Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting West Virginia Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kristopher, 33 from Morgantown, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Morgantown, WV
    I'm a resident physician training in Appalachia. Originally from the Midwest, I've lived in the biggest cities and the smallest towns. Active member of the Catholic Medical Association.
  • Jim, 30 from Morgantown, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Morgantown, WV
    Busy old fool, unruly sun, Why dost thou thus, Through windows, and through curtains call on us? Must to thy motions lovers' seasons run? Saucy pedantic wretch, go chide Late school boys and sour prentices, Go tell court huntsmen that the king will ride, Call country ants to harvest offices, Love, all alike, no season knows nor clime, Nor hours, days, months, which are the rags of time. Thy beams, so reverend and strong Why shouldst thou think? I could eclipse and cloud them with a wink, But that I would not lose her sight so long; If her eyes have not blinded thine, Look, and tomorrow late, tell me, Whether both th' Indias of spice and mine Be where thou leftst them, or lie here with me. Ask for those kings whom thou saw'st yesterday, And thou shalt hear, All here in one bed lay. She's all states, and all princes, I, Nothing else is. Princes do but play us; compared to this, All honor's mimic, all wealth alchemy. Thou, sun, art half as happy as we, In that the world's contracted thus. Thine age asks ease, and since thy duties be To warm the world, that's done in warming us. Shine here to us, and thou art everywhere; This bed thy center is, these walls, thy sphere.
  • AJ, 34 from Martinsburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Martinsburg, WV
    Hi to all that are viewing my profile!!! My name is AJ and I'm gonna try to illuminate you to the kind of person I am! If there's one word that characterizes me, it's that I'm very passionate. I'm passionate in everything that I do. Nothing is done half-hazard and I give everything I have into what I'm doing. I love my faith! It has always been a influential part of my life and it will always continue to be! I love my family! I try to make as much time for them as I can, since I have just relocated 2hrs away for my job. I love all my friends! It's not hard for me to make new ones, but I value everyone's opinions and respect them even more for them! And lastly I love sports! Sports has taught me a lot about life with the struggles and successes. It has also taught me how to deal with them in the correct manner. I've played so many different sports that I truly enjoy them all, but I'm an avid golfer and love watching football! Over the past 2yrs, I have lost over 90 pounds and I'm still working on it! I have learned a lot about myself on making sacrifices and being open to change. Sometimes that can be good for you!
  • James, 33 from Harpers Ferry, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Harpers Ferry, WV
    Hi! I'm James. I grew up in the DC suburbs but caught the country bug and moved to WV. I love living in the mountains and doing the outdoorsy stuff like hiking, fishing, hunting, canoeing, etc. I'm a passionate Catholic and work for the church. Also, I just recently I started a non-profit that is involved in agriculture. Ask me about it! It's a great cause and I love talking about it. I enjoy many hobbies like brewing beer, raising a flock of chickens, and playing the banjo (the banjo is such a happy instrument). I'm close with my family and talk with them and see them regularly. Every once in a while I even like to travel. So far this year I have visited Mexico and Portlandia. Both were fun and the experience was awesome! I live on the very edge of the DC bubble in an area that is full of young families but few young adults. I'd love to meet some new people and I am definitely willing to drive. I'd love to here from you.
  • RJ, 28 from Morgantown, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Morgantown, WV
    I've grown much deeper in my Catholic faith over the past year, and I look for opportunities to strengthen my relationship with Jesus on a daily basis. I am a sinner first and foremost, and I thank God for his mercy and his grace that's allowed me to come this far on my spiritual journey. My family has had the greatest influence on my life, and I would not be who I am today without the love, guidance, and support that my parents and two sisters have provided me through the years. I am passionate about learning (learning anything really - although I am a math/science geek at my core), serving others (especially through the student organizations I am involved with), and trying new beers (if I had the time, money, and resources to visit every microbrewery in America...I would seriously attempt it). I signed up for CatholicMatch because it looked like a neat way to meet new people who share our awesome Catholic faith. Also, I'm a WVU student so I have to throw a LET'S GO MOUNTAINEERS into this little blurb!!
