Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 52 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Kirkland, WA
    Hi, I am a Roman Catholic who is absolutely on fire about my Catholic faith. I love the Blessed Virgin Mary and have a special devotion to her. I read her messages to Fr. Gobbi every day. I read the New Testament from the Jerusalem bible. Currently I am reading the Acts of the Apostles. I have been to Medjugorje, Croatia twice which brought me to my love and devotion to Our Lady. I enjoy music (I play guitar), hiking, tennis, gardening, and discussions on current events and the breakdown of morality in our American/European culture.
  • Mark, 55 from Edmonds, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Edmonds, WA
    I enjoy the "physicality of life" as well as the questions of "what inspires us and makes us come closer to God?". OK, up front I've got three girls...I'm more of a consultant to them now that they are young adults. But, I still am alert to their needs as Fatherhood is a role I love. I've got a great job but don't put that above people in my life. I am a Catholic, yes, a Catholic who is trying, as Matthew Kelley puts it "to be the best version of myself". I'm willing to look at my blind spots and that keeps me humble and at the same time I know I'm a man with unlimited possibilities. A little about my week you ask? I might be hanging with my youngest daughter on a Sunday morning: "please go go to church with me"...then snow skiing or water skiing (in the summer). During the week: swimming or exercise before work, and evening spiritual men's group, and Friday night ballroom dancing (I especially enjoy Waltz, and salsa) and Saturday night spending time with a friend.
  • Joseph, 36 from Grandview, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Grandview, WA
    Well, about me, I enjoy helping others, weather it's my immediate family, friends, or mere aquaintances. I enjoy getting out and helping with community projects, and volunteering my time to fun projects, such as assisting in the local theater. I also have great pride in what I am able to do for my Catholic community, and getting to know more people and their experiences. I like cats and dogs, and I ride around on my ATV when doing my farm work. I always try my best at what life throws at me, and try to laugh when times are tough.
  • Christine, 43 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Vancouver, WA
    Hello, Thanks for stopping by :) I have been told by family and friends that my personality is friendly, kind, loyal, trustworthy, honest and compassionate. I love to laugh and be goofy, but of course of I know when it's appropriate to be serious. I have a big heart and I care a lot for those in my life. I have been told that my personality makes people feel at ease. I'm a good listener as well as a good communicator. My faith is very important to me and it has made me the person I am today. I am a voracious reader and usually am reading two to three books at one time. I love music and sang in my church choir for over 20 years. I love spending time at the Oregon coast and can walk for miles on the beach. Fall is my favorite season, I like everything about it. I am an only child, but my mom is one of seven kids, so I have lots of aunts, uncles and cousins! My parents recently celebrated 45 years of marriage. The Lord bless you and keep you; the Lord make his face shine on you and be gracious to you; the Lord turn his face toward you and give you peace. Numbers 6:24-26
  • Boris, 30 from Kent, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Kent, WA
    Hello there! My name is Boris and thank you for checking out my profile! I'm hoping to meet new people outside of my close circle of friends. I look forward to graduating from college and getting my bachelor's degree in Human Resource management. I served 9 years in the military as a human resources specialist and I actually loved the job and hope to continue doing that after I graduate. I am a sports fanatic! I'll root for the hometown teams of Seattle but my passion lies with soccer. I've played soccer almost my whole life and currently play in recreational leagues. I recently went to the 2014 World Cup in Brazil and stayed for the whole tournament! I like to stay active whether it be in sports, hiking, snowboarding etc. I enjoy going to the movies and I go quite often. I also love FOOD, I love to dine out at a local restaurant. I feel like everyday you should have a good laugh, I like to laughThank you for taking the time to read my profile and if you liked what you read about me I hope to hear from you! =)
  • Vito, 56 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Seattle, WA
    Well, i am a very private person but in few words born and raised in Italy been here for 30 years. Travel a lot, my most influental person was my aunt, a devoted catholic but also the only person that has never give up on me! Passionate? Travel, good food and great wine and avid soccer and tennis player. I love to read when i have time! I look forward to a better, caring and safer world for my adult children.
  • Kathleen, 58 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Seattle, WA
    I like to dance, read mysteries, fly kites, and play cards or board games and travel. Cooking is always fun whether it's trying something gourmet or grilling on the barbeque. I enjoy the theater and listening to a variety of music including jazz, classical and oldies. I have a nine year old black & white parti standard poodle who keeps me busy. I like riding bikes in the summer. Spending time with family and friends are at the top of my list. I am a self-starter who enjoys meeting new people. I am adventurous and welcome the quest for new experiences. Workers and friends say I am creative, thoughtful and a great mentor to others. My background is in health risk management and financial services. I am a romantic who enjoys life and the constant learning experiences it offers. I am looking for a financially responsible individual who is a professional in their field, has a college education and is a non-smoker. I would enjoy being with someone who is adventurous, intellectual, fun and most of all honest and trustworthy. Sports are not a favorite pastime of mine but I enjoy the occasional UW Husky events or Seahawk game. I am looking for someone who is interested in a long-term relationship that might eventually lead to marriage.
  • Jennifer, 52 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Vancouver, WA
    Hello I am a Catholic. I value my faith and looking forward to building a Christian relationship with someone who shares the same beliefs. .... My friends and family are important to me and I have great pride in them. I have four kids, two girls and two boys. They are grown up and on their own except one boy finishing high school. ... I'm always up for a new adventure. I enjoy gardening in my yard, spending time with friends, games, crafts, bike riding, hiking and camping. My energy is focused on collecting experiences as opposed to things and I try to make the most of every day. ... Health is important to me. I like pilates and yoga. I strive to eat healthy and have personal weight loss goals. I hope to find someone that enjoys exercise and cares for their health as well.
  • Scott, 25 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Vancouver, WA
    I have decided to give this a try and see if there are other normal, sane, Catholics out there that are looking for the same healthy relationship I am. I consider myself normal, outgoing, and interesting. I work in the professional music world and enjoy sports, cooking, small adventures, and good funny company. My family and faith are very important to me and apart of my daily life. I work in professional music, and when I'm not behind a stand or an instrument, I'm out working for my second love - soccer.
  • Andy, 55 from Marysville, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Marysville, WA
    Once you get to know me, you will realize I am the person you first met. I truly have a love for life. I like the outdoors, sunshine, watching people and just wondering about the world around me. My passion is music. I love the masters but I also love rock. Music is seated deep in my heart and soul. My favorite sport is auto racing in pretty much any form. I really want to find a woman that will help me reconnect with my faith and the church. I was raised in the church and attended Catholic school thru high school. Please ask any questions. My answers will be honest, that I promise. Thank you for reading my profile. Contact me if you feel any connection.
  • Yoshi, 50 from Moses Lake, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Moses Lake, WA
    I played the performance of Passion Play as Jesus Christ at my Catholic University and in Nagasaki Japan. And since then I have been found by my Lord Jesus but sometimes have lost my way due to my blindness But Jesus loves and protect me and l would share grateful things with someone who is precious
  • Megan, 22 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Seattle, WA
    Well hi there! First off I am new to this online thing, but I am open to meeting new people so don't be afraid to say hello! I am from Austin, TX and I love music, theater, and a collection of many different things such as, but not limited to: Painting Hiking Board Games Reading Roller Skating Hiking Cooking Along with these things I am a first grade teacher passionate about making a difference in the world and giving every child a chance. When something is important to me I am very passionate about it and I love to have deep and meaningful conversations! That's all I can think of for now