Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luis, 33 from Franklin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Franklin, WI
    Okay I'm here to try to find a good woman to share the same faith as I do. My family is been a great influence in my life my son really change my life now I live for him he is a great kid! In my free time I enjoy playing with horses I work on cars as a hobby I try to spend as much time with my son as possible because he's with me on weekends only.
  • Laura, 32 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Berlin, WI
    I am a child of a God. I live my life for Him. I am half Irish and half Prussian, but my name I guess is Scandinavian. I studied both animation and criminal justice. I was working towards becoming a Police Officer, however of late, I've found my joy acting on stage. My faith always comes first. Family and friends mean a lot to me.
  • Kate, 50 from Menomonee Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Menomonee Falls, WI
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Hiking, biking and being in the great outdoors are activities I enjoy. Fall is my favorite time of year. I really enjoy the change of seasons.
  • Clare, 24 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi, I'm Clare. Im a teacher. I'm passionate about my family:) they are my life. I enjoy reading. Right now I'm reading quite a few things including some third grade level books for school.
  • Jeff, 51 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, West Bend, WI
    I appreciate my time with my daughters, who are now young adults. I am very proud of what they have achieved. I appreciate our faith. I enjoy watching all sports, going to new and different restaurant venues and seeing musicals, plays and movies. In addition, I like the outdoors, doing simple things with someone special and just being ourselves.
  • Alex, 27 from Okauchee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Okauchee, WI
    I love music (concerts, playing instruments, collecting vinyl), sports, video games, movies, and various adventures. I'd love to find someone to share my faith with. My grandparents went to the Stations of the Cross together on their first date and that really stuck out to me as precious.
  • Sara, 29 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milwaukee, WI
    When I'm not reading, writing, or teaching, I like to play my ukulele, listen to records, and get together with friends. I especially enjoy good conversation and maintaining loyal friendships. Hearing live music or going to shows is also one of my favorite things to do!
  • Jason, 44 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, New Berlin, WI
    My main priority in my life is raising my two children with strong Catholic values and in a home where they feel an assured sense of love. I love being a dad to both of them, and I'm learning so much about life from seeing situations through their eyes. Vocationally, I am a college professor. I teach full-time at a technical college in southern Wisconsin. I also teach part-time at several colleges and universities in the metropolitan Milwaukee area. I received my Ph.D. in English in 2006, but have been teaching at the college level for over 20 years. I enjoy the diversity of talents and skills I come across throughout my teachings at these various institutions. As a Catholic, I am very active in my church. Currently, I am a catechist for high school students, preparing them in the years leading up to Confirmation. In the past, I have taken on many roles in church, including being a lector, a Eucharistic minister, a sacristan, and a RCIA team leader. My favorite week of the year is Holy Week, and I try to participate as much as possible in the masses and services at that time. As a child, I grew up without any siblings. Both of my parents died of different cancers before I was ten years old. My maternal grandparents, along with my paternal grandparents and both sets of grandparents' brothers and sisters (my Great Aunts and Uncles), raised me. I credit their guidance and support in my becoming a man of austere faith, solid morals, and social awareness.
  • Lisa, 54 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, West Bend, WI
    I love to travel and see museums. I also love movies.my family is very important to me I see everyone as often as possible. I have gotten into potted gardening.
  • Andrew, 26 from Racine, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Racine, WI
    I am a fun loving and some would say full of humor man who finds romantic dinners, quiet candle light dinners and special time together are the best ways to get to know each other. I like to go to sporting events, concerts, and local festivals in the summer. I am currently finishing my bachelors degree in criminal justice with a minor in sociology, looking forward to graduating in December, 2017. I work full time for the sheriffs department and plan to pursue a lifetime career in law enforcement. I look forward to meeting a lifetime partner to share my future and create a lifetime partnership. I have been influenced by my parents long term marriage and have the desire to make that same type of commitment to a soul mate that shares similar interests.
  • Marie, 57 from Menomonee Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Menomonee Falls, WI
  • Lori, 56 from Sussex, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Sussex, WI
    Hi well here goes I love being outdoors when I can going for walks hikes fishing going to the beach. I consider myself to be out going a great sense of humor l'm honest, trustworthy, and always on time. I love to see good movies,love bowling and rug making.I think that I'm fun to hung out with and if I would find someone I hope they would felt that way about me to