Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dave, 37 from Mukwonago, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Mukwonago, WI
    I really only get 2500 words to try and do this? I't can't be done! I've been through alot in almost 29 years. I'm sure most honest people would say that while life had been good to them, I cannot put myself in that category. Life has blessed me more than I deserve. I'm happy and eager to to share my life expierences with someone, both the positives and the not so positives.
  • James, 57 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Waukesha, WI
    With what I've learned from my past, I am seriously searching for more of an exact match this time. My second and LAST! Will it be YOU? * I am taking it slow so I would love for us to learn more about each other by chatting and becoming friends first. Hopefully we will find what we are looking for in each other and start to date. Than if all goes well we could move forward into a lasting, committed, and loving relationship for the remainder of our fun loving years. I am a committed, traditional, conservative man of faith, who tries to be fair, and lives up to the best of morals and values. I am a hard worker who cares about others. I like to laugh and have fun. With the skills I have learned, I like to help people in any way I can. I am a honest, kind, respectful, supportive, and a strong willed person with a big heart. I hope my profile will pique your interest, but if it doesn't, I wish you the very best of luck with your search and hope it is a short one at that! Thanks for taking the time to view my profile, Jim
  • Ann, 47 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Green Bay, WI
    Thank you for viewing my profile! I am someone who strives to live a very healthy, active, positive life. I like to go to Mass, eat healthy, bicycle, swim, meet new people, try new things & have fun! Would love to meet the right person to share my life with if that is God's will for me! God bless us all! Note: I have gone to daily Mass pretty frequently in the past fours years - I have been a lot less active in the past 6 months. I said "No" for considering religious vocation - I am not actively at this time - it is a possibility again in the future. I do have difficulty discerning. I said "No" regarding relocation - the reason for this is because I live near my elderly parents. Profile current as of 4/24/17.
  • Patrick, 32 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Green Bay, WI
    At times I could be very outgoing, but other times I'm reserved. I have a varied interest in different subjects such as Catholic Faith, Sports (probably my favorite topic), Politics, or any other subject. I'm just interested in talking to people about almost anything, just so that person is not left out of what's being talked about. I'm really a west coast guy at heart (Southern California specifically), however, I moved to Alabama in Apr. 2013, and moved to Green Bay in May of 2016! My Catholic Faith has pretty much shaped me since I took Confirmation in high school, and started to go to daily mass. It pretty much helped me get to where I am working for Catholic Radio in Green Bay. I do enjoy watching sports, reading and watching Netflix. At my parish in Alabama, I was involved in Friday morning mass lectoring and part of the core team in our Lifeteen program. In Green Bay, I hope to be involved in the same type of activities. At this point in my life, I do want to stay in some capacity in the Catholic Radio ministry (yes, I consider it a ministry), but it really is up to God on where I'm going to be.
  • Patrick, 36 from Rubicon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rubicon, WI
    Hi there. Im horroble at describing myself. But im loyal honest, and have a bit of a wild side. Looking for my better half. Im pretty independent, and love new adventures...
  • Mary, 27 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Kenosha, WI
    My motto is: the sweetest joys in life are gained from giving. I strive to make others happy, to work with passion, consistency, and a cheerful attitude. Faith, family, and friends are at the absolute core of my life. I'm an outrageous nerd, enjoying everything from literature to biology, BBC television to superhero and sci-fi films. Reading, traveling, writing, theatre, working out, and exploring new places or meeting new people are only a handful of my interests. I'm the type of gal who enjoys a night out in Milwaukee or Chicago with a small group of friends, or a silent Friday evening before the Blessed Sacrament; the kind of girl who can throw on a Captain America shirt and cook up some hearty risotto after a long day. Still a green girl, but I love life and embrace the trials and triumphs with which God chooses to bless me!
  • Katie, 31 from Burlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Burlington, WI
    Hello! First and foremost, I am passionate about my faith and my relationship with Christ; I don't know where I'd be without it. God likes to take me on adventures which always turns out to be life changing experiences. I come from a fairly large Italian family(2nd oldest of 7) and I wouldn't have it any other way. One of my brothers got married last year and now have the most beautiful niece in the entire world...not that I am biased or anything. :) My parents are absolutely amazing and have been married for 30 years. I had the opportunity to study abroad for a semester and was consumed by the travel bug. I wish I could travel more but that just isn't possible right now I love adventure, laughter, music, Adoration,puddle jumping, hiking, volleyball, Liturgy of the Hours, and anything that has to do with the outdoors. I am and always will be a child at heart. I am a country girl. I did not grow up on a farm and I have ridden a horse once in my life BUT I did grow up surrounded by farms and I love everything about it. The openness, the quiet, the beauty, THE STARS... I feel closest to God and most at peace when I am surrounded by His creation. I work for the Catholic Church and love every minute of it.
  • Gustav, 21 from Mosinee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Mosinee, WI
    im really big into hunting and fishing and i want a girl who wants to go with me. i would say my dad and uncle Peter and Paul are a big influence in my life
  • Kara, 22 from Germantown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Germantown, WI
    Hi ,I'm a hairstylist in the Milwaukee area. I have family in this area whom I recently moved here for. I also love exploring the surrounding towns/ cities. My job requires me to be a people person. I communicate and relate to others easily. One of my favorite parts about my job is meeting new people everyday and the ability to make them laugh. I love clean, relatable humor. To be able to cause someone who may be having a bad day to smile or laugh is priceless to me. My job also keeps me busy . I find myself working six days a week at two different shops! This makes me value my day off more. P.s.- Want to get to know me better? Feel free to message me.
  • Keevan, 21 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Green Bay, WI
    My name is Keevan and I currently work as a sales and business development intern with the Green Bay Packers. Things I enjoy include golf, running, exercising and travel. My Catholic faith is extremely important to me.
  • Kelly, 56 from Brookfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brookfield, WI
    Faith, family, and friends are most important to me. I am passionate about many things, but my work (which is my calling), would be on the top of my list. I love helping people. Baking, walking outdoors, and family gatherings are definitely on my list as well. I look forward to holidays with friends and family, especially seeing my daughters. We enjoy being creative; decorating cookies, Easter eggs, carving pumpkins, etc.!! Even making costumes for halloween and the renaissance fair! We all have so many people who influence us, but I would have to say that my maternal grandparents and my Mother have been my role models. They are/were very devout in their faith. My Grandmother was especially full of peace throughout any situation because of her trust in God. I love going to antique/consignment/thrift stores! I find working in the yard/flowers relaxing. Attending or just watching sports is fun. Also like going to movies and out to an occasional nice dinner. Now that I have more time, I have become a lover of inspirational books including a small group bible study.
  • Gaye, 50 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Eau Claire, WI
    My name is Gaye. I have three beautiful grown children. My children and I are very close and a loving family. I'm passionate about my faith in God, my children and my extended family. Influential experiences in my life include motherhood, my work as an entrepreneur, the struggle of divorce and reclaiming my life and independence again. I love conversation over a good cup of coffee, I love to laugh, I'm a pretty laid back person. I enjoy being active including adventure in the outdoors, listening to music, dancing, hanging out with my kids, and bonfires. I enjoy going out to dinner and spending time with friends but also like my quiet time.