Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 55 from Edmonds, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Edmonds, WA
    I enjoy the "physicality of life" as well as the questions of "what inspires us and makes us come closer to God?". OK, up front I've got three girls...I'm more of a consultant to them now that they are young adults. But, I still am alert to their needs as Fatherhood is a role I love. I've got a great job but don't put that above people in my life. I am a Catholic, yes, a Catholic who is trying, as Matthew Kelley puts it "to be the best version of myself". I'm willing to look at my blind spots and that keeps me humble and at the same time I know I'm a man with unlimited possibilities. A little about my week you ask? I might be hanging with my youngest daughter on a Sunday morning: "please go go to church with me"...then snow skiing or water skiing (in the summer). During the week: swimming or exercise before work, and evening spiritual men's group, and Friday night ballroom dancing (I especially enjoy Waltz, and salsa) and Saturday night spending time with a friend.
  • April, 36 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Perth, AU
    Hi I am April. My true passion lies with serving the Lord hence working in the community will be perfect. At the moment, I am studying to last year of Law and will like to practice in the near future. There is always a 'but'... Just because I want to do it but that does not mean what the Lord wants me to do. So it is really up to him. My other passion is hanging out with my mother, my father, my sister and my gorgeous two little nephews. My nephews are the funniest people I have ever meet, my gloomy days are brighten up by them... Those five people are my joy! Oh, I forgot, I am definitely a cat lady, you know, a typical single woman with a cat... She is another source of joy in my life. I am extrovert, I like talking and I have a bunch of amazing friends. They are such blessings in my life! Beside studying most days and working in the weekend, my leisure time is mostly taken up by time spent with my family.
  • Sheila, 75 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Seattle, WA
    I was widowed last October and I am just starting to get use to not being a couple after 38 years as a couple. At this time I am just looking for someone who is interested in being friends and looking for someone to do things with, I went to Catholic grade and High School and my children were raised in the church and attended Catholic schools. I have 3 kids, and 5 grandkids who I spend lots of time with. They range from 17 to 7 years of age. I like meeting and doing things with others with my same interests. If any of this sounds like someone you would be interested in, I hope we might meet and pursue it further. Thanks for taking time to reads this.
  • Jack, 80 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Richland, WA
    I am a very young 79 years old. I lost my wife (pneumonia) one year ago. I am a snowbird and live in the Tri-Cities where one daughter is located (summer) and in Green Valley AZ where a second daughter is located (winter). I have four grand children. Our family is very close and we continue to do many things together. I play some golf, and am an active volunteer with Kiwanis, SIGN, and The Salvation Army. I am a strong believer in God but attend church infrequently, usually going with my daughter to her Protestant church. I like to travel and take cruises, but limited to areas surrounding the US. I enjoy cooking and good food, either at home or out. I am a Veteran (Pilot in USAF and ANG), and a graduate of Gonzaga University in Spokane WA where I grew up. My profession was Chemical Engineering. I retired from a National Laboratory and still do some consulting. I love to read, especially historical events and biographies. I have a small dog Percy that I obtained from Pet Rescue recently to keep me company. He is a two year old part Yorkshire Terrier and part Shih Tzu. I would like a female companion that likes to watch movies, and TV, and do some traveling (Hawaii, Mexico, Cruise). And stay at home and cuddle once in a while.
  • Brenton, 42 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Perth, AU
    I am a loving, caring, loyal and romantic guy looking for a likeminded woman to share love, laughter, life and faith....I am a convert and like the outdoors, movies, eating out, traveling and loving life... My conversion was like a coming home and made me realize God must be at the Centre of all we do and that our Faith is like gold in giving us the tools and grace to live our lives as God intended. I am Thankful each day for this gift :)
  • Matt, 39 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Auburn, WA
    I'm a guy who loves his family and friends. I try to make people laugh but take my friendships seriously. Love the outdoors and love playing sports. I enjoy traveling and always looking for the next adventure.
  • Candace, 63 from Bellingham, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bellingham, WA
    i am very passionate about the chruch ans all his teaching i been alone far to long and i been looking far to long i have had guys who not nice and to many i dont know why there hasnt been many who influential me but my mother god rest her soul i do like to go to movies and go out to dinner i like to take long walks and talk and listen
  • Darryl, 59 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Tacoma, WA
    I love life from the time I go to sleep till the waking hours that bring me to another day. I love helping others and ro devote my time towards that goal. I like helping veterans also because I spent 31 years of my life in the military. I'm presently studying for my PHD in Psychology and look forward to the end of this journey and the continuation of growing into the best therapist I can become. In my leisure time I love reading, riding my harley and I love the outdoors to fish, go camping. Sightseeing and nature. Asian food is my favorite but my last joy would be traveling. Life has brought me many memories and I know there's more to come so I look forward to what God has in store for me as I take each step towards him.
  • Joseph, 26 from Usk, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Usk, WA
    Hello, my name is Joseph ( Joe). My core values are God, Family, Country, Work, strictly in that order. My Catholic Faith is very important to me and should be the foundation of any relationship. I feel the most influential people in my life are all the members of my family. You can always learn from someone, whether it's what or what not to do. I am a hard worker and hold two jobs. I'm a member of the Air National Guard as Staff Sergeant to a Combat Com( Communications) unit. My Air Force Job is a Cyber Operations Technician. My second job is at URM. I drive a forklift in a grocery warehouse. I am an outdoor kind of person. I love hunting, fishing, camping, 4x4ing or anything outside in any kind of weather. I'm not one that can just sit around the house. I try to not get stagnant in life. I'm always making goals and achieving them. I am an Eagle Scout, I am a marshal artist working to obtain my black belt, and working on saving up to buy property and a home. I have a dog. He is a black lab and his name is Thor. Still very much a puppy, always wanting to have you play with him. He loves to have anything thrown for him, but have also had cats... they don't fetch ducks so well. I am an avid coffee drinker.
  • Patrick, 34 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Seattle, WA
    Let's see I am passionate about cooking and foreign languages especially Ancient Greek and Russian. Also I interesting in Norwegian. I like Russian and Norwegian because I am both (Well Belarusian.) On both sides of my family I am a Viking . The Vikings were in Eastern Europe also. My parents are the most important people in my life. My mom taught me how to have good work ethnics and my Dad taught me Eastern Rite of Christianity. In my leisure time I watch documentaries and spiritual talks on YouTube.
  • Anne, 25 from Washougal, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Washougal, WA
    Am looking forward to meet a life partner will treat me with respect, understand the importance of a healthy relationship and he should not be afraid to share their thoughts and feeling . I go for adoration every Friday and I would not mind a partner who will love to be going together. I love travelling and making friends and cooking. I love kids and I have joined charity organizations that help orphans.
  • Adrian, 56 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Perth, AU
    Two boys aged 6 and 11 take most of my time. Love surfing , photography. Work long hours. Travel sometimes. Camping. Picnics.Beach. Minimalism. Simplicity. Quiet. Peaceful Most influential people include Dalai Lama. Mahatma Ghandi. Geoff Mccoy. Gerry Lopez.