  • Danielle, 32 from Spencer, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Spencer, WV
    I love spending time with my family, cooking, and helping with church activities. I enjoy reading a good book or taking in a good movie. I am a music lover.....will listen to almost anything (kind of draw the line at country). Fun facts.....I have been on MTV before (when they actually played music videos), I can sing (learned and sang Ave Maria with a 3 day notice recently), I love going to the beach, I have 8 siblings, I am a gift giving master....finding said gift on sale is usually part of the equation. If you would like to learn more send me a message.
  • Mary, 25 from Keyser, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Keyser, WV
    I come from the great state of West Virginia, so I'm pretty much obligated to like bluegrass, southern food, and spending as much time outdoors as possible. I also enjoy reading a good book in my hammock with either a piping hot latte or a cold craft beer (especially an IPA). I like making up new recipes and 99% of the time they're delicious. I always have at least one home improvement/decorating project going and 99% of the time they turn out well. I have two very energetic puppies that keep me on my toes (99% of the time haha). I spend as much time as possible with my friends and family. I consider myself a lifelong learner and enjoy learning new skills or about new subjects. Most of my life is defined by the principle of putting God first, others second, and myself last. My Catholic faith is the foundation on which I build the rest of my life. I frequently volunteer at several different places. I enjoy traveling, and have visited or lived in several different countries. I just returned from my dream pilgrimage to Kolkata to visit the Mother House of the Missionairies of Charity (where Mother Teresa lived, worked, and is entombed).
  • Nicholas, 25 from Ripley, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ripley, WV
    Hello! I'm Nick and I am a devout convert looking for my potential life partner, as well as friends. I work for the Church in Youth Ministry and I am excited to see where things take me this fall. !
  • Michael, 23 from Parkersburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Parkersburg, WV
    Hello There My Name is Mike, I am Looking For someone to settle down with some day . if you have any questions don't be shy just ask me !! the people who influential me in my life would be my parent's i would have to say, on my spare time i love shopping, traveling, spending time with family and friends, just about anything i love doing on my spare time
  • Bradley, 35 from Weston, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Weston, WV
    I am a 34 yr old single father of one...A 6 year old little girl who is my world! I love to go hunting,fishing and camping..Those are my 3 main favorite things to do...Other than that I like to listen to music,read,spend time with my daughter,hanging out with my friends and attending Mass on Wednesday evenings and Sunday Mornings. I am currently in the process of becoming catholic and have been attending Saint Patrick Catholic Church here where I live since January of this year and have loved every moment so far! The people of this parish are so nice,friendly and very welcoming...I was instantly made to feel at home when I stepped foot in the church. I have made so many lifelong friends. But enough about that..When i'm not attending mass,hanging out with my daughter or my friends then I'm usually sitting outside enjoying the peace and quiet on my balcony. I am currently in the process of looking in to becoming a deacon at my church. If I had to pick one word to describe what makes me unique or what word would describe my personality..I would have to pick comical...I am a joking type person..My one ambition in life is to make people laugh..whether its doing something stupid or telling jokes or pranking someone...I love a good joke/gag. My goal/aspiration as far as career goes would be I really want to become either a flight medic and eventually one day go to work for HealthNet Aeromedical Services in Morgantown or to get my electrician license,train to get my journeyman certification and possibly one day go to work for Monongahela Power as a Lineman.. I love to work with my hands...Anything that has to do with cars,woodshop or anything like that,,I really love to do those types of things!
  • Jamie, 35 from Vienna, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Vienna, WV
    My name is Jamie! I love to worship and practice my Catholic faith every Sunday or every chance I get. I would say my parents have been most influential in my life. They made me the man who I am today. I enjoy listening to music, going to concerts, movies, plays,etc. I am a family oriented person. My family is really important to me! I love spending time with family and friends. I am most passionate about WVU football! I love going up to Morgantown and tail gating and having a great time at Mountaineer games. I also enjoy going shopping, dining out, walking and exercising and just being outdoors when the weather is nice. If I was to describe myself, the two qualities I would use would be that I'm a hard worker and I'm loyal. I treat others the same say that I would want to be treated.
  • Amanda, 28 from Kentuck, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kentuck, WV
    Hello, I am a down to earth girl who loves the outdoors. You can always find me hiking or traveling somewhere new. I hope to meet someone who loves an adventure and just enjoying life to the fullest.