Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Thomas, 48 from Seattle, WA
    48, Seattle, WA
    Hi, my name is Thomas. I like to travel, cook and I love sports. I am French/Vietnamese. I always like to make new friends from my church and help out others in needs of help. I love my family very much and I look up to them. They had influenced in my life in many ways and I still love them dearly. My leisure time that I like to go to church,hiking,travel,work out, and love to cook(anything).
  • Debbie, 51 from Puyallup, WA
    51, Puyallup, WA
    I'm looking for someone honest with a good sense of humor and who does not mind the crazy evening shift hours I work. Prefer a friendship first. I know you are out there somewhere and with the help of Saint Anthony....will find you soon!
  • April, 25 from Bellingham, WA
    25, Bellingham, WA
    **I will not be on throughout the season of Lent** I currently work as a full time Youth Minister at a Catholic Church leading faith formation for K-12th graders. I am very passionate about my faith and about what I do! Outside of work I enjoy going on walks/hikes, game nights with friends, painting, playing piano, going to concerts, working out, meeting new people, and occasionally playing a video game or two. I am fluent in sarcasm and am a self-proclaimed dork. I am extremely extroverted and I love getting to know new people. BUT it's hard to do that just by reading an online profile - I'd love to talk to you more and find out more about you!
  • John, 19 from Maple Valley, WA
    19, Maple Valley, WA
    If you're reading this far, then I guess I've passed the hardest test--getting someone's attention. Good so far. I really want to get the most out of my life and find a person who will make that happen. I come from a family of eight, and have one younger brother. My parents have been hands down the greatest influence in my life. Their unwavering dedication, sacrifices and all that they have done for me and my siblings never cease to impress me and bear witness to their real love for us. I just graduated from high school and am attending a local college. I'm thinking about studying engineering, specifically electrical engineering. This last summer I went out to my brother-in law's family farm and worked for his dad. It was a demanding job, but I did do lots of fun stuff and spent time with my 1 year old nephew. I'm really into the natural environment and conservation. I go hiking frequently during the summer and spend a lot of time wandering around the trails and lakes where I live. I also enjoy school and learning, so I guess I'm kind of a nerd, but whatever. I'm best at studying languages (Spanish is my strong one).
  • Judy, 74 from Mt Vernon, WA
    74, Mt Vernon, WA
    I enjoy life and am happy with a simple life. I love traveling, my home and my Church and am in pretty good health and ready to for new adventures. Finding first a friend is important to me then a companion would be the next step.
  • Chalida, 34 from Seattle, WA
    34, Seattle, WA
    I am a middle school science teacher at a catholic school in Seattle. I love teaching at my school because I am able to pray with my students and share my faith with them. Most influential experiences I have in my life are the retreats I attended in high school and as a young adult. I enjoy doing physical activities such as paddle boarding, dragon boating, running, muay Thai, swimming, and kickboxing. I train for at least one half marathon per year. I also enjoy live music and dancing.
  • Christina, 24 from Richland, WA
    24, Richland, WA
    Food makes me the happiest. Whether it is eating, cooking, reading cookbooks or watching something on the food network. I also love learning about new cultures through food. So yeah, food is great. I am not too sure what to expect from this experience. Actually, to be honest I don't have any expectations. I just moved from Seattle back to my hometown in Eastern Washington and I don't really have any friends in the area.
  • Edwardg, 66 from Pasco, WA
    66, Pasco, WA
    I concider myself, honest,hard worher, dedicated, old school morals,loving, caring,giving, respectful, considerate,pasionate, with a good since of humour, emotional, adventurous, open minded. I love the outdoors, road trips, exploring, learning new things, travel, muscle cars, trucks, n motorcycles, live working on mynyard, gardening, home improvement project,love music n a bit dancing, love Christian, scifi, adventououse, action.
  • Dan, 29 from Seattle, WA
    29, Seattle, WA
    Well, I sure hope you're not looking for a rocket scientist. I jump out of airplanes ya know ;-) In all sincerity I'm a genuine, intelligent, hardworking, fun-loving guy. I love my family, my faith, my career, crazy adventures, and any challenge life throws my way. Hobbies include skydiving, snowboarding, volunteering, surfing, running, hiking, camping, the outdoors, working, and improving myself. I love to travel when life allows for it. If God has marriage and kids in the cards for me, I'd walk away from skydiving, and I'd slow down the adventuring quite a bit. I do want to instill a sense of adventure in my kids though. I have nine siblings, and my family is very important to me. Grew up on a ranch in Montana, was in the Army, went to college at Montana State, lived in Denver for a couple years, and have lived in Seattle for the last two years or so. I'd like to date someone who likes adventure and trying new things. In the long term I'd like to get married and have a family, but let's start slowly.
  • Patrick, 34 from Seattle, WA
    34, Seattle, WA
    Let's see I am passionate about cooking and foreign languages especially Ancient Greek and Russian. Also I interesting in Norwegian. I like Russian and Norwegian because I am both (Well Belarusian.) On both sides of my family I am a Viking . The Vikings were in Eastern Europe also. My parents are the most important people in my life. My mom taught me how to have good work ethnics and my Dad taught me Eastern Rite of Christianity. In my leisure time I watch documentaries and spiritual talks on YouTube.
  • Lana, 22 from Seattle, WA
    22, Seattle, WA
    I'm new to Washington! I moved up here from Bay Area California! I have been loving the rain! Currently I'm in School for Massage Therapy! And looking to continue my education to work with animals. One of my biggest passions is being around animals. (They are honest, and always have lots of love) :) I am really close to my family all though they do still live in California we talk and visit often. My parents have been the biggest blessing in my life. I was adopted from Russia when I was 9 years ol. And they just have been an amazing example of the type of person I want to be (getting there [?] ) and the kind of person I'm hoping I can be blessed to find. I like people who are light hearted, make me laugh, are respectful and thoughtful of others. I think in our day and age people are to caught up all about themselves. I want to meet and make friends of people that can be kind and fun to be around.
  • Lauren, 32 from Vancouver, WA
    32, Vancouver, WA
    Hello! My name is Lauren. I work as a nanny in Vancouver area. I am a pretty down to earth person who wears their heart on their sleeve. I am very passionate about my work and love helping shape the minds of the future. I value family and friends and enjoy spending time with them as much as possible. I enjoy learning how to play the guitar and keyboard, spending time in nature and watching Netflix from time to time. I moved to Washington a little over a year ago from California in search of a new start. I will be moving to the Vancouver area and am looking to make new friends who have like values and interests. If you are looking to create new connections and enjoy spending time around others feel free to send me a message tell me a little about yourself. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know more about you!