Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Daniel, 58 from Seattle, WA
    58, Seattle, WA
    I am a Seattle native, I have a mechanical mind, I like restorations of any kind, If it casts a shadow it's restorable, I like working with my hands, I'm rather good at it. I like road trips and camping, I used to hike, bike, ski and rollerblade a lot more than now. I bet I can be talked into it again. There was a time that I enjoyed cuttin a rug. I am a grandpa. I work a modified swing shift so that would have to be OK, Looking forward to the next phase in this life, it's important for myself to share the rest of it here with someone that has the same faith base. I am in the process of simplification . To devote more time to the faith and a possible relationship shared within it. I had a stem cell transplant april 2013, The Father granted me an extension to my visit here on earth. I praise him! NEW UPDATE FOR GIGGLES, I'VE INCLUDED A FEW NEW PICS . I'M DOING VERY WELL ACCORDING TO MY HEALTH CARE FRIENDS. I'VE BEEN BACK TO WORK FULL TIME FOR A YEAR NOW . I'm still getting projects knocked out. I'm happy, and extremely thank full to the Lord, for the strong will he's bestowed. Thank you to all that have given positive thoughts and prayers for my recovery, they're workin! Thought it would be fun to post up some new pictures. Have pleasant holidays coming up. Daniel 10/20/14 new pic's of boy and me. I'm doing great! I thank the Lord for his Grace and appreciate the strength given for the fight he granted me . Best wishes to you all! Dan
  • Debbie, 56 from Bremerton, WA
    56, Bremerton, WA
    My life is blessed. I know Jesus as my personal Lord and Savior? I have a grown son I adore, and family and friends whom I see often. I volunteer through our local Rotary and Chair Hospitality. I've a friendly, passionate, and giving demeanor, though I'm rather contemplative. My home is inviting, clean and cozy, and I plan times just to enjoy and care for it. For exercise my dogs and I take fun walks and hikes and I've turned my downstairs into a complete home gym. Daily devotions, giving/volunteering, all creatures great and small, reading, travel and exploring, dressing up or jeans. nature, wellgevity, living toxin free and organic are parts of me. Many consider me an environmental activist of sorts, yet quite normal and level headed.
  • Stephen, 67 from Longview, WA
    67, Longview, WA
    I received word that the Annulment (2nd Instance court) was granted a week before Halloween (October 2014). I like being Catholic and for that reason I undertook the examination of my prior marriage by the Church and for it to determine if it was a Sacramental bond. The Church conducted that examination via the Canon Law and Tribunal and determined that I was free to marry. I would like to meet someone with a similiar view as to being Catholic. My photos come from 2012 and have not changed - I'm still 5'10" and 162 pounds. Hopefully, tomorrow -Thanksgiving - my friends will take some new pictures that include me and I can post them. Right now the most important thing is celebrating the Christmas season as the coming birth of Jesus. I am fortunate to be able to share with my friends things I am making in my kitchen. It is a wonderful thing to share these baked goods that I so enjoy. There are so many things in Portland, Oregon to see during the Christmas season. The present moment needs to be lived as best as one can - that brings joy.
  • Buster, 34 from Hoquiam, WA
    34, Hoquiam, WA
    Hi my name is Buster and I'm from Hoquiam, a small fishing/logging community near the pacific coast of Washington. I have never done the online thing but figured I'd give it a shot since it's really difficult to find single Catholics in my area. I went to Gonzaga University in Spokane, WA and have also lived in Olympia, WA and Kansas City. Due to the slow economy I am currently working in North Dakota in the oil industry. Being Catholic is very important to me and I'd have to say it has shaped the person I am today and defines who I am above anything else. I have a very strong faith in God and believe it's an essential factor in getting through the trials and tribulations life throws at us. I believe that every day is a gift, try not to take anything for granted and I live life to the fullest. I've been called an "old soul" by people, probably because I am old school, conservative in my beliefs, and find happiness in the simple things in life. That being said, I feel that sometimes people lose track of the important things in life because of all the distractions in this crazy world. I always try to find the best in people and keep a positive attitude. I have a small family but my family and friends are everything to me. They push me to be a better person and I love them for that. I like to think I'm a well rounded person. I enjoy learning from other people and meeting all types of people. I like to have serious conversations but I also have a GREAT sense of humor and laugh a LOT because life is way too short to worry about little things! I love the outdoors, it is where I feel closest to God because He is all around me. I love to fish and my other hobbies include playing sports ( big fan of Notre Dame football, Green Bay Packers, Gonzaga basketball), hunting, clam digging, going to the ocean, learning to play the guitar, working out, shooting guns,music (country, folk, bluegrass, alternative, classic rock and even a little hip hop) and I love to travel. I've been to most of the lower 48 states and Hawaii and Mexico and like visiting the South (Alabama, Louisiana, Tennessee, NC,SC) I really would like to travel to Ireland someday! As you can tell, I'm an active person with many interests. Even though I'm a small town kind of guy, I'm definitely not narrowminded and enjoy venturing out to new places! Most importantly, I know how to treat a woman right so If you're looking to meet an honest, down to earth guy who likes to have fun give me a shout!
