Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting West Virginia Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stanley, 65 from Charleston, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Charleston, WV
    I am a conservative Catholic, republican, pro-life, native West Virginian. I attend the tridentine Latin Mass but also go to the new Mass if it is in a conservative parish. A Catholic by birth, I was educated in local public schools and I have a bachelor's degree in political science and geology from James Madison University. I have received an A. A. degree in paralegal studies and have completed some graduate studies. Currently, I am seeking a masters degree in legal studies. My father, now deceased, was Methodist and my mother was a life-long Catholic. I have one sister, age 57, who is also Catholic and two nieces, one of whom is married. For the past 22 years, I have operated and worked in various capacities at, a pool equipment and design company. Hobbies include maps, reading, bowling, basketball, watching college sports, tennis, ping-pong, hiking, travel (anywhere), geology, Civil War history, and old movies of many kinds. My religion means a lot to me and I devote a lot of time to it and to learning more about it. One of these days I hope to embark on a great adventure or two but would like to have someone to share it with. Would like to someday start a family (with a wife, of course).
  • Diana, 69 from Wheeling, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Wheeling, WV
    I am passionate about my Faith, family and friends. I look forward to spending time together. My experiences in traveling has influenced me the most, especially the times I have traveled to Europe. They have broadened my education and outlook on life. All the different sights and cultures are truly amazing to me. I enjoy reading, walking. and new adventures.
  • Stephen, 62 from Morgantown, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Morgantown, WV
    I m a energetic individual, Who loves the great outdoors. I like to travel, mostly in the try state, To mountain bike and do photography, I also like to hike through the mountains invarious parks and trails, Enjoy old equipment, steam train and love to ride them, Im also involved in the restoration of a historical Climax steam engine. I love animals and the fall colors, Along with natural scenic sites, I enjoy eating out or cooking in. And group factions with friends and listening to music. Im a nonsomoker and have never been married, hoping to find someone to share lifes little joys.
  • Mark, 62 from Weirton, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Weirton, WV
    A simple honest man of means who has worked hard all his life...working in a steel mill 32 years is no easy way to grow up but I guess its being fortunate and a blessing at the same time...I would like to meet a woman who is centered on God first...I truly feel in this way there is no possible situation that we couldnt agree on most of the time and have the coping skills it takes to have and nurture a good life together...together is a big word here and if you are still a socializer who must be out three or four times a week with friends and drinks then pass me by....I dont drink or smoke but I have some very good interests that are lovely for me and lovely to be shared....I like mass on week days in the morning...its such a great time for me to start off my day with Jesus...the older I get the more I lean on the Lord and it comforts me so.. I love music and sports and dogs...I watch alot of educational television and occasional CNN in the morning...this is a brief paragraph of 57 years of life...the only way to find out more is to truly ask! God Bless - Mark
  • Eugene, 75 from Romney, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Romney, WV
    My name is Gene and I am a retired Catholic gentleman. I have an annulment and I am seeking a good Catholic lady to share the many joys of life and spiritual growth. I can offer friendship, companionship and am open to marriage.
  • Rebecca, 64 from Charles Town, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Charles Town, WV
    With my leisure time I enjoy practicing my prayer life as a third order Carmelite and studying St Theresa's books for upcoming classes. I also enjoy reading books on St. John of the cross and other Carmelite saints. I enjoy catching up on some of my other retired friends lives by having lunch with them. I see my physicians on an as needed basis and belong to the Metro Maryland Ostomy Association as an ostomate myself.
  • Mary Ann, 84 from Fairmont, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    84, Fairmont, WV
    I have 4 wonderful daughters and 10 grandchildren that live in Dallas, Tampa, Harmony P{a. and Cincy, Ohio. I am a R.N. and helped in my husband eng. co as Vice President. Since retiring Im involved in 5 organizations that do voluntary work. I love football esp. Notre Dame, ,Steelers, basketball and dancing, I am very active and healthy and look forward to new things. What else can I say?
  • Pat, 71 from Bridgeport, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Bridgeport, WV
    Family, music and current events are the focus of my life. I like sports and I love to dance. I enjoy travel. Having been in the restaurant business all my life, I enjoy new restaurants and pubs and meeting new people.
  • Mary, 62 from Clarksburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Clarksburg, WV
    I look forward to music, outdoors, reading, and retirement...and traveling. I wish I could live in walking distance to a Church. I would love to go to Mass more often. So many people have been influential in my life...each of my parents, grandparents, nuns and priests, relatives, people I have worked with, and my brothers and sisters, and my own kids. I know that I learn from everyone. My leisure time , I enjoy music, reading , old movies, traveling. I am very easy to please. I believe in being polite, kind, respectful, and having a great sense of humor. I want to say that I have been so grateful for our faith, and feel so blessed to have been born into it. I appreciate it so very much. and, I do respect people of different faiths...I respect them a lot. I just think sharing our Catholic faith would be wonderful.
  • Ruth, 69 from Clarksburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Clarksburg, WV
    I enjoy sharing time with someone who likes history, arts, crafts, movies and visiting interesting sites. Of course, historic or WV sites are great . This may sound cliche, but I think being friends first is most important with a partner. Learning new or scientific information interests me. I majored in psychology and history in college and find human nature fascinating. I like traveling and seeing new sights. Love the beach, of course, and warmer regions. I was raised Catholic and was away from the Church while married to a non-Catholic. So glad to return to it after my divorce. I also like playing cards and board games. I like to teach children different games, crafts or cooking. I am also a home body who likes comfort and a place to do crafts. I don't mind cooking for specific health concerns.
  • George, 60 from Weirton, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Weirton, WV
    My name is George, I am 60 years old. I like to swim... Go to the beach...Go for a walk...Movies, Dancing, Go to the park and I also like bicycle riding for exercise... I do read and watch tv at my leisure times... I love to explore. I'm a widower. I lost my wife through cervical cancer.... She is a good woman. I sometimes cry whenever I remember her. So I don't like to talk much about her.....I have 2 kids, Chris and Wendy. I really love them so much. I live alone and my kids live with my sister. I do speak to them often and got to see them as well...I have been widowed for 5 years now and never dated. I really don't want to be in any relationship but am also tired of being single and I also think my wife will even be happy for me if I got a good woman to spend the rest of my life with.....I just pray God gives me the kind of woman that I wanna be with...Someone who is Loving, Respectful, Caring and a Loyal girl....feel free and hit me up.
  • Barbara, 66 from Fairmont, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Fairmont, WV
    I'm a laid back kind of person and easy to please. I love the outdoors, change of seasons, healthy eating and love reading. I enjoy most sports, am especially partial to tennis, and find music inspiring.