Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tobias, 34 from Verona, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Verona, WI
    Have you ever read Calvin and Hobbes? I am Calvin, grown up. Okay, some details about myself: I'm a Catholic first and foremost. I'm intelligent (Ph.D. in classics). I'm working on writing a book. Don't worry, though; I do have a steady day job as a technical writer. I grew up in a small town, and I enjoy living in the Madison area. I love music (especially Americana, folk, rock, and 80s), reading, going for walks, and little adventures in the area. I have a story or two (thousand) to tell, and I want to hear yours, too. I'm looking for someone who sees life from a unique perspective. Someone who is self-aware and appreciates her responsibility to make the most of the opportunities presented her. Someone who knows how to smile and to laugh. If you're quirky, that's good. Probably. ;) If you're interested in politics and are conservative, that's a definite plus. If you don't you don't know how to relate to conservatives, you can probably stop reading. :)
  • Franz, 28 from Mequon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mequon, WI
    I love Sports....basketball...NBA....Milwaukee Bucks I enjoy reading the book and Barnes Noble......watching a movie and TV a less. Spending time myself with God....seeking a relationship. enjoy Mass almost every other day and goes to Lumen Christi church love my family and my close friends I do not do gossip, drama, or negative...I keep that away from people. I like to run, bike riding, and exercise whenever I want to. I like to rest and relax travels sure only visit for my family.
  • Joe, 63 from Deforest, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Deforest, WI
    I'm kind, honest, compassionate, fun, spontaneous and a God fearing man with a good sense of humor.I truly enjoy living a healthy life style.Having this interest with a great sense of humor is very important to me. I also have a strong Catholic faith. I'm looking for a LTR which would someday lead to marriage. I love spending time with positive people like myself.My Faith, family, friends, working out and laughing are also important to me, My friends tell me I look and act much younger (yeah sometimes like a 5 year -just kidding). I love road trips, biking, enjoying fall colors, vacationing, weekend get~aways, motorcycle rides, and spending quality time with someone who loves and lives life to the fullest. I'm excited to meet that special person that will become my Best~friend in this new path in our life. I'm hoping to become friends with someone who had a happy marriage. My new partner should feel and act young. I still love holding hands and kissing (romance is such a great gift). Hoping to meet someone who is now a widowed (Catholic) and ready to begin Chapter 2. I think the greatest gift of all is to love and be loved. I hope to meet that special woman soon. I'm retired and plan to spend 6 months each Winter in a warmer climate .We would all love to meet someone special within 25 miles of us but that would certainly take some "Divine Intervention".... unless one is not picky... "I'm just sayin". I pray we all find that special person.
  • Gloria, 21 from Grantsburg, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Grantsburg, WI
    Hi my name is Gloria I am the fourth oldest of 11 siblings and have grown up in a lovely catholic household. Lately I have realized that I am a very unique princess of God's heavenly table. I just recently acquired my General AA Degree at Anoka Ramsey Community College on the Cambridge campus. I am now going for my BA in Psychology through the Concordia program which just recently came to Anoka Ramsey. I would like to become an Academic Adviser after achieving my BA. But my ultimate end dream is to be a stay home mom who brings her family up to be the Saints God calls all of us to be. I love to read, dance, sing, go horse back riding, having a good time with friends, I love dogs. I have a Golden Retriever named Belle and she will be fully mine the day I move out. I enjoy going for walks, talking, and especially laughing and watching movies. I am a very out going person once I am comfortable with my surroundings or the people who I am with. If I don't know anyone I am usually quiet and to myself. My family is very dear to me especially my parents who are a big part of my life. If you would ask my friends they would say I was born in the wrong decade...meaning I am very old fashioned in many ways. I love being able to be completely myself with all my unique qualities that people say that I have.
  • Bonnie, 69 from Columbus, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Columbus, WI
    I lost my husband less than a year ago, and am lonely without someone to share things with. Am pretty much retired, but am involved with limited part-time mini jobs in my community. Am also very involved in my parish in music and liturgy and have led a small guitar choir for several years. I'm somewhat shy, have a good sense of humorand would label myself as a small-town "girl". Enjoy movies, reading, day trips, quiet times, eating out, as well as a variety of activities.
