Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Erik, 30 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Milwaukee, WI
    I'm a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I have four siblings (and three little nephews) and my family means the world to me. I am a happy and optimistic guy. I enjoy just being outside, reading books, and just being with friends. I am an accountant and work in an office all day, so I make sure take advantage of being outside whenever I can. I went on a really cool camping trip a few years ago with my brother to the apostle islands it was really amazing trip. I am passionate about my faith. It has really shaped my world view and serves as the foundation of my goals in life.
  • Patrick, 35 from Rubicon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rubicon, WI
    Hi there. Im horroble at describing myself. But im loyal honest, and have a bit of a wild side. Looking for my better half. Im pretty independent, and love new adventures...
  • Chris, 35 from Horicon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Horicon, WI
    I am very passionate about my faith and my career, which is education. I look forward to the daily challenges that working in a high school can bring while also knowing that my faith will help guide me through those difficult days. Some people that have been very influential in my life have been my parents, coaches and teachers. In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with family and friends, golfing in the summer and volunteering to help local organizations.
  • Travis, 23 from Mayville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Mayville, WI
    I am a caring and passionate person. I come from a family of eight. 1 brother and 4 sisters. I am a loving Unlce to a neice and nephew. I like to hunt, fish, camp, hike etc. I love to be outdoors
  • Brigid, 26 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Milwaukee, WI
    Hello! I'm Brigid, an Irish-American Catholic girl who is Wisconsin born and bred - and proud of all those things. I come from a small but solid and loving family. I'm an introvert and shy when you first meet me, but once I'm comfortable my shell opens quite quickly. I am passionate about my family, my friends, music, theatre, film, literature, my faith, and finding a compromise to any problem. A few years out of college, my life experience is not much, but my curiosity and thirst for knowledge is never quenched. Going to Catholic schools all my life, my heritage, my loved ones and all that I learn influences me every day. In my leisure time, I prefer quiet activities like reading, listening to music, watching movies or my favorite shows. I also enjoy eating out, going to shows (movie or theatre or music), or other events that spark my interest. I am a cantor in my parish and I do community theatre - the performing arts are my biggest passion besides literature, my faith, and my loved ones. Basically, I am a young woman in her mid-twenties who wants to find someone I am compatible with and have a good shot at having something beautiful from which something holy can come. In today's world, it is so hard to find the right person, with so many expectations and status quos that I don't think I could adhere to. So I'm giving this a shot, and I hope that whatever comes of it, I will not regret it. :)
  • Laura, 31 from Thiensville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Thiensville, WI
    Hi I am proud native Wisconsonite who loves her job as a 4K teacher at a Milwaukee Catholic school. I couldn't imagine doing any other job besides teacher. I love kids and love seeing the excitement on their faces when I teach them something new. In my free time I play flute and piccolo with the Wauwatosa Community Band, sing and play flute with my church choir and take Ballroom dancing lessons. I have been taking lessons for almost four years and absolutely love it! It is my main exercise and I am excited to compete at Nationals in April. I also am a huge Brewers fan! I try to follow the games as much as possible and go to games whenever I can. People say that I am obsessed!
  • Brandon, 23 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pewaukee, WI
    Hey I'm Brandon! I love to have a good time and I'm into doing anything adventurous, working out, or just chilling watching a movie. I'm a firefighter/EMT which keeps me pretty busy, and also going to school for my paramedic and fire science degree. If you want to talk message me!
  • Alex, 29 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milwaukee, WI
    As can be gathered from the site we are on, I am Catholic, which is the most important part of my life. Beyond that, the other important things in my life are family, career and having a good time and enjoying life. A few other specific keywords: Parish - St. Anthony's in Milwaukee Family - Eldest of four siblings Hometown - Milwaukee School - UW-Milwaukee Career - Accountant Recreation - Golf, basketball, frisbee, general outdoors, table tennis, ballroom and swing dancing, board games, cards, movies, and much, much more. Profile still under construction, so please be patient with the certain incomplete sections.
  • Kevin, 27 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Waukesha, WI
    My name is Kevin and I am new to the online dating world! It's harder to meet new people when you have a career. I work for a financial service company that recordkeeps 401k plans. I love my job and I am passionate about savings and investing. I live an active lifestyle when I'm not in the office. I enjoy working out, running, hiking, and playing golf. I enjoy traveling and learning something new. I believe knowledge is the key to wisdom. I am generally an extrovert but I can be an introvert at certain times. Sarcasm IS my sense of humor and I do it reaaaaaallyy well! I am dating for marriage. My profile is a work in progress! Just ask if you're interested!
  • Adam, 23 from Sussex, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sussex, WI
    I know what I want out of life. As it concerns here I want be married and have a kid by the time I'm 30. I suppose thats all I'll say, any questions feel free to strike up a conversation and ask.
  • Erika, 26 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Milwaukee, WI
    I'm honestly not sure about the online thing but I'm casting the net deep! I came into the Church at Easter this year, and have so much joy and passion for the Lord, and I would love to continue to learn and grow with my potential future spouse.
  • Wendel, 28 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Milwaukee, WI
    Hello I would like to introduce my self first, born and grow up East Africa just moved in united states two year ago currently I living Milwaukee Wisconsin but I will be ready to move anywhere if I will find someone special for my life, I would like to meet catholic friends and get know each other as well before move to relationship, currently I work at the car dealership as technician that is my career and I love it, don't afraid to sent me text and I will be happy to sent you back.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });