Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monika, 49 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Milwaukee, WI
    Well, I guess my friends would describe me as being an extremely down-to-earth person... sometimes I'm a bit shy, but once you get to know me and I get warmed up... watch out, because you are in for a treat! :)) I have been known to leave people in stitches, due to my slightly warped sense of humor... I tend to be relatively quick-witted, with a dash of sarcasm... all good, I promise! I am a very sincere person and try to be upfront and honest with the people in my life, so I expect the same in return. I love to do just about anything and am always up for trying something new... call it my sense of adventure... within reason of course! I love watching movies (at home or in a movie theater), going to ethnic festivals down at the Summerfest grounds, trying new food and testing out new recipes (I love to experiment in the kitchen), traveling (doing spontaneous day trips are right up my alley... Chicago, Wisconsin Dells, Door County). I love dogs. I love to garden and grow my own veggies in the summer. I'm very passionate about photography and have even had my photos published. I also enjoy a good game of ice hockey... watching it, not playing it! ;))
  • Mary, 63 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Milwaukee, WI
    My Catholic faith is the most important part of my life. I went to Catholic schools (run by the Jesuits and Assumption nuns) most of my life, primary until graduate school. I am a fun-loving, petite (4'11) and slender (95 lbs) Asian woman who has been blessed with a loving child, a 30-year old daughter, and a good job with an energy company. The love of reading, cooking, and entertaining close friends are happily embedded in this lady who's young at heart and who still believes that there's a nice guy out there for her. I am a vivacious, compassionate, sincere woman who enjoys the simple pleasures of life like walking and hiking, swimming, and travelling. I love the music of the 60s and 70s especially those of the Lettermen and America. I can say that daily exercise, a positive outlook on life, a healthy diet have much to contribute to my youthful physical appearance. I like to look good and dress well for someone special. I'd like to think that a guy with Catholic values, integrity, and a sense of humor is someone I really would like to meet.
  • Susan, 63 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Madison, WI
    I'm creative, healthy and fit, with a quick wit and a good heart. I'm also independent, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, loyal and a good listener. I find refreshment tending my perennial garden, creating beautiful items and pausing to appreciate God's creations. I enjoy many sports as a participant or spectator (including Badgers and Packers), live performances, and art/craft shows, hiking and biking, to name a few. I started playing pickleball 3+yrs ago. Growing up in a rural setting was a blessing. Thanks to mom's love of animals our lives were blessed with horses, cats and dogs. I am blessed with a job which utilizes my education, experience and problem solving skills. I'm active in my church. I'm a former teacher and love children. I would love to meet an active, healthy, sincere, romantic man to share my faith and life with. A best friend. I'm comfortable with where I am in my life. I feel blessed. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Charles, 23 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Milwaukee, WI
    My name is Charles! I live and work in downtown Milwaukee but I grew up in a smaller town on the Wisconsin Illinois border. I try to stay active, shooting hoops or playing catch with my younger brothers has become my weekend routine. I'm the kind of person who likes to think about life and ponder decisions before I make them. I can just as easily spend a night out with friends as I can staying home and watching Netflix. If you want to know more about me just message me!
  • Wes, 26 from Burlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Burlington, WI
    I'm pretty quiet, modest, and driven. I enjoy working on old trucks in my spare time. I like analyzing mechanical things and how to make them better. In the warmer months, I enjoy biking on the trails. I've gone to quite a few car shows/swap meets. My parents, have been very influential in my life. I worked on a lot of different things outside with my Dad as I grew up.
  • Zach, 28 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, La Crosse, WI
    Since an early age I have been fascinated with technology and how things work. At one point I was passionate about photography and am getting back into that. I enjoy to travel and would like to travel more. In the summer I spend my time planting a garden, listening to music in the park, going to the farmer's market and going for a bike ride every day. I enjoy volunteering for Rotary Lights every year to create a display for the Christmas season that has the mission to feed the hungry.
  • Karen, 72 from Denmark, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Denmark, WI
    Hi! I am passionate about my religion and my family! I enjoy the theater, reading, people and the beauty of God's creation. I enjoy going out to dinner and dancing. I look forward to joy in my life everyday, finding the good in everyone and helping others.
  • Paul, 30 from Chilton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chilton, WI
    I am a practicing Catholic who is looking for an optimistic woman who has a strong desire to better herself according to God's plans. I will be finishing my bachelor's degree October 2017 in business management and criminal justice. I finished a four year contract with the Air Force in 2015 and currently in the Reserves. Once completed with school, I will be looking for employment in physical security in a corporate or contract capacity. In my off time I will be working on some hobby or repair project. Reading, going for a run or watching a movie.
  • Michael, 26 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Madison, WI
    I'm a Prius driving, book-reading, music-writing, church-going Republican who is ready for the next big adventure in life: creating a family. Every guy needs to prove himself before he is properly ready for a relationship. I've trained in engineering, worked in the oil fields, and traveled the world. Now, I've found a steady job, know where I stand, and even written some music along the way. Now I'm ready for a relationship. I also know what I want: A conservative catholic girl to raise a family with. I'm a certain kind of creationist, in that I believe that the act of creation is good. And a family is one of the greatest things we can create as humans. Not only that, but it is a critical part of being human as well. If you've read this far, you probably want to know how I see the world. I believe that you should see the world as it is, not how it's portrayed on TV. I believe that traditional values usually have very good reasons behind them, even if we don't know them yet. I believe that world is a beautiful, delicious, exciting place. I believe that nobody's perfect (outside God), but that these personal problems are also often what brings us closer together. And I believe that family is one of the most important things in life. If you're at the same point of life I'm at, let me know, and we can get some coffee.
  • Wes, 28 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi my name is Wes and I'm from the southwest suburbs of Chicago. I went to school up here at Marquette and loved my time here. Because of that after going to and completing grad school for a year in Chicago I decided to accept a job here. I love hanging out with my family (I am in the middle of 7, and I have two nieces and two nephews) and friends either here in Milwaukee or back in Chicago. I am very driven in my career, but I also try to not take life and myself too seriously.
  • John, 54 from Nekoosa, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Nekoosa, WI
    I enjoy going to shows, sporting event. exercise walks, and casual walks. also traveling. enjoy some hunting and fishing. and going to family events. Especially grand kids.
  • Katie, 25 from Necedah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Necedah, WI
    My goal is to attain sainthood through living the Divine Will in the present moment of everyday life, which currently consists in being a stay at home mother with my two young children. I enjoy going to daily mass and weekly holy hours with my children when illness or teething don't prevent us. I love living a simple life and am about two steps off from being Amish. I enjoy farm animals and gardening. My hobbies are sewing and crocheting. I am very conservative but hesitate to call myself traditional due to the attitudes often associated with traditionalists, which I don't share. I was widowed over Christmas, my husband having a rare and aggressive cancer. It was a bittersweet experience that I feel privileged to have been able to share with him. I am not sure if I am quite ready ready for a romantic relationship yet but I am interested in forming a friendship that could possibly blossom into more. Due to the time constraints of being a mother mixed with my aversion to technology and minimal internet access at home please be warned that I am not prompt to respond to messages via the internet.