Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeffrey, 23 from Cheney, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cheney, WA
    My name is Jeffrey and I am from the small rural town of Oakesdale, WA which is about half way between Pullman and Spokane. I recently just graduated from EWU with a Bachelors in Education. I am currently in my first year as a full time 6th grade teacher at St. Charles Catholic School. I am very passionate about my job as teacher and I love the fact that I get to teach all subjects including the faith on daily basis. Probably the most influential experience that has impacted my life was my conversion to the Catholic faith. I was raised in a Presbyterian church but when I came to college I wanted to rediscover my family's long forgotten connection to the Catholic faith and in doing so my eyes were opened to what I had been missing in my faith all along, the Eucharist. Ever since then I have fallen in love with the sacrament and the depth of Catholic traditions and history. My leisure time is usually spent with my Catholic friends on campus at the Newman Center or at my house with my room mates. I also enjoy reading books regarding Catholicism, history or anything I can get my hands on. When I am with family or friends I usually prefer going to the movies, out to eat or something engaging. I am a firm believer that laughter is the best medicine in the world and I personally love to laugh and be funny.
  • Michelle, 27 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Spokane, WA
    I'm an east coast transplant who moved to Spokane on a whim 3-1/2 years ago. My dog, Gretzky, is my roommate, my hiking partner, and favorite driving buddy. I've been known to spend Friday or Saturday nights at home in sweatpants curled up with a good book or latest knitting project. At the same time, I'm always up for an adventure or a night out on the town! I look for the good in every person and every situation. I love talking about the bigger questions of life. I am interested in just about everything, constantly picking up new hobbies and reading books. I believe in journals, hugs, and handwritten notes.
  • Avon, 32 from Bellevue, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bellevue, WA
    I am a young professional working at a software company. I am a world traveler and looking for a fellow partner in crime to explore new places with me. When I am not working, I like to ski, play soccer, go to concerts, and experiment with new recipes. My passion in life is teaching and I hope to open a school some time in the future.
  • Sara, 47 from Steilacoom, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Steilacoom, WA
    I enjoy nature and love to go hiking with my dogs. I am a kind, empathetic person with a positive outlook on life. Family is very important to me, although they are far away now in Texas! I enjoy my career, at the same time I work to live I don't live to work. I am independent and down-to-earth. I like live music and relaxing, quiet times as well.
  • Carol, 74 from Sedro Woolley, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Sedro Woolley, WA
    I would describe myself as honest, caring, with good sense of humor. A good healthy laugh is always fun. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and experience the exciting beauty and joy of life. Spiritual depth is also important to me. I'd like to have someone who enjoys sharing ideas and experiences. Would love to attend plays, concerts and day trips. Dinner, a movie night, getting together with friends all the good things together.
  • Joel, 37 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Pasco, WA
    I am passionate about working with people. I look forward to a next chapter in my life. My most influential experience in my life is volunteering at the food bank one of the most influential people in my life is mother teresa of Calcutta what I enjoy doing with my leisure time is reading walking and talking with friends.
  • Eddie, 22 from Blaine, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Blaine, WA
    Some things that I am passionate about are volunteering and helping out my community. I used to volunteer at my church a lot during highschool but haven't found the time to do so these past few years. I am blessed and thankful for everything that has gone right in my life and would like to start volunteering again to pay back for all the good that has gone on in my life. My grandfather is very influential in my life. He has always had a very strong faith and has always encouraged me to be the best I can be. I look up to him because he is always positive no matter what life throws at him and still sees things as being in Gods plan whether he likes it or not. On my leisure time I don't do much. Recently I joined the army and have been very busy with training. And since I've been away from home I have realized how much I would like to try new things like hiking, camping, fishing, and other outdoor activities.
