis and badminton. I look forward to travelling and learning about other cultures. Therefore, I'm interested to meet with like-minded Catholics, to get to know each other more in the hope of may be developing a long term relationship.
  • Sami, 28 from Renton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Renton, WA
    I am one of those people you meet now and then who seem perfectly at home and happy in the public sphere - meeting and greeting, striking up random conversations about literature and movies and music with people I think look like fellow curious souls. I dig being passionate about one's fandoms. I may just have a set of Jedi robes. And my middle school classroom discipline system is set up on a Hogwarts point system (and I DON'T give random points to Gryffindor. Ever. I am a Slytherin). I'm also a homebody. I'm an introvert. I love staying home and reading a book, watching a tv show now and then, playing video games (though I'm reeeeeeeeally bad at it and entertain my friends and my students with my terrible skillz). I write poetry and young adult novels, and sometimes play my violin late at night. I come from a family of brothers and grew up a horseback-riding, rifle-hunting tomboy, but I have a special delight in beautiful scarves and hats and a good green tea cucumber smelly candle. (Oddly specific, I know... what can I say?). I probably annoy my family with endless stories of how my current class of 6th graders is figuratively putting me through all the circles of Dante's inferno, all at once. I still greet my childhood best friends in Elvish to honor our Lord of the Rings literature club. If you've made it this far down, then we might just be kindred spirits. In that case, I can also share that I feel emotions deeply, despite my flippant tone. I seek to live my life in a constant expression of faith, trust in Jesus, and last but never least, because all these are one: true, compassionate, marrow-wrenching love of others. So, I suppose the only thing remaining to tell you is this. Be brave and stout of heart. If any of these things ring true for you: speak friend and enter. ;)
  • Stacey, 33 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Kirkland, WA
    Hello! A bit about me; I love my faith, family (I have 2 beautiful kiddos), friends and having fun. I'm a music and tech teacher at a local Catholic school and I love it. I also love getting to know people, so I hope you'll message me so I can learn a bit about you too!
  • Patrick, 34 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Seattle, WA
    Let's see I am passionate about cooking and foreign languages especially Ancient Greek and Russian. Also I interesting in Norwegian. I like Russian and Norwegian because I am both (Well Belarusian.) On both sides of my family I am a Viking . The Vikings were in Eastern Europe also. My parents are the most important people in my life. My mom taught me how to have good work ethnics and my Dad taught me Eastern Rite of Christianity. In my leisure time I watch documentaries and spiritual talks on YouTube.
  • Diana, 73 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Tacoma, WA
    I am passionate about being a loyal friend, a good mother and grandmother. I look forward to walking my dog, being with friends and traveling to see my children. I am interested in the Mesothelioma Applied Research Foundation. My parents, grandparents and teachers, and members of my faith have influenced my life.