Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 63 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Milwaukee, WI
    My Catholic faith is the most important part of my life. I went to Catholic schools (run by the Jesuits and Assumption nuns) most of my life, primary until graduate school. I am a fun-loving, petite (4'11) and slender (95 lbs) Asian woman who has been blessed with a loving child, a 30-year old daughter, and a good job with an energy company. The love of reading, cooking, and entertaining close friends are happily embedded in this lady who's young at heart and who still believes that there's a nice guy out there for her. I am a vivacious, compassionate, sincere woman who enjoys the simple pleasures of life like walking and hiking, swimming, and travelling. I love the music of the 60s and 70s especially those of the Lettermen and America. I can say that daily exercise, a positive outlook on life, a healthy diet have much to contribute to my youthful physical appearance. I like to look good and dress well for someone special. I'd like to think that a guy with Catholic values, integrity, and a sense of humor is someone I really would like to meet.
  • Carol, 74 from Oconomowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Oconomowoc, WI
    I am passionate about family, especially spending time with my grandchildren and great-granddaughter. Family get togethers are very important to me. My visit to the Vatican was an influential experience for me! I love concerts, plays, travel, biking, baking.
  • Bonnnie, 75 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Waukesha, WI
    I was married to Al for over 44 yrs and lost him to brain cancer. We have 4 children two daughters who both have Masters in Business and 2 sons, one with a master in business and one is a designer for Trek Bikes. My husband was very proud of all of them as am I
  • Bonnie, 67 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, West Bend, WI
    I have been a widow for 6 years after 38 years of marriage. I am ready to meet someone so that we can enjoy life together....the best is yet to come right? I am retired . I am passionate about my faith and my family and friends and I always look forward to spending time with all of them. I have 2 married children and 4 young grandchildren all between the ages of 5-8. I enjoy exercising regularly, playing with my grandchildren, having fun with friends, going to Brewer games, movies, plays, traveling, and spending some of the winter in Florida. Dining out is always fun...although I enjoy cooking and baking too. A corner pub can be as enjoyable as going to a nice restaurant once and a while. Music from the 60's and 70's..is my favorite....particularly the Beatles, Bee Gees, And Neil Diamond.
  • Marguerite, 64 from Mequon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Mequon, WI
    I am a retired Art teacher. I have 3 grown children, 3 grandchild and 2 on the way. I look forward to traveling. I love to go to flea markets. I find old stuff and revive them into beautiful treasures. I moved to Mequon I have been alone for awhile now so I look forward to meeting someone to share my life with.
  • Rosemary, 61 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Milwaukee, WI
    I work daily in the health care profession and I plan to retire in two years. I love helping people, I am empathetic, very kind, funny, witty, even tempered and loving. I have many interests. I have fallen out of living a bit since I am now alone. I am artistic by nature, I like to paint, draw, decorate. I love to cook healthy meals and try to eat organic foods, homemade breads, soups in the winter. I love to dine out with friends and explore new restaurants. I do love spending some of my free time with my two grandchildren, and my two daughters. I love to be home and make my home a place that I want to be. I am very simple, I do like finer things, I am quiet, laid back, love to talk and listen, sometimes just listen to the quiet, or soft music. I like to walk and enjoy the beauty of the nature that surrounds us. I like yoga, meditation and try to stay flexible. I love all animals especially my small dog and cat.
  • Posey, 72 from Thiensville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Thiensville, WI
    I work part-time. My leisure time involves my work-out program, reading, and seeing my many friends. I am a confirmed conservative. I love meeting new people.
  • Fran, 71 from Bristol, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Bristol, WI
    Hi I love to travel, go to movies and plays, especially musicals and comedies. I have 4 children 7 grandchildren who come first for me. I am very proud of all of them. One of my best experiences was traveling to Italy with the Archdiocese for the canonization of the two popes in 2014. My husband and I were fortunate to be able to travel to other countries as well as in the US. I enjoy reading and golf (but I'm very bad at it). I am a proud Rotarian, a board member for Women and Children's Horizons, treasurer of my lake property owners association and member of my parish human concerns committee. My husband and I were high school sweethearts, dating at 16. We grew up in central Wisconsin, me in town and he on a farm. We had similar backgrounds both growing up in Catholic families. I am the youngest of my parents' 11 children (8 remain). He died November 28, 2011, at age 65 (the Monday after Thanksgiving) when one of our daughters was deployed in Afghanistan. I am healthy and active, love to travel, walk and hike and swim in my lake. I thought I'd give this a try as I'm tired of doing things alone. Looking for someone who likes what I do and wants to spend time with me.
  • Sue, 62 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Pewaukee, WI
    I never thought I would be on a Catholic match site, but here I am! I am happy with my life as is, but would like to share daily living with someone special. I'm here to find a true friend and someone I can connect with. Someone who will be able to finish my sentences. Who has as much passion for me, as I have for him. Someone who shares some of the same interests, and open to new adventures. I pray our Lord will help me out with this, because this online dating endeavor is definitely taking me out of my comfort zone. I am employed full-time and work with great co-workers. Once away from the office, I enjoy spending time with friends and family be it at a cookout, sporting event, concert or at home or the cottage. Although most of my life has been spent in the city, I appreciate nature and like biking, kayaking, skiing and swimming. Sitting on the pier watching the sunset is always special. I also believe it is important to support the arts for life needs the theater, music and dance. My two sons are married and I was blessed with a grandson the end of last year. What a precious gift from heaven! Family is most important to me, as I hope yours is to you. I love to laugh and share, and hope you do as well!
  • Errol, 71 from Burlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Burlington, WI
    I am divorced and annulled by the Catholic church. My family and faith are important to me. I like going to church on Sundays, going out for fish on Friday nights, a baseball game with family or just a backyard cookout. During the colder months I work out at a fitness center and play racquetball. During the summer, I like to hike or bike the state trails, swim, fish, or kayak. Actually most anything outdoors. On weekends I like to visit roadside markets and yard sales. I also collect classic cars and enjoy going to car shows and cruise in events. I also like to travel and see new places and attend interesting events.
  • Jean, 61 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Waukesha, WI
    I am a long-time choir member and find that it feeds my soul. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy museums, concerts and nature. I have a good sense of humor and feel that laughter is the best medicine.
  • Valerie, 60 from Racine, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Racine, WI
    Looking for a man that is as comfortable out for an evening on the town, as he would be hiking or biking on the trails. I am very energetic, enjoy the outdoors, traveling, sports and motorcycle rides. Love music concerts, ole time rock n roll but the symphony is music to my ears. Accompany me for fun and adventure.