  • Marcia, 53 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Green Bay, WI
    I enjoy the out doors and what it has to offer. I love walking, yard work and gardening. I love animals of all kinds. I also enjoy making my house a home. My favorite hobby is by far my music. I enjoy playing, singing and listening to good music. It's the simple things that make me happy.
  • Tommy, 22 from East Troy, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, East Troy, WI
    Nebraska raised, new to the Wisconsin life and loving it! You can find me in the outdoors: hiking, camping, and fishing. When not outside I love cooking and playing music. I work in outdoor education so constantly teaching kids about Maple Syruping, firebuilding, and the history of my new adopted state.
  • Amy, 25 from Oshkosh, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Oshkosh, WI
    There are three things which I have a passion for: my faith, all things music, and participating in athletics. Aside from these, my hobbies include arts and crafts, traveling/ exploration, learning more about the German culture, cooking, and others. I'm definitely a one day at a time kind of gal. I also speak straightforwardly--what I say is what I mean. I have a quirky sense of humor, which runs in the family. We're very "punny" people. Lastly, I believe the best relationships are built through mutual respect, dual effort, and strong faith. My parents, my grandparents, and much of my large family are great role-models for what a strong marriage looks like. I often look to my grandparents for inspiration as their marriage was infallible despite all the trials and challenges they faced; they stayed true to one another.
  • Marilyn, 71 from Hartland, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Hartland, WI
    Since I am retired, most of my time is spent in activities I enjoy. I look forward to any time spent outside....gardening (I am a Master Gardener), biking, kayaking, gym/yoga, snowshoeing, walking, yard work, and even sitting on the deck enjoying nature. I always have about two books going at the same time and belong to a local library book club. I've never met a quilt fabric store I didn't love and enjoy the fiber arts. I volunteer at my parish in Buildings and Grounds, Eucharist Ministry, choir, and recently our parish expansion committees. I like to cook, but think cooking for one is a waste of time....really like to entertain and plan/present a nice meal where friends sit around the table conversing on any/every topic. I travel a lot as my children live out of state, but also am part of a sailing trip this spring and an Ireland tour. During my marriage, I really liked road trips and miss them a lot. I do cherish a bit of alone time also, just to put life into perspective. I would like to meet a professional man who enjoys some of my activities, but also likes to share a movie, artistic show, walk, or just quiet conversation.
  • James, 55 from Barron, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Barron, WI
    Greetings: Stumbled into this Catholic Match thing - thought Id try (not currently a profitable member - have to wait to answer your messages). Grew up traditional rural Wisconsin Catholic parish. First Confession and Communiion in first grade, Attended Catholic elementary school 2nd - 4th grade. Married in LCMS church and was member until divorce. Recently took RCIA class and back as a member of a Catholic parish. I am a Proud Progressive/Liberal - tho more towards the middle. Go Pope Francis!
  • Matthew, 19 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Hudson, WI
    Hi, I'm Matt. I am a country boy, aspiring police officer, and fitness enthusiast. I enjoy any outdoor activities, animals of all descriptions, hanging out with friends, and have occasionally been spotted at dances.
  • Renee, 30 from Sheboygan, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sheboygan, WI
    Born in New England and raised in Wisconsin, I am a great combination of Eastern sensibilities and Midwest friendliness. I am close to my family and love the cold climates. I made it my goal to attend a major culinary school out East and completed my degree before returning home to Wisconsin. I spent time in restaurant kitchens, including working at an upscale resort cooking classic American food. Seeking more stability, I began cooking for senior citizens at an assisted living home. It brings me joy to provide a good meal for those who cannot cook for themselves and to be a bright spot in their daily lives. Outside of work, I enjoy cooking a little of everything, especially foods of my heritage like French-Canadian, Irish, Italian and English dishes. I also enjoy baking everything from cookies and cakes to bread. I love cooking for family and friends. In my free time I like listening to Celtic music (rock to traditional), knitting, reading, and going to live concerts outside. I am a Star Trek fan. I enjoy a good historical documentary or movie and like to visit historical places as well as state and national parks. I like visiting museums and learning new things. I love trying new beers and cuisines of the world. Three fun facts about me, I'm left handed, took dance lessons growing up(ballet and tap), and I love rereading books. My deepest longing is to find God's place for me in this world and to follow wherever he leads me. I am looking for someone to join me in this journey.