Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 27 from Cudahy, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cudahy, WI
    Hi there, so for starters I'd describe myself as a pretty laid back guy who likes to have fun and I'm looking to meet other young Catholics in the area. I work in healthcare and really enjoy my job but some things I like to do for fun in my free time are being outdoors, watching/going to sporting events (huge Packers/Brewers fan), grilling foods, watching movies, going to fairs/festivals, biking, and fishing. I think I'm a pretty down to earth guy who enjoys the simple things in life. My Catholic faith, family, and friends are what I value most in my life so finding someone who shares that same quality would be great.
  • JR, 54 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Waukesha, WI
    The aim is to find my one true love and live and love forever with this woman with God as our one true love amongst all. Life is truly intricate, diverse, and made for our enjoyment living under God. When we trust in God's plan and His saving grace our lives are happy and productive. Let's find each other and discover true peace and love with God and among each other.
  • Bob, 43 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Milwaukee, WI
    I am a person that cares about being a good catholic. I am interested in finding someone who would like to build a true loving relation with me in a true manner of love and respect for one another. I like the outdoors, honesty and being a good friend and helper to others in their time of need. I am easy to talk to and get along with, very easy going and no drama, just honesty and work in my life. I would like to make life simple and easy going for most of the time. What do you think....??
  • Patrick, 41 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Milwaukee, WI
    At 41 I have had a lot of time to prepare for marriage and am ready to start a family. I prefer the Latin Mass and feel home schooling is the best for raising children in the faith. I like simple things like being outdoors and with family. I am a uncle and great uncle and my niece and her two kids currently live with me until my niece finishes her nursing degree or sooner if there is a change in one of our lives . That being said I have become the primary father figure for my 7 year old grand niece and 5 year old grand nephew over the past 3 years. I love these children as if they where my own and although they will always be a large part of my life it is time I put my fathering skill to work with my own family.
  • David, 52 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Milwaukee, WI
    Read Me! Hi! Thanks for visiting; thanks for reading! Soooo, sit back, relax, and put your feet up, we'll only be a minute. I am not that complex, I assure you. A few things about me: I guess I have a left handed sense of humor, which often helps, when meeting new people, as I tend to joke when I am nervous. I have been told that I am intelligent, kind, and loyal, so I'll put them out there as well.. I enjoy antiques and old things. I even decorate to some extent with them. I also have a room decorated with Native American artwork and items of interest. What does this naturally lead to? That's right, I really like history, specifically the European Renaissance, and mid 19th century America. Let's see old things... I enjoy older music, older TV, and older movies. That is not to say that I do not enjoy some of today's cinema and TV, I do. I really enjoy nature, and have it around me as much as I can....and wolves, I love wolves! I also have to make a bit of time for reading. As I can, I like to go to festivals, some events, or maybe a show.
  • Fredrick Elmo, 66 from Ripon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Ripon, WI
    I am at a loss doing this,being a better catholic and person is very important to me. Computer skills minimal but hope people skills better. look to faith and family for support.Member of a rosary team, food pantry volunteer, also hospice work, k of c member,navy veteran and farm boy. I am looking for someone to share life with,someone to talk and listen and laugh, with faith at the center. Patience understanding and improved sensitivity are qualities I want always to be part of my character
  • Karen, 55 from South Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, South Milwaukee, WI
    My faith in Christ is the most important aspect of my life! I attend daily Mass which I really enjoy! I do my best to live a life filled with faith and purpose. I love Chicago sports, Cubs, Bulls, Blackhawks, and yes the Bears:). I am a huge Cub fan.... so it is an exciting year for me! I have two adult children in which I have a great relationship with both. We get together at least one a week and talk/text daily. Social justice holds a high value in my life. When my kids were younger, I was a foster mom for Catholic Charities....fun but challenging! I am an instructor for a major University. I have the honor to be apart of a program in which all my students are veterans.... I really enjoy my job! In my free time... I follow politics.... I enjoy hiking, boating, and farmer markets. Though I own plenty of black dresses...I am very simple. A perfect date to me would be to going to a sporting event or live music!
  • Rose, 29 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi! I'm a joyful person who is grateful for each day! I love coffee, the Green Bay Packers, and I am passionate about social justice and making the world a more equitable place. I work in education and public health and am currently pursuing my PhD :) I have been blessed with a wonderful family and try to see them all as often as I can. I have never done online dating before, but I like the look of this site because being Catholic is very important to me and I would LOVE to find a partner who prays, goes to mass, and is on FIRE for the Lord!
  • Molly, 20 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, West Bend, WI
    Hi! My name is Molly. I am currently a sophomore in college studying Elementary Education. I love working with kids! They say the most funny things and I love watching them grow. :) I have a passion for photography- I love capturing life's beautiful moments, big and small. I have been doing it on the side for a few years and just photographed my first wedding! I look forward to seeing where it goes. My family is really important to me! I am in the middle of seven kids. There is really never a dull moment and I love spending time with them! I wouldn't trade my big family for the world. My mom and great grandma are the most amazing, selfless, and faithful women I know and I hope to be just like them when I am a mother. In my free time I enjoy running, anything crafty, and spending time with family and friends. To be honest, I was a little hesitant to join Catholic Match but I am looking for a strong Catholic man so, hey, this seems like a good place. I believe God has a plan for everyone and I do my best to let Him write my story. I hope to find a man who loves God more than he loves me and a partner who will pray and grow with me.
  • Michelle, 65 from Oconomowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oconomowoc, WI
    Excited about possibly meeting someone. I would like to meet someone who likes to do things, movies, dinners, theater, etc. I look forward to just being able to relax and just enjoy life.
  • Jennifer, 23 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Milwaukee, WI
    Just moved to the Milwaukee area. I started a job as a NICU Nurse at Childrens hospital. This is my dream job that I worked hard to get and now looking for a man to share all of lives joys with.
  • Mary, 19 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Milwaukee, WI
    I love adventuring into nature! Photography is a passion of mine. Family bonding, babysitting, and Chipotle are my absolute favorites. I'm looking for someone who takes relationships seriously, but not life.