Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Martha, 30 from Twisp, WA
    30, Twisp, WA
    I am passionate about Jesus, especially this beautiful life he has given me! He is so good! Ask me more!! I have had many incredible experiences since coming to know Jesus in a deep and intimate way. He has helped me to melt fear, build trust in him and others, and given me a deep courage to say yes to new and exciting challenges presented in daily life!
  • Matt, 28 from Longview, WA
    28, Longview, WA
    I would say that I am a quiet guy from overall pretty quiet family. My friends (most of which I have had since grade school) say that it takes a long time to get know me. I enjoy reading (I like a wide variety of books but prefer history), hiking, good conversation, exploring new places, and spending time with friends and family. Most weekends I work on my family's farm. I am a professional forester so I get to spend lots of time outdoors, I really enjoy what I do even though the hours can be long. I am a OSU graduate (go Beavs) and a Blazers fan.
  • Crystal, 39 from Ariel, WA
    39, Ariel, WA
    I enjoy the outdoors. I just took a leap of faith and moved to a cabin in the woods about 15 minutes away from one of my favorite camping spots. Yay, for new adventures! Hiking, canoeing, camping, campfires, a starry night, family and friends make me happy. I'm a little more introverted than extroverted. While I'm initially quiet when I first meet someone, I tend to be very talkative among family and friends. They might even tease me about it... I can be a pretty silly person; I like to joke around and make people laugh. There's also a serious side to me too and for some reason people just open up to me.
  • Lisa, 51 from Seattle, WA
    51, Seattle, WA
    This is an interesting site....I have had more "conversations" with spambots than real men, thank you Catholic Match for calling out the obvious, no those guys don't even have clumsy grammar, just plain bad. But at least the bots will communicate, I think most peeps on here are not paying and don't really chat, I am joining that number, the unpaying..... this has been crazy. Come pray sometime at 7 a.m. mass at Christ Our Hope, I am there at least 2 times a week, and flip between morning and evening mass on Sunday. I enjoy my parish, volunteering from flower arranging to St. Vincent de Paul. I love going to evening mass on Sunday and popping into the Irish pub for live music right afterwards. A life of balance! Yes, I have a graduate theology degree, and yes I think the "Life of Brian" is a great reflection on the church: this gift of life is to be taken most seriously, and not seriously at do you, or I live out this one wild and precious life????
  • Clifford, 23 from Kennewick, WA
    23, Kennewick, WA
    St. Matthew 7:12 All things therefore whatsoever you would that men should do to you, do you also to them. For this is the law and the prophets. I enjoy camping, the outdoors, adventure, sweat, hard work, honest work, patience, kindness, archery, sports, baseball, mechanics, cars, construction work.
  • Jacob, 23 from Spokane, WA
    23, Spokane, WA
    So I am a WSU biochem graduate (go Cougs!) who is currently working as a chemist in Spokane while saving up some money for grad school. I graduated early from Wazzu and didn't know what I wanted to do with my degree, so I took some time to fulfill my dream of traveling backpacking through Europe for a few months. I've finally figured out what I would like to do for grad school (Public Health, though I don't know where yet). Right now I'm just working and saving up money for school. I enjoy listening to various history podcasts and Catholic podcasts (Bishop Barron's Word on Fire podcast, Fr. Mike Schmidt's podcast, and the Catholic Man show are my favorites) while I work, and like to spend my free time trying new things. I'm working on learning Spanish, taking an Irish dance class (not very good yet, but it's a lot of fun!), and I'm (hopefully) taking a paragliding class this summer. I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities including various sports (soccer, football, basketball), skiing (I've skied since I could walk), and hanging out at my grandparents' lake in the summer (kayaking, swimming, and water-skiing are all a lot of fun!). I also really enjoy traveling, especially to places with historical significance and beautiful architecture.
  • Lsac, 55 from Olympia, WA
    55, Olympia, WA
    Let's see what I can share here that might be interesting. Well, for starters I would say I am very enthusiastic about life and love. I'm fascinated with the spiritually human experience. I am especially passionate about co-creation and helping others reach their full potential. I strive for a joy-full, balanced life and find myself there more often than not. I am a single mom with a fulfilling career that keeps me pretty busy, yet I am very resourceful at finding time for myself and those I love and cherish. What I am most looking forward to at this time in my life is becoming a grandmother for the first time this summer. I am also looking forward to finding a special friend and companion.
  • Carol, 67 from Pasco, WA
    67, Pasco, WA
    I love spending time with family and friends. I also love travel and adventure I am definitely not a home body. Looking for someone to share same likes and also faith values.
  • Mark, 39 from Tacoma, WA
    39, Tacoma, WA
    I am passionate about my faith and involved in my parish including running a book club and being a lector. I enjoy spending time with others and stimulating conversation on all subjects.
  • Vonda, 54 from Port Angeles, WA
    54, Port Angeles, WA
    Hi! Thanks for looking at my profile! :o) I'm glad that I caught your eye! I like tennis, bicycling, hiking and walking. I play the flute. I love baseball and the Mariners. Inky, my Schipperke dog likes to go for an hour walk almost every day. I converted to Catholicism 4 years ago. I love it! I'm always doing spiritual reading and learning new things about the faith. I'm still rather new to being a Catholic. Still deciding where I fit in.
  • Patrick, 22 from Seattle, WA
    22, Seattle, WA
    Hello. I'm from Denver, Colorado working on my Ph.D. in Chemical Engineering at University of Washington. I really love the laboratory work that I get to do in my graduate school research. As well, I really enjoy helping my undergraduate students for the classes that I help teach. As well, I enjoy helping working with the homeless in Seattle on the weekends. First and foremost, my mother: I'm a big fat mammas boy even when she's a thousand miles away. The most influential experience in my life was walking the Camino de Santiago in Spain with a number of young people like myself last summer. During my leisure time, I enjoy working out and running. As well, I'm a bit of a connoisseur of coffee and whiskey, which my family makes fun of me for (haha). Finally, I spend quite a bit of time around the Newman Center associated with the University of Washington because the Newman center has a strong community for young people that is exceedingly formative.
  • Philip, 54 from Seattle, WA
    54, Seattle, WA
    I'm very well preserved and look, as well as feel, younger than my actual age. I have many interests and would like to share these with you. I LOVE to snow ski, am into sea kayaking and play tennis. I enjoy nature and the outdoors and like camping, hiking and fishing - but like to camp out indoors too ; I am looking for someone to become a friend with. A person that likes themselves as well as others.I have been told that I am a fun, happy and caring person. I am searching for someone with these qualities to share in life great rewards. I can spiritual as well as physical.I can appreciate the finer things in life but I am very down-to-earth. I try to keep things simple even though life gets complicated. I like to make people laugh