  • Lori, 47 from Battle Ground, WA
    47, Battle Ground, WA
    I am an upbeat, thankful person & I try to find the blessing in every situation. I love to travel, be outdoors, have intelligent conversations, and enjoy some good wine. Faith, family and my children are the most important things in my life. Family activities, often with extended family, are a big part of my life. I enjoy volunteer work, especially in my children's schools and in my parish, but I would also love to volunteer internationally. One of the most significant experiences I have had was my pilgrimage to Italy in 2011, and I would love to experience another pilgrimage.
  • Marian, 61 from Lacey, WA
    61, Lacey, WA
    I am a positive ; happy person who likes to maintain a balanced life of work; play , family and friends. Physical fitness including the gym; walking outside a few miles a week. I love to hike and want to finish the top 25 of our National Parks. I would like to start writing my short stories soon and and semi-retire! Meeting someone with a good sense of humor and like interests important.
  • Rachel, 26 from Vancouver, WA
    26, Vancouver, WA
    Loyal, compassionate, honest, adventurous, driven, hardworking, self-sufficient. words my friends used to describe me. I love to travel, and look forward to new adventures. Earlier this year, I was able to fulfill a lifelong dream of going cage diving with Great White sharks in South Africa. It was epic! I like to dance, hike, go out with friends, and work on projects around the house. Im always looking for old junk to make into something new. My most recent project was taking a nasty old fridge and converting it into a kegerator. At home, I usually have paint on my hands and dirt on my clothes, but at work Im in a dress and heels. Im looking for someone honest, compassionate, and adventurous who has his own goals in life, but can be supportive of my goals as well. Send me a message, and lets see where it goes.
  • Zachary, 31 from Port Angeles, WA
    31, Port Angeles, WA
    I try to look for the best in people. I've been told I can be a bit too pretentious, but I believe that's me simply knowing where I stand. If given time to get to know me, I'm a pretty good guy.
  • Maria, 60 from Bellevue, WA
    60, Bellevue, WA
    The important thing in my life is to be happy and surround myself with positive, successful people. I like a good sense of humor and someone who can make me laugh and a good communicator. Family for me is very important. I like to be around honest people with a sense of integrity. I like to stay in shape and exercise, travel and socialize around family and friends.
  • John, 18 from Maple Valley, WA
    18, Maple Valley, WA
    If you're reading this far, then I guess I've passed the hardest test--getting someone's attention. Good so far. I want to get the most out of my life and believe that can't happen until I find a person to share it with. I come from a family of eight, and have one younger brother. My parents have been hands down the greatest influence in my life. Their unwavering dedication, sacrifices and all that they have done for me and my siblings never cease to impress me and bear witness to their real love for us. I enjoy the natural environment, going on hikes and adventures, Spanish and exercise (although I'm not super fit). I just graduated from high school in June and am attending a local college.
  • Pat, 73 from Poulsbo, WA
    73, Poulsbo, WA
    I am starting a new chapter in my life and looking for an honest, sincere man with a sense of humor, spirit of adventure and common values. I love life, continue to challenge myself and welcome the future with enthusiasm and a grateful heart. Friends would describe me as attractive, fun, social, intelligent, educated, independent, energetic and ready to roll at a moments notice. I love concerts, museums, archeology, travel, outdoors, entertaining and family. Enjoy good food, martinis, all kinds of music, meeting new people and discovering all kinds of new places. My faith and spiritual life are very important to me. I'm hopelessly romantic and would love to meet a kindred soul in that department. Have been blessed with good health, contentment, peace and joy. Would love to meet a man with the same heart as mine. Take my breath away with your charm, tenderness and twinkle in your eye!
  • Aurora, 25 from Kirkland, WA
    25, Kirkland, WA
    I grew up in the area, but just moved back after six years away. I love adventuring, mountains, oceans, going on urban hikes, roadtripping and travel of any kind, reading everything I can get my hands on, listening to music, rambling conversations, and cute coffee shops.