Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Columbus Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Columbus Wisconsin Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jackie, 52 from Columbus, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Columbus, WI
    I am a life-long Catholic. I am involved in the music ministry of my church. I have two jobs; one as a substitute teacher and the other as a driver for a medical transport company. I am divorced and have three children ages 21, 18 and 15. I have one grandson who is 4 months old.
  • Michael, 47 from Columbus, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Columbus, WI
    Single guy living in Columbus. No kids 2 dogs and a cat. Owner of a business and love what I do. I can't wait to get to work every day. Active in softball during the summer months. Looking for a life long partner. Interested in learning more? Time to change my profile. I am in the repossession business. Dangerous? Perhaps but there are lots of things in life that are potentially dangerous. About me: Married for a brief 3 months back in 2002 and I was the one who filed for divorce. No kids but yours are fine. Financially secure. House is paid for and have virtually no payments of any kind. I love my job and can't wait to get to work every day. I share my house with 2 dogs and a cat. We are a package deal. Softball is huge for me during the warm months. Non smoker and it is rare that I drink. Sarcasm is a must in my life. If you can't dish it out, then we probably aren't a good match. I consider myself full of energy but love my down times too. If you are looking for a 'bar dude' then I wouldn't be the guy for you. The bar scene is old for me though I will go out on the town once in awhile. I have nice shoes and refuse to wear cheap cologne! If you aren't quick witted, then we probably wouldn't get along very well. . Being a former deejay, I have pretty much seen it all, said it all, or done it all. Being a deejay...confidence in yourself is a must. Now for the other side of me...I enjoy old fashioned romance, courtship if you will. (And no it doesn't end after the first couple of dates). I think guys these days forget all the little things that I feel are important. Opening car doors, silly poems, sending flowers, and letting the woman order first. In my free time I enjoy the outdoors which includes working out, softball, water skiing, boating, bowling, dancing, and the list goes on and on. I also enjoy quiet times such as staying at home on a cold night sipping hot chocolate (with marshmallows of course!) watching a good movie. . Though I do not have any children, if I did some of my favorite things to do would be going to the zoo, going to Mc Donalds and ordering happy meals, wrestling in the leaves and my favorite would be reading bedtime stories. It doesn't matter to me if the woman I am dating has children or not. I am very open to the idea of starting my own family someday should it be Gods will.
  • Daniel, 31 from Columbus, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Columbus, WI
    I'm a very easy going, laid back, and kindhearted individual. Want an intelligent conversation? Done. Want to take some time to hang out with your friends or be alone? Done. Want some honesty? I will always be 100% honest about anything and everything with you. I'm really into arts and music. I like to work on my art and play/compose music when I can. I'm into mostly Metal and Industrial music. I also venture into classical and Jazz on a regular basis depending on my mood. On the topic of art, I really like the Romantic period and H.R. Giger. I'm also into tatoo's and piercings and other things of the nature. I personally have several tattoo's and would like to get more. My faith is also important to me. I pray everyday for those in need. I recently started attending Mass weekly again. I guess you could say I've rediscovered my religion. Enough about myself. I'm open to talk more about myself, but what I'm really interested in is you.
  • Emily, 70 from Columbus, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Columbus, WI
    I am fun loving active hardworking, enjoying retirement and grandkids. I am family orientated. Enjoy going out to eat, football games baseball games. Enjoy being with freinds. I believe what ever you give out in life is what you recieve back in life. Give out positivity you receive back postivity;give negativity you receive back negivity. I am a very easy going person. Enjoy romace.
  • Sandra, 67 from Columbus, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Columbus, WI
    li just want someone to date and see movies with no marriage, I work full time and I like my job I am very active with my friends and I am a happy person and I enjoy trying new things
  • Justine, 30 from Columbus, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Columbus, WI
    Hello everyone! I am here trying to find the the Adam to my Eve. I have three great kids at home with me. And a 16 year old cat that I've had since she was born. I like reading, fishing, and playing Scrabble. I am actually super shy, even around my family but I am working on it.