  • Ignah, 58 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Everett, WA
  • Lisa, 45 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Everett, WA
    I'm just a Scully seeking a Mulder. If the truth is out there, then so is the guy I'm looking for. I'm the girl who gets her nails done and then starts working in the garden. I'm a wine snob but I drink instant coffee. I can be goofy. I can be serious. Sometimes both in the space of about 15 minutes. Good health and fitness are important to me, but I don't obsess over it. I'm currently alternating P90X3 and 22 Minute Hard Corps. If it doesn't kill me, it will definitely make me stronger. At the very least, it's taught me that I'm tougher than I think. I am passionate, driven, and curious. I will talk to random strangers, especially if they are reading a book (I want to know what it is). I'm almost guaranteed to approach them if it's a book I read and loved. I have to make my bed first thing in the morning -- I think it sets the tone for my day (the head of the Navy SEALs agrees with me so I must be onto something there). I don't delude myself about where my strengths and weaknesses lie. I don't pretend to be anything I am not. We're all looking for roughly the same thing in a prospective partner -- a best friend, confidante, partner in crime, and all that -- but things that get my attention are confidence, humor, strength, a quick smile and an even quicker wit, intelligence, that look that speaks volumes, and someone who just knows how to sweep a gal off her feet (I've watched too many Cary Grant movies, I guess...). I love board games, croquet and cribbage. I don't mind watching sports, but sometimes need the rules explained. I enjoy reading, movies, the theater, gardening, and checking out new restaurants.
  • Marie, 23 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kennewick, WA
    I'm passionate about caring for some one I love. I look forward to going to church with the person I truly love, getting married in church and having children of my own. I grew up in a catholic home, went to catholic schools. Priests and religious sisters have been influential to me in terms of building my faith in God. I enjoy cleaning, walking, helping or volunteering, shopping and listening to music.
  • James, 26 from Ellensburg, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ellensburg, WA
    Let's see, where to begin? If I had to sum things up quickly, I would say that the most important things in my life are Christ, my family, and art, ideally in that order. Without Catholicism I would be dead, but there are nonetheless many elements of American Catholic culture that annoy me, if I'm being honest. I love the Church with her imperfections. I spent three of my undergraduate years in seminary, and there is a possibility that God wants me to go back, but currently that question is clear as mud to me. Whatever my vocation, I hope to spend my life bringing beauty and truth into the world, as I have received so much of it - I really want to give back. I'm the oldest of seven siblings, and currently I am living with three of them - so if you're around me, you'll likely be around them as well. Don't worry, they're pretty amazing people. :) I like to think about things, sometimes too much. I love to explore, especially cities and the outdoors, and to find beauty in the world, especially in unexpected places. I LOVE love finding the sneaky ways in which Christ makes himself known in secular culture - to really get along with me it would help if you were something of an annoying hipster, as I am one myself. I'm a musician and aspiring artist/writer, though what exactly that will look like I am not certain yet - if I had to pick, probably a career in graphic design, but that would be a ways down the road. In the meantime I am working with preschoolers. :) In my spare time I like movies, music, conversation (preferably over food or coffee or beer) and exploring - that last one is pretty open-ended. I find you often don't have to go far to find amazing things.
  • Janet, 29 from Hamilton, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hamilton, NZ
    Hi, nice to meet you! My name is Janet, I was born in Taiwan, but grew up in Hamilton and call New Zealand my home. I'm an Otago alumni, currently working back in the Tron in the health sector. My family has always been the most important & influential part of my life. I was brought up as a Catholic from young and are glad to have God in my life to keep me on the right track & have someone to turn to in times of need. I do not consider myself as a strict catholic but I'm glad to have continuously kept in touch with the church by attending weekly masses most of the time and also involved in church liturgy groups by being a reader of the bible, singing in the church youth choir, playing the violin in the ensemble group, and had been involved in teaching the children's liturgy for a while. In my spare time, I played piano and violin and liked to listen to both classical and pop music. I also enjoyed singing, for which I've recently started learning from a private tutor. I also enjoyed watching TV dramas, documentaries and some anime. Even though I'm not as active as before due to having ACL reconstruction on my knee many years ago, I used to do karate, and enjoyed playing table tennis and badminton. Currently, what I look forward to the most is to work hard during the year, save some money to go travelling during the holidays to experience different cultures and at the same time visiting my dear family living overseas. Therefore, I'm interested to meet with like-minded Catholics, to get to know each other more in the hope of may be developing a long term relationship.