Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse West Virginia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting West Virginia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 51 from Summersville, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Summersville, WV
    Hi. I am so blessed to be Catholic. It's such a blessing to have such a wonderful faith. I converted in 97. The sacraments are such a blessing. I really enjoy being a Christian. At times it can be hard walking through this life, but having my faith has carried me through such a journey. I am originally from New England and I absolutely love sports. I love the New England sport teams. Go Patriots! I also love basketball. I coached it for years and enjoy the game so much. Watching and playing basketball was a huge part of my life. It helped me in so many ways. I am a father of three great young people. They are getting older and developing their own lives and I am so proud of them. My ex wife and I get along well and we have worked together in raising them and I am very proud of their accomplishments. It's a joy to see your children grow and become wonderful people. Being a dad is just awesome. I look forward to growing old and growing with Christ. I am not perfect, by all means, but my faith is something I cherish. I look forward to growing older and building on my faith. Hopefully who wants the same thing. Thank you so much for reading my profile and I do wish you all the best in your search.
  • Mike, 64 from Beckley, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Beckley, WV
    I haven't dated in a while, and I am hoping to meet someone close to my age and see where things go. I am not into the bar scene, not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for a meaningful relationship, with someone who is honest, faithful, and communicative. Life is just way too short for games. I am a Navy vet. My job requires extensive travel, which I hope to reduce later this year.
  • Michael, 42 from Martinsburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Martinsburg, WV
    Greetings! I live in Martinsburg, W.Va., which is located in the Eastern Panhandle (translation: the section wedged between Maryland and Virginia). I work in the newspaper industry, which despite rumors to the contrary, is still around. I look forward to coming to work (most of the time, anyway). I am proud to call myself a Catholic. The Catholic Church is the one, true faith. I agree and support its teachings 100 percent. As I like to point out, it's not a democracy. Two of my passions are politics and sports, which tend to overlap.
  • Sarah, 28 from Philippi, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Philippi, WV
    I am a rather quiet, purpose-driven individual. I'm usually not one for small talk, tending to prefer deeper conversations.That being said, I'm on here to get to know people, so if you want to chat, feel free to message me. For five years I discerned and pursued a religious vocation, joining one community as a postulant and later visiting several others. I now know that is not my vocation, and I am looking forward to being married and having kids.
  • John, 23 from Martinsburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Martinsburg, WV
    Convert since 2013. I'm a violinist and am about to go back to school for my master's degree in performance at Montclair State University John J. Cali School of Music. Lover of the Tridentine Mass.
  • RJ, 29 from Morgantown, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Morgantown, WV
    I've grown much deeper in my Catholic faith over the past year, and I look for opportunities to strengthen my relationship with Jesus on a daily basis. I am a sinner first and foremost, and I thank God for his mercy and his grace that's allowed me to come this far on my spiritual journey. My family has had the greatest influence on my life, and I would not be who I am today without the love, guidance, and support that my parents and two sisters have provided me through the years. I am passionate about learning (learning anything really - although I am a math/science geek at my core), serving others (especially through the student organizations I am involved with), and trying new beers (if I had the time, money, and resources to visit every microbrewery in America...I would seriously attempt it). I signed up for CatholicMatch because it looked like a neat way to meet new people who share our awesome Catholic faith. Also, I'm a WVU student so I have to throw a LET'S GO MOUNTAINEERS into this little blurb!!
  • Mark, 31 from Charleston, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Charleston, WV
    Hello guest!! Welcome to my profile page and thanks for taking the time to read a fraction of my biography. Call me Mark. My two brothers and I were born on Saturday and so I LOVE SATURDAYS. I'm a "handy man" and passionate about being successful. I always look forward for more improvements. People like PJP II and padre pio have been very influential in my life aside my parents. I like playing my keyboard (piano), watching movies, chatting with friends during my leisure time. I m fun, easy going, and a hard worker. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters and I'm the youngest of them all. I like cleaning, helping out in the kitchen, and critic's have it that I am a good cook. Not to brag but my brother-in-law always praises me saying that some of my dishes are much tastier than his wife's, my sister. :) I also know how to treat ladies like Queens and have much respect for them. Growing up, I was much closer to my late Mom to the point that we could discuss anything together including sharing the gospel and praying. I'm very cool and laid back. I was well brought up in a strong Catholic Christian home. My Mom thought me how to say the rosary. I also know how to pray without the rosary and do my quiet time. I know lots about the Catholic Church and its history. I'm thinking about teaching in the Catholic Church at some point in my career during weekends. I have also been involved in Catholic evangelism years before pharmacy school and I'm a strong believer and advocate in the teachings of the church. My daily "heart prayer" is for God to forgive me my sins as I am no better in any way than unbelievers out there, only difference is that I believe in HIM and look up to his mercies and favors daily. As Paul said "Christ came to save sinners of which I am chief." (1st Tim 1:15). If you are looking for a perfect man, I can't guarantee that, but I can assure you of utmost faithfulness and sincerity in Christ Jesus given a dating and a matrimonial home setting. Eventhough I'm a church boy, I know how to have real fun. And I'm usually the people's person at events but then I'm cool and quiet too, like I can't party. I'm the kind of guy people will be like "Mark, thou art you?"..."Hell's yeah that's me"...hahaha. I guess God made our gifts differently. Lastly I also try to make use of time while I've got it. Thanks for reading and learning about me, be blessed in you search.
  • Kelly, 40 from Logan, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Logan, WV
    What I am most passionate about is being a Catholic, spending time with God during mass, spending quality time with my children, and doing special things for my friends which make them smile. I love my family and I do what I can the to show them I care. I am a strong intelligent an independent woman who loves God and love's her country.
  • Tina, 67 from Fairmont, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Fairmont, WV
    As a retired teacher and principal, I am still interested in learning and Education. I like to cook. I also enjoy the beach, camping and am always reading something. My favorite place to visit is Williamsburg, VA.
  • Aaron, 32 from Wheeling, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Wheeling, WV
    *Update: Met a wonderful young woman on here who I am happily dating exclusively. Thanks for stopping by.* Hey there. Thanks for stopping by. I'm Aaron. The terms "dork" and "nerd" get thrown my way on a regular basis and I wear them as a badge of honor. I have deliberately tried to not take life too seriously while also attempting to be mildly responsible. It's working fairly well. I've never been good at describing myself, but in a nutshell, I'm a laid back, funny'ish guy who is close with his family, does his best to enjoy the little/simple things in life, and spends both too much and too little time with his dog, Weezer. I could eat sushi every day, occasionally get a real hankering for chocolate milk, and have a modest collection of owl memorabilia (most of which has been given to me, entirely unsolicited). I love being outdoors and would gladly be a professional hiker if such a thing was reasonable.
  • Jonathan, 25 from Charleston, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Charleston, WV
    I am passionate about Life, Knowlege, Family, Morals and Values and my Beliefs I think there are many things that can influence me, But have to see the whole picture first. Hanging out, Spending time with people
  • Rick, 46 from Falling Waters, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Falling Waters, WV
    Hi! I am a 46 year old single man with a good sense of humor and often intelligent (have my moments). I have a crazy work schedule but it leaves me with a good amount of time off. During my down days, I live a pretty ordinary life but would like to explore more and create lasting memories. Looking to meet someone to share these memories with.