Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monika, 49 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Milwaukee, WI
    Well, I guess my friends would describe me as being an extremely down-to-earth person... sometimes I'm a bit shy, but once you get to know me and I get warmed up... watch out, because you are in for a treat! :)) I have been known to leave people in stitches, due to my slightly warped sense of humor... I tend to be relatively quick-witted, with a dash of sarcasm... all good, I promise! I am a very sincere person and try to be upfront and honest with the people in my life, so I expect the same in return. I love to do just about anything and am always up for trying something new... call it my sense of adventure... within reason of course! I love watching movies (at home or in a movie theater), going to ethnic festivals down at the Summerfest grounds, trying new food and testing out new recipes (I love to experiment in the kitchen), traveling (doing spontaneous day trips are right up my alley... Chicago, Wisconsin Dells, Door County). I love dogs. I love to garden and grow my own veggies in the summer. I'm very passionate about photography and have even had my photos published. I also enjoy a good game of ice hockey... watching it, not playing it! ;))
  • Zach, 28 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, La Crosse, WI
    Since an early age I have been fascinated with technology and how things work. At one point I was passionate about photography and am getting back into that. I enjoy to travel and would like to travel more. In the summer I spend my time planting a garden, listening to music in the park, going to the farmer's market and going for a bike ride every day. I enjoy volunteering for Rotary Lights every year to create a display for the Christmas season that has the mission to feed the hungry.
  • Angele, 53 from Fairwater, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fairwater, WI
    Hi, my name is Ang. I have a passion for helping others. I have worked with kids with special needs and am currently working in a school setting. In my free time I enjoy working out and reading. I also coach high school track. The loves of my life are Jesus, of course, my 2 daughters and 5 grandkids. I love being a grandma. The oldest is in high school and the youngest is 2. The 3 middle ones are lively, energetic boys! The people that have been helpful in my journey are my family. Both parents are blessed to be in good health along with 9 siblings. We are all still close. I'm still a very active catholic and love my faith!
  • Mary, 67 from Tomah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Tomah, WI
    I quilt a lot, am a member of a local group that makes quilts for charity. Reading and writing are my passions. I have a collection of old lace, which I display on my walls. I am a bluejeans and tee shirt kind of woman. I would love a large garden and putting up fruits and vegetables, and have done so in the past. My ideal home would be a cabin in the woods. I am looking forward to getting a dog.
  • Rosanna, 82 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Eau Claire, WI
    I have been widowed for three years after 55 years of marriage. I miss my late husband's companionship, friendship, and travel partner so would like someone that loves to go places or spend time at home, etc. I like to go on cruise ships (even if I can't swim), like to ride on trains (husband was a trainman), do railroad motor car riding (still a club member), & had gone to AZ for 20 winters. I do volunteering at a nursing home bringing residents to Mass on Thursday mornings. Have much enjoyment doing that as I like to help people. Also help serve lunch for funerals at my church. Like to travel and most inspiring trip was in April. 2016, when I went to Jordan and Israel with pilgrims & priests from my church and two other churches. Have not been to Europe but would like to some day. I enjoy being with friends and relatives for get-togethers, etc. I like to cook, bake, go on short walks, being outdoors (in nice weather), watching good/comedy movies on TV, go out for breakfast, lunch or dinner couple times a week, and eating at home (is lonely eating alone/would like you to eat with me). Been In my own home since 1975. Do have help with landscaping and snow removal so is a nice feature for more free time to spend with you. Am active for my age so hope all goes well and can have a future of good health, companionship/friendship, and whatever God has for you and me.
  • Kenny, 56 from Kewaskum, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Kewaskum, WI
    Well, I work second shift so a lot of my free time is during the day. I have two teenage daughters who live with me.I like bike riding and hiking and traveling around to see and photograph new sights. I am a little shy and reserved at first but can open up when I feel comfortable. I also enjoy the Packers and Brewers but not like it is a religion or anything.
  • Kim, 29 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Waukesha, WI
    Hello! My name is Kim. Since high school my family has hosted a number of exchange students. So, while I may have one biological brother, I have an additional 13 brothers and sisters from around the world! It's a good thing I love to travel, because I have a lot of places to visit :) I enjoy ushering at The Milwaukee Repertory Theater on the weekends. I love celtic music and going to Irish Fest in the summer to discover new bands. I really like working with my hands and doing craft projects. I love almost any kind of furry animal, but I am partial to dogs and horses. I like cooking and baking and learning new recipies, despite my tiny kitchen. This always seems to surprise people, but, I'm sort of an adrenaline junkie! I love fast speeds and feeling the wind in my face.
  • Jane, 56 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Milwaukee, WI
    A classy lady with a zest for life. I enjoy spending time with my family, going for walks with my dog and sharing a bottle of wine with good friends. While my two sons, daughter in-laws and four almost five grandchildren are hugely important to me, it's time for me to start a new chapter in my life. I'm hoping the story to come is full of adventure, dancing and love.
  • Roger R, 50 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, West Bend, WI
    Hi, I am trying this for the first time. I am here to try and meet someone with the same interests. I have lived on a small family farm. I enjoy the country living. I sing in the church choir, which I enjoy. I am a volunteer fire man and first responder for over twenty five years. I work full time in the law enforcement field. I enjoy music and travel.
  • John, 54 from Nekoosa, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Nekoosa, WI
    I enjoy going to shows, sporting event. exercise walks, and casual walks. also traveling. enjoy some hunting and fishing. and going to family events. Especially grand kids.
  • Carole, 67 from Racine, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Racine, WI
    I retired last June and am trying to decide WHERE to retire to! I left Idaho and am in WI with my oldest son and his family. I volunteer two days a week at my grandchildren's school and do a little subbing. I do enjoy working with the kids and sometimes miss having my own classroom. I also like to exercise, read, walk, and cook! I am looking forward to doing some traveling. I love spending time with my grandkids and kids. I I enjoy different types of music and, since living in Idaho, I even enjoy pop country....Lady Antebellum, Blake Shelton, etc. I am looking for a friend who enjoys getting out and enjoying life.
  • Scott, 29 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Berlin, WI
    I am fairly new to the area and am passionate about serving God and others. I have lived all over the country growing up, but my career has landed me in Milwaukee. I love going to Brewers games, hanging out with friends, and traveling!