Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 27 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Vancouver, WA
    Born and raised in the Pacific Northwest near Seattle and trained as a classical pianist, I have mountains and music in my blood. I'm a small-town girl whose pursuit of beauty has given me a deep appreciation for both art and culture and for the great outdoors. I'm blessed to be one of 7 siblings in an incredible and slightly nutty family, though I might be kidding about the "slightly" part. I love my faith, my family, and my friends, but in all honesty I should add glaciers, grizzlies, and grand pianos to this list. I enjoy a brilliant concert, a challenging trail, a fascinating conversation, a good novel, and a great baseball game...not necessarily in that order.
  • Vince, 33 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Seattle, WA
    Im just looking for a special one out there that fit my profile. An outgoing, fun, and easy dealing person. I attend Catholic Mass every weekend and never miss it.
  • Jacinta, 30 from Mercer Island, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mercer Island, WA
    Hello! My name is Jacinta and I am a faith, family, fun loving young lady who is striving each day to grow stronger in my faith and love for God. My hope is to meet someone with whom we may, together, grow closer to each other with God at our center. My family is very much a part of my life, especially with 2 toddler nephews who live close by to keep up with and entertain :) I have a great love for music, the outdoors, being creative and enjoying time with friends and family. I am currently working as a medical assistant to a neurologist and very much enjoy the work I do with my doctor and the patients. Please feel free to ask me any other questions! Thank you for reading my profile and God bless!
  • Jacqueline, 29 from Swansea, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Swansea, GB
    Hello, I love God and i love my family and i'm the youngest of three I like learning new things, I'm open minded, I love to give a helping hand because I love to see people happy. A few of my passions are making jewellery, watching movies, reading, music (rnb, soft rock, rap). I might seem shy at first but as I can be really wild and fun! I try my best to be modest.I love poetry and music. I love the Blessed Mother and I pray to her for help and guidance. If you want to know more then message me. :) God bless You.
  • Eva, 21 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Spokane, WA
    Hello im 20 years old and very adventurous and friendly. Although I can be blunt at times. I speek whats on my mind and dont have a problem doing it. I generally like anything to do with the summer out side, campinf swimming and hanging out with friends. In myspare time a i play a little xbox here and there but generally like to meet new people. Im not much of a home body i like to be out. I love kids and enjoy my niece and nephew. I work as a CNA/HHA currently and enjoy what i do. I am looking for an easy going guy that loves kids and likes adventure. I pay more attention to personality. So if you would like to get to know more just ask ill answer anything. [?]
  • Scott, 31 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Everett, WA
    Still working on this part but I'm just looking for a partner in life to help smooth out life's challenges. I beleive that faith love and teamwork help a family flourish into being - that 2 halves can create real beauty through time and comitment. I'm in healthcare, and a full time student and fulltime healthcare professional (if we get to know each other better ill tell which practice) currently. My passions are cooking and easing suffering of those who need real strength and courage. I love myself, my family and friends and making people laugh. Its something that makes me feel good. I'm not a arrogant man but I am a strong humble man looking for happiness within my self and to share with my soulmate; my other half.
  • Mike, 29 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Perth, AU
    Hi I'm Mike. I like to see the best in people. I don't judge people. I love sport, especially basketball and footy. I like to hang out with friends or chill. I also love inspirational movies and quotes.
  • Kathryn, 29 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kennewick, WA
    I'm a high school math teacher who enjoys serving both my school community and church community. I love teaching! Every day I get to spend help shape our future! I spend my free time exercising, going to bible study, and serving on a core team for middle school youth group. Summers I enjoy traveling and visiting family members! I really enjoy walking my parents dog! Badger Mountain is fun to climb. I just climbed to watch the sunrise. WOW is that beautiful! I love roller coasters and any amusement park! I enjoy going to concerts where I will sing to every song I know! World Youth Day Krakow was a life changing experience for me. I am excited to continue growing in my faith and discerning God's will in my life.
  • Christopher, 30 from Mukilteo, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mukilteo, WA
    I am kind of klutzy when it comes to directions, even though my ancestors were Vikings. Every year, my family commemorates the day before Columbus Day as "Leif Erikson Day!" I also have a pretty high metabolism, and like to have a good meal when I eat out. I like all kinds of food, but don't care much for burgers. There's other interesting things about my experiences and personality which I will answer, but you'll have to ask about first!Some of my more core values are: honesty, loyalty, mercy. My "fun" hobbies are mostly reading, computer games, Star Wars, and singing. One of my brothers recently introduced me to some body-building at the YMCA, and I enjoy it very much as a way of getting exercise in our climate. I spend a lot of my own time philosophising on my own thoughts and praying. I tend to focus on the real world as it pertains to me, and not so much with the internet's constant demands for more attention and upgrading. This gives me the ability to think clearly for myself, but also frustrates communications between me and the outside world (despite how close the "outside world" may be). I am not very good at holding a verbal conversation, but am very observant and a good listener with gentle, intelligent insights. Just time spent together holding hands is good for me. In the Meyer's-Brigg scale I'm an INFP, and it's pretty hard to understand what it means unless you are one! In groups, I'm usually quiet and courteous, unless something offends my own ideal of justice or loyalty. Revelation 21:3-4 Then I heard a loud voice call from the throne, "You see this city? Here God lives among men. He will make his home among them; they shall be his people, and he will be their God; His name is God-with-them. He will wipe away all tears from their eyes; there will be no more death, and no more mourning or sadness. The world of the past is gone."
  • Hector, 27 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pasco, WA
    Hello, my name is Hector. I love to play with my brothers, spend time with family and friends, and like to enjoy some video games time to time. Some of my passions would have to be working with computers and math. I workout almost everyday, but am not athletically buff, mainly just skinny fat lol. Throughout my years, I would have to say the most influential experiences in my life would be my weight loss. I was obese, at 240 lbs when I finally decided to make a change. It took guts and a lot of hard work, am still not at the shape I want to be, but have done significant change in my physique. I was always a shy guy and feel I gained a lot of confidence after my weight loss. One other experience that has marked me recently would have to be the a breakup. I fell truly in love with my partner at the time, so I took it hard when she broke up with me. Though I will never know exactly why it ended up how it did, I can truly say I gave all my attention and commitment to her in that relationship, and know in future relationships that I will be able to do the same. Faithful is one trait I can honestly say I have and know it is the best part of me.
  • Kyle, 29 from Wrexham, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wrexham, GB
    Just a genuine honest guy, adventurous, ambitious, confident, and a challenge. Looking to meet a genuine woman hopefully for a relationship and to enjoy life with. Just ask if you want to know anything
  • Christina, 25 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kirkland, WA
    I moved to the Seattle area for work about a year and a half ago from the East Coast and am still enjoying exploring the PNW. As hobbies I enjoy kayaking, travelling, listening to or playing music, building/constructing things, visiting wineries/breweries, skiing, watching TV/movies, cooking, exploring new restaurants, and reading.